lets just vote them out

InDeForest

Postby InDeForest » January 25th, 2007, 2:59 pm

How can you advocate complacency!? That attitude is not going to help ANYONE achieve ANYTHING.
Why does the educated disgruntled section of T&T sit and think they can do nothing? Fell sorry for yourself instead nah.

javedkhan

Postby javedkhan » January 25th, 2007, 3:12 pm

Please people, don't vote PNM or UNC...they are one in the same

There's only one clear cut option for us, it might be a risk, but it might be worth it.

change is good.

stephanweaver

Postby stephanweaver » January 25th, 2007, 3:25 pm

all politicans are liars

Postby joker » January 25th, 2007, 3:28 pm

stephanweaver wrote:all politicans are liars
BUT THAT IS CRITERIA FOR YOU TO B A POLITICIAN :D :lol: :lol:

Bezman

Postby Bezman » January 25th, 2007, 3:35 pm

Dooks in our only hope, the hundreds of people i know, who never vote, are all registering an voting for COP, all the families that are usually split between PNM and UNC are all voting COP,

Dookeran may have a track record as a leader, but intelligent people know a good leader when they see one, and his professional track record outside of politics speaks of this..

the real problem is who PNM is in bed with, they control the masses who are registered to vote, the people who NEED to have ID cards for unemployment and more so Identification!!!!, most of them don't have Drivers Permits!!! and most who have drivers permits don't have ID cards - its us lazy trinis, that have a drivers license, and don't end up getting an ID (or a vote reg because of that), and thus are not registered to vote.. there are allot of them

and i think the real issue is getting YOUNG people to register and VOTE, it will make the difference...

stephanweaver

Postby stephanweaver » January 25th, 2007, 3:42 pm

thats why i dont vote ^^^ :wiggle:

Bezman

Postby Bezman » January 25th, 2007, 3:47 pm

why, cause you don't have a ID card?

if its cause you think all politicians are this and that, then you are a pleb.. if not, you are not a pleb..

stephanweaver

Postby stephanweaver » January 25th, 2007, 3:56 pm

thats right, no id card.
no time or money to waste.
because whoever wins, i not getting any money in my pocket what i spending for tax.

Postby joker » January 25th, 2007, 3:59 pm

the pnm has created a dependency sydrome meaning
people will have to depend on them for income
lets take for e.g'
cepep: a whole set of unemployed mothers working 4 hrs a day getting pay 4 a whole day > if somebody else were to gain power other than the pnm , they most likely would stop all the contracts
speaking of contracts cepep contracts were awarded to those who are affiliated with the pnm........ so to r many executive positions in gov't sectors
beit RHA....WASA......T&TECand so on .......... these r de people with the influence
and they use it on their families and friends
i know i was offered a job with insect vector controll but i had to pay $10'000 to get the job in a permanent position
cuz i didnt have a pnm party card ...... if i did i would have paid $5,000
den they told me if i could start a pnm youth group in the area i would get the job free :roll: :roll:

man firetruck the pnm and short live patos
:roll: :evil:

Postby Maserati » January 25th, 2007, 4:01 pm

stephanweaver wrote:thats right, no id card.
no time or money to waste.
because whoever wins, i not getting any money in my pocket what i spending for tax.

every vote is count man...is up to u to be responsible and vote..is not about $ in ur pocket u know is bout the quality of life u gettin to enjoy etc

stephanweaver

Postby stephanweaver » January 25th, 2007, 4:05 pm

what quality of life?
these mofos gettin greedier every day.

what govt really doing for us?
ask yourself.
any govt.

Postby Maserati » January 25th, 2007, 4:06 pm

some gov't have made life better while others jus play d a$$

turbo master

Postby turbo master » January 25th, 2007, 4:16 pm

hello..why allyu complainin for?oh hor..right..none ah allyuh african

THIS IS THE LIFE THAT PNM IS MAKING FOR THE AFRICANS
not saying everyone agrees with this and that there arent hard working africans out there..or good ones..a lot i know and respect..one right here andis a mod ;)

well boy lemme tell allyuh ah lil story eh..listen up..
yuh is ah african fella..

when u grow up..u ent study school..u gone n play football n ent study class..only studying to beat up d injun chirren
well u eh hadda worry abt SEA cuz u know u going some secondary school
so then u gone to ah junior sec..no beating from teacher..more like beating FOR teacher..then u gone senior sec..same stupidness..try tuh advantage the indian girls..cuz after all..yuh PM say douglarise the nation..dat is he solution for everything...exams coming up..yuh eh business..
why?cuz yuh getting ah place in UTT after all..remem they eh care abt the grades u get..is what colour yuh is..and uncle ken making sure u stay here to run the country cuz u cant go anywhere..aftre which..
u get ah job from the PNM..and they give u a house..u live yuh life doing as yuh please..cuz yuh know yuh could get away with it..

story done..cycle repeats..

this is how the PNM are winning their fight..this is the life that they are providing for those that support them/those of their ethnicity..
yes its proven..yes its the truth..

remember the female kickboxer..no funding from govt..why?she said"i'm from the proper gender but from the wrong ethnic group"
sheldon is a champion as is ryan..shocks..are they..........?answers folks..

