El Barça es mes que un club!

ado15mk3

Re: El Barca es mes que un club!

Postby ado15mk3 » April 4th, 2012, 7:47 am

^ true. true.
when you read all the hater posts on the net you would swear that no other football team have divers and all referees in other games never make mistakes.
tbh, it is a compliment since they all hate fcb but they watching every game/ highlights and always have an opinion.
same things happen in all other big team matches but no one really cares but when fcb playing an toots happen is like the world end for all the haters.
cant wait to see fcb v chelsea and rm v bm

Postby kurpal_v2 » April 4th, 2012, 9:20 am

LoL @ 6.23

win is winning.

Mr Midas

Postby Mr Midas » April 4th, 2012, 9:27 am

corner kick should have been retaken for that second penalty

Postby noshownogo » April 4th, 2012, 9:33 am

^coming for you next, once you can get past Benfica today :shock:

Mr Midas

Postby Mr Midas » April 4th, 2012, 9:44 am

*shaking in my boots*

kevcam

Postby kevcam » April 4th, 2012, 9:49 am

Funny I did'nt hear the haters talking about the penalties that the ref DID NOT call in the first leg or maybe those were no penalties too? Abbiati foul on Alexis and Milan defender holding back and practically ripping off Puyol jersey on a header, impeding him from heading the ball properly.

Those are exactly the type of penalties that the refs should continue giving and make an example of because time and time again players and even the commentators always talk about defenders holding players in the box with no attempt of the defender going for the ball. Is one thing if the defender trying to make a play for the ball but it's another if they just holding back the opposing player to prevent him from getting the ball.

Milan did the same sheit in the first leg and there was a lot of talk about it and now they come and do the same thing again. Nesta talking about Puyol blocking him but Nesta was holding back Busquets before the play, during the play, even when Puyol stepped in and Busquets falling down Nesta was still holding on to Busquets.

Axe maybe Madrid defenders in the semis should just hold Gomez back on every single play of a corner or set piece in the box so that he can't get the ball, let me see if you will say the same thing then.

Milan had 1 shot on goal in that game. That was the ref favoring Barca as well right? Milan lucky Thiago and Adriano missed 2 great chances as the score could have been 5-1.

Postby X_Factor » April 4th, 2012, 10:19 am

let them talk

Swisha

Postby Swisha » April 4th, 2012, 10:22 am

vote for Messi!

Lionel Messi in The 2012 Time 100 Poll

The FC Barcelona star figures alongside Barack Obama, Jeremy Lin, Hillary Clinton, and Kate Middleton in The 2012 Time 100 Poll. The poll is open to public voting, voting closes on Friday, April 6th

TIME magazine has included FC Barcelona’s La Masia graduate, Lionel Messi, among the 200 candidates in their 2012 TIME 100 poll. The poll, which aims to highlight the 100 most influential “leaders, artists, innovators, icons and heroes,” is open to the public and voting is scheduled to go through Friday, April 6th. The nominee that receives the most votes will be included in TIME’s TIME 100 edition, which will hit the stands worldwide on Tuesday, April 17.

The North American based magazine asks “will there be any end to Messi’s record breaking? Look out, Pelé: Messi may be the new greatest footballer of all time." The Argentine, who is the only footballer on the list, figures alongside other household names like Jeremy Lin, Adele, Ron Paul, Barack Obama, Kate Middleton, Mark Zuckerberg, Usain Bolt, Novak Djokovic, Bruce Springsteen, Lady Gaga, George Clooney and José Andrés.

King Leo

The three-time Ballon d’Or winner, who graced the cover of TIME’s February 2012 edition, is currently having another record-breaking season with FC Barcelona. Messi recently broke the Club’s long standing all-time goals scored record set by César Rodríguez. Bobby Ghosh, who interviewed Messi for the TIME cover story in February, presents a couple of reasons as to why the Argentine should be considered the best player in the history of the sport.

