Re: AbstractPoetic i have a question for you

Postby r3iXmann » March 4th, 2007, 8:32 am

Dessalines wrote:
AbstractPoetic wrote:
Quite frankly, I believe the government should take a stance against obesity and deny fat people the entrance into fast food outlets.

Quite frankly, I believe the government should take a stance against stupidity and deny dotish people internet access.

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: for real

AGENT RORO

Postby AGENT RORO » March 4th, 2007, 9:26 am

Dessalines wrote:
AbstractPoetic wrote:
Quite frankly, I believe the government should take a stance against obesity and deny fat people the entrance into fast food outlets.

Quite frankly, I believe the government should take a stance against stupidity and deny dotish people internet access.

CCCOOOLLLDDDBBLLLOOOOODDDEEEDDD!!!!! :lol:

Marct

Postby Marct » March 4th, 2007, 9:34 am

reiXmann wrote:
Dessalines wrote:
AbstractPoetic wrote:

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: for real

ged dim!!!! :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby ronsin1 » March 4th, 2007, 9:56 am

AbstractPoetic wrote:

OUCHHHHHHHHHHHHH!

Postby AllTrac » March 4th, 2007, 10:01 am

Dessalines wrote:
AbstractPoetic wrote:

roflmao :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby ronsin1 » March 4th, 2007, 10:41 am

AbstractPoetic IMHO I think you have a lot of issues and you using Tuner to vent it rather than deal with it you lashing out at ppl because they fat because men in there late 20's and 30's still live with there parents whats worng with that...

Just because your ideals are diffrent doh mean that ppl should think like you if everybody was the same what would our world!

You sound like a person that always what things thier way and would not accept anything diffrent!

Change your attitude and accept ppl for who they are and you will see the diffrent in your life alot more ppl will like you especially on tuner!!!!

Swisha

Postby Swisha » March 4th, 2007, 10:54 am

Dessalines wrote:
AbstractPoetic wrote:

lmao! das sig material right there! :lol:

Jack of all trades

Postby Jack of all trades » March 4th, 2007, 11:25 am

Abstract - BMI means nothing
a 30 something year old single man living with his parents is wasteful ... hahahaha ....
Fat people, skinny people ... same people.. I have seen racist posts on the forum, now i'm seeing people criticizing fat people, i also saw a red moon...hmmmm .... world must be ending. .... so to all my fat peeps and skinny peeps, stay as you are no need to change, once you righteous, the father'll take you with him.

Terran

Postby Terran » March 4th, 2007, 12:04 pm

Strauss wrote:
streetbeastINC. wrote:obesity can also be genetic ... what bout all the ugly ppl..think they worst than fat ppl^^^

Yes it can. Most times it is.

In terms of ugly people... hold up there bro. We don't want people like AllTrac to start making long posts now.

This one make meh weak, yes! :lol:

Postby VexXx Dogg » March 4th, 2007, 1:14 pm

Dessalines wrote:
AbstractPoetic wrote:

SHOT!
beautifully executed straight down the pitch for 6!
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby wagonrunner » March 4th, 2007, 1:28 pm

Dessalines wrote:
AbstractPoetic wrote:Quite frankly, I believe the government should take a stance against obesity and deny fat people the entrance into fast food outlets.

CLAP CLAP!!!!

and you sleeper, you hit the nail on the head.

Notorious Scullman

Postby Notorious Scullman » March 4th, 2007, 1:45 pm

Dessalines wrote:
AbstractPoetic wrote:

Very soon I'll be doing my part towards making T&T a better place by taking the stance against stupidity and denying 2nr access to one dotish person

Dragist

Postby Dragist » March 4th, 2007, 1:52 pm

^^^ LOL Well done :twisted:

cheese pie

Postby cheese pie » March 4th, 2007, 1:55 pm

Dessalines wrote:
AbstractPoetic wrote:

SHOT SAH

doh get ah horros eah girl , this is what the internet is about :lol:

Postby wagonrunner » March 4th, 2007, 1:58 pm

Abtract Poetic wrote:1. According to my BMI, I am ideal in weight. I am neither under nor overweight.

that really had to be a personal BMI :lol:, or is just that you are in the ideal weight range, but in the wrong proportions / dimensions?

Postby RASC » March 4th, 2007, 1:59 pm

cheese pie, did you stay away from most sugars also to lose this weight?

cheese pie

Postby cheese pie » March 4th, 2007, 2:20 pm

stayed away from carbs at first , then re introduced carbs after i lost about 40 lbs , now i eating ah lil carbs (complex though) but no simple sugars yet and i not missing it

lizzy

Postby lizzy » March 4th, 2007, 4:25 pm

Congrats on your weight loss. I too have come dowm from 204 to a 148 lbs in the past 10 months. Shamelessly I did not do much exercise as I was very pyhsical in my job. I never worried about carbs and calories as I am not a junk food eater. I prepare my own meals.

