The air we breathe daily is not even 100% AIR...AIR itself is not even 100% oxygen
What about the fumes that come from the Carib factory ?...ohhhh noooo how dare i talk about that i'm so negative and evil
pioneer wrote:LMAO
I wonder what we blame liver cancer on
Or brain cancer
or prostate
Smoke & die yes...yuh hadda die somehow as you said
People jus scared of death...in that case we should stop forkin cuz we might get AIDS and die
Mr. Red Sleeper wrote:pioneer wrote:LMAO
I wonder what we blame liver cancer on
Or brain cancer
or prostate
Smoke & die yes...yuh hadda die somehow as you said
People jus scared of death...in that case we should stop forkin cuz we might get AIDS and die
brain cancer is caused by dumb fcukers filling everyones head with sheit about the ill effects of enjoying your life.
Mr. Red Sleeper wrote:like
"moneys the root of all evil"
signed-Poorass!
VexXx Dogg wrote:bring back up this thread
1 week and counting.
COLD TURKEY!
To the guys that stopped, how did you all deal with the urges?
They still come after this first week.
Went out and bought some nicorette, but that just taste nasty - will use 1 a day though, to minimize the chance of a relapse.
Stocking up on mints like mad though.
Any more advice?