dont hate me if i speak the facts..who getting kidnapped again?whats the majority of the victims in terms of african to indian?i have nothing against africans like i said before eh..some are very close to me and i look up to them...THIS here though i showing u what is going on and how PNM intends to win elections..shocks..i forgot to mention..a certain black muslim leader from the north...in bed with the PNM n giving them the votes..he made this claim before and is using it in a case..and u know the saying...history repeats itself

have a good day..enjoy yr stay in this beautiful multi coloured island(soon to be one colour..go figure)
Last edited by turbo master on January 25th, 2007, 4:45 pm, edited 2 times in total.

stephanweaver

Postby stephanweaver » January 25th, 2007, 4:17 pm

all of them playing the ass.
hoss, the amount of money trini have eh....
we livin in sheit.

doh settle for a little pinch.

Aarong420

Postby Aarong420 » January 25th, 2007, 5:05 pm

Who de mudda stinkin...came up with the bright idea of becoming an independant???...If we never became independant dis woulda never happen, people does say fire bunn de queen. buh in all truth, we woulda have it nice like spice on rice, if she was running tings. so fire bunn manning...vote COP, cuz we dun try all de other options anyway. how much worse can it get.

Postby equipped2ripp » January 25th, 2007, 5:27 pm

stephanweaver, what constituency u living in man?

Postby gt4tified » January 26th, 2007, 7:50 am

IMO, the PNM has had their chance in office and have failed miserably at governing T&T. Given the price of oil over the past 3 years, ANYONE could have done what they term their "industrialization plan"...all you needed was money and imported labour.

I hope that every single one of you who have been affected by crime, unemployment or inflation over the last 5 years will seriously think about putting these politicians back in office.

It seems that the diaspora out there have been brainwashed into an anti-UNC paradigm, convinced that the UNC should never again come to power because 'Panday tief' (up to now still not proven) and since they are not affected by our social ills directly, guess who their support going towards....educate ur ppl abroad 2nrs.

Honestly, if I had a choice, I'd rather a safe progressive society with thieving politicians rather than self-proclaimed saints who don't care about me or you.

My $0.02 :fadein:

stephanweaver

Postby stephanweaver » January 26th, 2007, 9:29 am

homes
dont be fooled.

panday teif?

he was CONVITED homes
so he was found GUILTY by the court.

he just out cuz he appealed the case.
out on bail.
what stupidness u saying
lord.

Postby gt4tified » January 26th, 2007, 10:40 am

stephanweaver wrote:homes
dont be fooled.

panday teif?

he was CONVITED homes
so he was found GUILTY by the court.

he just out cuz he appealed the case.
out on bail.
what stupidness u saying
lord.

stephanweaver, thanks for letting me know who really talking stupidness.

Panday was convicted of not declaring a $10M london bank account. What does that have to do with an allegation of corruption?

stephanweaver

Postby stephanweaver » January 26th, 2007, 10:44 am

well u vote who u want breds
i not voting for none of them skinkin men

stephanweaver

Postby stephanweaver » January 26th, 2007, 10:52 am

so pandy didnt get convited for teifin?

what he hiding money away for then?
any moneys over 60K need to be declared
i think its 60K

InDeForest

Postby InDeForest » January 26th, 2007, 10:57 am

It is a conviction based on making a false declaration, and has nothing to do with any quantity of money.

stephanweaver

Postby stephanweaver » January 26th, 2007, 10:58 am

still, he has been convited of a criminal offence

these are the people u want to lead out society?
i aint start to talk about pnm, so dont go there
we on the unc topic

InDeForest

Postby InDeForest » January 26th, 2007, 11:02 am

I dunno man, all the potential competition is just screwing around.

stephanweaver

Postby stephanweaver » January 26th, 2007, 11:04 am

i say is best let them fellas kill out each other.

i not voting pnm for sure.
this crime wave, and the stupidness these ministers does talk.
no way in hell i votin pnm.

i fraid unc, they too blasted corrupt... just like pnm. and cop isnt proven as yet.

RapToR
Location: Wholesaler & Reseller --- FREE Delivery<--Almost Anywhere!

Postby RapToR » January 26th, 2007, 11:06 am

stephanweaver wrote:wat does cop stand for people

Crumbs of PANDAY

Postby joker » January 26th, 2007, 11:10 am

richardkalpee wrote:

Crumbs of PANDAY
:rofl: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Bezman

Postby Bezman » January 26th, 2007, 11:48 am

lets make some political humor t shirts with deep underlying messages...

i'll post the concepts as i do them

Postby gt4tified » January 26th, 2007, 1:02 pm

richardkalpee wrote:

Crumbs of PANDAY

ROFLMAO.....dat one hit d spot jed! Woiiiiyoooo! :lol:

Anyway, so what COP ain't proven yet? What makes a party proven? When they are given a chance rite? NAR got theirs, UNC got theirs and the PNM more than got theirs!

vimal_vs

Postby vimal_vs » January 26th, 2007, 1:21 pm

COP is not corrupted..maybe as yet.. give them a chance
panday forgot the injuns when he got his chance..
manning doh care at all about them..

give dookeran his chance