I opted for 5 small meals instead of large ones and no meals after 8pm. I stopped using sugar and still drink no less than 8 glasses of water a day. What I found out was it increased my body metabolism and the increase burnt off the excess fat.

I joined a gym a week ago but only for muscle toning.

Postby RASC » March 4th, 2007, 4:27 pm

cheese pie wrote:stayed away from carbs at first , then re introduced carbs after i lost about 40 lbs , now i eating ah lil carbs (complex though) but no simple sugars yet and i not missing it

ah yes thought so

the message is spreading

SAY NO TO SNICKERS

:twisted: :twisted: :twisted: :twisted: :twisted:

nadzz

Postby nadzz » March 4th, 2007, 4:47 pm

i am fat...so what :?: :?: ... and it runs in my family... when i was younger my "thin" family used to call me all kinda hurtful names... and it used to bother me yes... but now i dont give a damn... the thing is people will talk and say wha they hada say... but at the end of the day when u look at their lives... i rather be the way i am... and most of the people who i encountered calling me those things... dey do it out of some sort of insecurity... and the thing is deep down dey dyin to put on some weight....soo....

Postby RASC » March 4th, 2007, 4:48 pm

I FAT TOO :twisted:

OffshoreMarketing

Postby OffshoreMarketing » March 4th, 2007, 5:00 pm

lol hoorayyyyyy beeeerrrrrrrrrrr

AbstractPoetic

Postby AbstractPoetic » March 4th, 2007, 5:14 pm

nadzz wrote:i am fat...so what :?: :?: ... and it runs in my family... when i was younger my "thin" family used to call me all kinda hurtful names... and it used to bother me yes... but now i dont give a damn... the thing is people will talk and say wha they hada say... but at the end of the day when u look at their lives... i rather be the way i am... and most of the people who i encountered calling me those things... dey do it out of some sort of insecurity... and the thing is deep down dey dyin to put on some weight....soo....

O....K... :roll:

A sound example of the apathy I speak of. *sigh*

So you don't mind having excessive rolls and tires or having a difficulty walking short distances? Or the fact that your obesity will lead to health complications now and in the future? After all "it runs in the family" right? Accept your obesity as is and that's that?

And instead of looking at the lives of those doing the criticizing, do a self-examination of your own and do something about your weight. You do not need to be that way. However, if you are honestly comfortable with your weight then I can wish you nothing but the best in your life. If you are contented with the ways things are, I can only be just as contented for you.

OffshoreMarketing

Postby OffshoreMarketing » March 4th, 2007, 5:18 pm

^^^ lol u are a condescending retard

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » March 4th, 2007, 5:29 pm

AbstractPoetic wrote:
nadzz wrote:i am fat...so what :?: :?: ... and it runs in my family... when i was younger my "thin" family used to call me all kinda hurtful names... and it used to bother me yes... but now i dont give a damn... the thing is people will talk and say wha they hada say... but at the end of the day when u look at their lives... i rather be the way i am... and most of the people who i encountered calling me those things... dey do it out of some sort of insecurity... and the thing is deep down dey dyin to put on some weight....soo....

So you don't mind having excessive rolls and tires or having a difficulty walking short distances? Or the fact that your obesity will lead to health complications now and in the future? After all "it runs in the family" right? Accept your obesity as is and that's that?

And instead of looking at the lives of those doing the criticizing, do a self-examination of your own and do something about your weight. You do not need to be that way. However, if you are honestly comfortable with your weight then I can wish you nothing but the best in your life. If you are contented with the ways things are, I can only be just as contented for you.

What the hell im hearing here??

You clearly need to do an EXAMINATION of yourself....You aint near perfect either.....

cheese pie

Postby cheese pie » March 4th, 2007, 5:30 pm

I think abstract poet you need to define what is fat , overweight , obese and chunky , some pics would help

nadzz

Postby nadzz » March 4th, 2007, 5:31 pm

AbstractPoetic wrote:

look here....i didnt want to write my whole fat life story for u....I NEVER SAID I WAS OBESE...there is a difference between obese and fat....so i have a few extra pounds....i comfortable in my skin thank you very much....i dont ever want to be THIN or SKINNY...please eh....now i dont have to write whether i have health complications or not...neither do i have to tell you whether i watch what i eat or not....my point was there are lots of people saying things about fat people and i dont see the sense...cause we not living with them to know what they going through....and i certainly dont need nor want anyone their ideal BMI wishing me the best in life since all she can do is criticize and say things about fat people...

OffshoreMarketing

Postby OffshoreMarketing » March 4th, 2007, 5:35 pm

^^^ aye dohs tress is she obviously mentally challenged

i feel a fat kid take she lunch money when she was smaller or something

cheese pie

Postby cheese pie » March 4th, 2007, 5:41 pm

pioneer wrote:This is pretty entertaining...

ent!

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » March 4th, 2007, 5:43 pm

nadzz,
dont bother...You're loved...

and many drinks were had for you.,....