bluefete wrote:Well, look t'ing.
When all you could see is yuh party.
"Glen Graham was eager to say the party he voted for saying, "I vote for Gypsy, he is from the rising sun."
Gypsy had been part of the UNC but switched and became the PNM candidate for the area."
https://guardian.co.tt/news/discrepanci ... 87dcb6de14
EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:Penguin wrote:I predict a UNC win (23 seats). every undecided I know has switched back from PNM to UNC on account of their horrible governance and poor handling of Covid-19 recently.
"Horrible governance" well sure I don't disagree but let's just completely ignore we are at a time when Oil Prices crashed years ago and Covid Bankrupted Point Lisas yet PNM still managed to keep us OUT of the IMF? had we gone that route we would be giving up ALL subsidy?
Where UNC getting money from? have you seen the state of the economies around the world?
I also think you are lying about the "poor handling of Covid recently" part I think you are a UNC Blogger.
No sane person thinks the PNM has handled Covid poorly, it was UNC who was calling for all the bars to remain opened and for opening the borders. How on earth does the UNC policy handle Covid better? that is completely asinine considering the UNC's proposals are the complete opposite of WHO and Anthony Faucci.
The PNM handled the Covid the best in the world according to Oxford and they were praised by Europe for doing so. It was Trinis and their nasty ways refusing to wear masks, wash their hands and or practice social distancing are the key reasons why Covid is spreading. These are undisputed FACTS.
abducted wrote:e113f699-c3ad-4685-8726-7809787229cd.jpg
elec2020 wrote:^ what did effect designs say wrong here? Thats the thing with some of you posters you can not make a rational comeback to someones comment so u rely on name calling.
screwbash wrote:the mark today is 20,24,19 an 34
Premchand1976 wrote:If this or anything close to this occurs then trinis really backward in their thinking and quest for progress and betterment. When I reflect on the gas increases, the taxes ( new ones introduced ), the shortage and now non existence of forex of any type ( not just US $$$ ), the continuing increasing cost of living, and the things that directly affects us as citizens I hadda wonder why would someone want a repeat of this ???? I ain't talking about the teefing and contracts and all the projects and rental and so on between both parties, that ain't my business . They were put there to govern and whatever they do is their business, as long as they run the country efficiently and manage the issues at hand. Taxing a nation is no way to boast of generating revenue. No attempt at diversification, no other means of generating revenue. That's not something I would want around me for too long a period. Bottom line is we, the citizens , supposed to have a better standard of living and quality of life from the management of the government elected. We have had far from that FOR FIVE YEARS. I cannot give them another chance ....no way, no how.screwbash wrote:26 PNM
15 UNC
elec2020 wrote:^ if she and moonilal stepped down i would have voted unc. I want a change from pnm but my desparation for a chnage gas not made me abandon all reason. Her economic policies are laughable and will only worsen the contraction in economic activity. Pnm's economic plan not that much better but at least it doesnt have glating contradictions.
VII wrote:Betterment how?
Lifesport?
Colour me orange ?
EMBD fraud ?
Raoing the treasury?
Hiring gangsters to do bad things ?
Tell us how a party of known misfits smartmen and backbiters would advance T&T ?
You on race padna and race alone...you deluded...Premchand1976 wrote:If this or anything close to this occurs then trinis really backward in their thinking and quest for progress and betterment. When I reflect on the gas increases, the taxes ( new ones introduced ), the shortage and now non existence of forex of any type ( not just US $$$ ), the continuing increasing cost of living, and the things that directly affects us as citizens I hadda wonder why would someone want a repeat of this ???? I ain't talking about the teefing and contracts and all the projects and rental and so on between both parties, that ain't my business . They were put there to govern and whatever they do is their business, as long as they run the country efficiently and manage the issues at hand. Taxing a nation is no way to boast of generating revenue. No attempt at diversification, no other means of generating revenue. That's not something I would want around me for too long a period. Bottom line is we, the citizens , supposed to have a better standard of living and quality of life from the management of the government elected. We have had far from that FOR FIVE YEARS. I cannot give them another chance ....no way, no how.screwbash wrote:26 PNM
15 UNC
screwbash wrote:VII wrote:Dem men rel Jokie yes,some rel tuntun ..the small penis syndrome is real.mero wrote:Dohplaydat wrote:I remember I see Keith in fete and hail him out, he turned around shook my hand then walked away without saying a word. Felt insulted, unlike the great Bas who relished some sheit talk and kix.
BUT WHO D FORK IS U? Looking for smalls in a fete..daz not the Gala.U know Rowley love to flex down on the smally injuns uninterrupted.
Why u bothering the man looking for small talk in a fete? Take yuh hand shake and keep it pushing my brother.. when you in a soaka with yuh head bad doing the donkey wine, you want a nobody come harass u looking to catch kix? Lucky u get a shake hand. . U was getting a head nod
a small tolie does full back up hard fast where as a donkey wood does be dead after 6 / 7 inches go in and dey fire. no gyul aint deep throating that donkey wood so how dem men does feel sweet idk. daz y dey duz hadda drink plenty mack and magnum.
De Dragon wrote:VII wrote:Betterment how?
Lifesport?
Colour me orange ?
EMBD fraud ?
Raoing the treasury?
Tell us how a party of known misfits smartmen and backbiters would advance T&T ?
You on race padna and race alone...you deluded...Premchand1976 wrote:If this or anything close to this occurs then trinis really backward in their thinking and quest for progress and betterment. When I reflect on the gas increases, the taxes ( new ones introduced ), the shortage and now non existence of forex of any type ( not just US $$$ ), the continuing increasing cost of living, and the things that directly affects us as citizens I hadda wonder why would someone want a repeat of this ???? I ain't talking about the teefing and contracts and all the projects and rental and so on between both parties, that ain't my business . They were put there to govern and whatever they do is their business, as long as they run the country efficiently and manage the issues at hand. Taxing a nation is no way to boast of generating revenue. No attempt at diversification, no other means of generating revenue. That's not something I would want around me for too long a period. Bottom line is we, the citizens , supposed to have a better standard of living and quality of life from the management of the government elected. We have had far from that FOR FIVE YEARS. I cannot give them another chance ....no way, no how.screwbash wrote:26 PNM
15 UNC
Yeah PNM never did that in the 5 DECADES that they were in chargeAnd don't come by me with any race talk, because long term deliberate mismanagement is not something that I could support. Couple this with a boorish, misogynist, crass, dragged up PM? Nah I good!
zoom rader wrote:Level beat up from PNM tuners in here , makes me laugh .
What a bunch of dumb arses
De Dragon wrote:In and out in 10 mins, 5.55am. First time I've voted so early, but I have to work today, so I didn't have a choice this year
VII wrote:
Tell us why you think your band of misfits are a better choice than Rowleys admin...
redmanjp wrote:De Dragon wrote:In and out in 10 mins, 5.55am. First time I've voted so early, but I have to work today, so I didn't have a choice this year
u supposed to get 2 hrs off
VII wrote:Betterment how?
Lifesport?
Colour me orange ?
EMBD fraud ?
Raping NGC ?
Tell us how a party of known recycled misfits smartmen and backbiters would advance T&T ?
15 UNC