gone

W2J

Postby W2J » January 5th, 2007, 4:36 pm

MANIAC

Postby MANIAC » January 5th, 2007, 4:38 pm

turbo master wrote:^^hear nuh..daz no scene..but even though i spoke to sheriff long days abt this..u better had put in a good word fuh me eh..i need coverage..old stuff n sm other assistance from him..

Doh worry hoss, when you ready, you can check him at his place in S'do

Postby Maserati » January 6th, 2007, 12:45 am

lol give me a credit for the skyline donuts and d silver bullet burnout nah :oops: :oops: cant wait to see the finished product

turbo master

Postby turbo master » January 6th, 2007, 12:35 pm

my bad..credits to maserati also..i took a couple pix from one or two guys n well the sky vid..
a lot of older footage is from turbofied also..

hoping to replace everything with newer..hi res better stuff..
maserati..post yr email addr also..

faiz..i need to speak to u also about this same project..PM me yr # please..i'll try to call u this week and discuss my plans..

thanks for the comments guys...there's lots morer of this..and much better shots/quality/faster runs..

jus hold on for site launch and dvd

Postby Maserati » January 6th, 2007, 3:54 pm

aarif_e@yahoo.com

turbofied still in calgary?

turbo master

Postby turbo master » January 6th, 2007, 5:52 pm

as far as i know maserati..
r mutt..post yr email address also..i'm sending you all a special video..

MANIAC

Postby MANIAC » January 6th, 2007, 6:09 pm

^ Turbomaster, I just sent you a PM with my other email address to use...

Thanks ....

Postby AllTrac » January 6th, 2007, 6:09 pm

yuh looking orn dey tm :cool:

DrunkenMaster16

Postby DrunkenMaster16 » January 6th, 2007, 7:49 pm

Nice to see some local video, not bad at all. As said before a tri-pod! seriously! Otherwise yuh get a thumbs up.

Yeo

Postby Yeo » January 6th, 2007, 9:44 pm

turbo master wrote:yeo.
post yr e-mail address..i have something special for y'all

Check yuh pm

Dragsta

Postby Dragsta » January 7th, 2007, 1:21 pm

nice vids turbo!.. i'm interested in gettin copies of your dvd/vids, whas the procedures...leh meknow

turbo master

Postby turbo master » January 7th, 2007, 6:30 pm

this is a project that i've been working on for months..i've been amassing a lot of footage..lots mroe stuff and pix but wait for the dvd..anyway it shoudl be released at the end of the month..proper editing and a couple other things need to be done before...

but hold some strain...meeting with my editor this week..he's better than i am..so i cant wait for everything to be sorted out..hopefully by the end of next week..it should be ready then just to finalise a couple things before the launch.

dont worry..soon you all will be getting coverage for every drag and rally event..so u all get a couple angles from diff cameras and also still shots..
something professional..hopefully i'll get enough sales to recover my costs..

Dragsta

Postby Dragsta » January 7th, 2007, 10:57 pm

hopefully i'll get enough sales to recover my costs..

once its a reasonable price

turbo master

Postby turbo master » January 8th, 2007, 8:22 am

understood but everyone wants me to get better footage and better quality n better angles etc..
are they really willing to pay the amount that it'll cost for proper cameras and equipment?staff costs n misc costs?i dont think so..
but i hoping some people sponsor me..since everything is being done out of my pocket right now..all my savings in this..even sold my car n that $ is being invested into this..cuz of love of the sport..

anyway what do u all think would be a fair price for 1 hr vid w a still pix slideshow?
for a 2-3 hr vid?
n 3hrs+

turbo master

Postby turbo master » January 8th, 2007, 10:56 am

look out for the 2nd vid..dedicated to ryan garcia n the skf team..
real plenty views in 3 days boy..try n rate d vid or comment nuh fellas..
look out for the 15 min+ vid..i should have it done by nex wk

turbo master

Postby turbo master » January 18th, 2007, 10:25 am

bump..dont have time to work on the 15 min vid right now guys..will work on that later on..as for the dvd..working as best and as fast as i could right now..no time for nothing..really really trying for the feb 1st launch..if not..feb 14th for the latest yes..

allyuh woman..must know what tuh get allyuh this year :wink:

stephanweaver

Postby stephanweaver » January 18th, 2007, 2:12 pm

lookin good

plex

Postby plex » January 18th, 2007, 2:19 pm

Nice work on the vidturbo master, lets us know when the dvd comes out..

turbo master

Postby turbo master » January 23rd, 2007, 10:21 am

bump..hopefully for valentine's