To vote for Messi in The 2012 TIME 100 Poll, simply click here

FCBarcelona

axe

Postby axe » April 4th, 2012, 1:54 pm

so wait you all seriously like the fact that your team is so strong (no doubt about that) but still resort to SO much play acting.......how Machiavellian..... i do hope on the day (final) the referee lets the teams play and not get overly involved.....

reminds me of how no German could have even come close to Iniesta during the world cup without him rolling and holding his face...but yet he was the one to score....when players play act so much and get support from the referee how can the other team defend???? its impossible...i think that video clip told the tale yes

jusme

Postby jusme » April 4th, 2012, 2:02 pm

Swisha wrote:i wonder if it was a Barca player who pulled down a Milan player in the box, ppl would still be saying it wasnt a penalty :roll:

While I would've been glad that Ibra scored the resulting penalty, my stance would still be the same.

It was too soft a penalty for such a big game.

Kongorealm

Postby Kongorealm » April 4th, 2012, 2:17 pm

Talk has always been cheap and toters are always gonna tote! At the end of the day, Milan had 1 attempt on goal, you honestly believe that Barca would not of scored another goal before full time? Anyway, please free to talk becuz that your right! We (Barca) win all our games due to the referee, pitch and weather conditions, not becuz we are the best right now!

Carry on!

pimptacular

Postby pimptacular » April 4th, 2012, 3:28 pm

no1 saying barca not good but they have always need help from the referee ... and not surprising no barca men have anything to say about their play acting.. and praciting diving and faking injury in training.. like I've always said anytime barca getting a challenge they resort to distasteful tactics to win

Kongorealm

Postby Kongorealm » April 4th, 2012, 4:42 pm

Here this: I agree with you to some extent that the penalty decision was soft but your argument thereafter and statements regarding Barca requiring assistance from referees is invalid based on the following:
1. Milan had one shot on goal the entire game. If you are in a situation where you have to score a goal to win, you must do everything possible to push forward in an attempt to score. This was not done by Milan as there themselves admitted that the players were tired.
2. You honestly believe that Barca gets or requires help from the referees? Referees always makes mistakes, sometimes these mistakes are against Barca as well but I fully support the decision to stop stupid and unnecessary infringements (Nesta holding back of Sergio and Puyol was uncalled for) as we need more fairplay in football.
3. Barca was dominant the entire game especially the second half and could of scored 5 or 6 goals in this game. What would of been your response then? It is clear that there was only going to be one winner on this night.

I can go on and on but Barca has won and progressed to the semi's.

kevcam

Postby kevcam » April 4th, 2012, 4:56 pm

pimptacular wrote:no1 saying barca not good but they have always need help from the referee ... and not surprising no barca men have anything to say about their play acting.. and praciting diving and faking injury in training.. like I've always said anytime barca getting a challenge they resort to distasteful tactics to win

Have you never seen we talk about Busquets, Alves diving? Yes Iniesta goes down a little too easily as well. We probably don't talk about him too much I agree. Most of these things (except for Busquets) goes on especially during those Madrid games.

What always need help from the ref you talking about. Did you watch all the games Barca played in CL football? The referee was helping them win the harder games? Why not talk about the first leg in the Milan game with 2 blatant penalties that were not called. What do you have to say about that?

The ref cause Milan to have ONE SHOT on goal throughout the whole game?

What about cutting ManU ass twice recently in CL with the last game being in England? Ref was helping Barca then?

Postby pioneer » April 4th, 2012, 6:02 pm

wait wait this is the CRAP you barcaboysa sooo proud of? :lol:

my word...UCL has come down to nothing more than the likes of WWE

barca certainly knows how to fake it :?

Postby pioneer » April 4th, 2012, 6:30 pm

Anyhow, congrats guys beat chelsea!...can't let chelsea win anything in their lives

humiliate them :D

Postby pioneer » April 4th, 2012, 6:59 pm

all you barca haterz can suck it...this is PURE class

When your team can do that, then talk.

ado15mk3

Postby ado15mk3 » April 4th, 2012, 7:04 pm

now i cud take all the haters but when pios supporting you it must be a bad omen.
now i worried about the semis :skurry:

p.s. let the record show as a fcb fan i also dislike diving and shirt pulling.

Postby pioneer » April 4th, 2012, 7:08 pm

barca to de world

ado15mk3

Postby ado15mk3 » April 4th, 2012, 7:15 pm

ok thats enough.
ent it have a manu thread?

Postby pioneer » April 4th, 2012, 7:17 pm

BWIN - barca win

Postby pioneer » April 4th, 2012, 7:18 pm

axe

Postby axe » April 4th, 2012, 7:26 pm

I dont want anyone to think I am a hater...i believe that Barca and Real Madrid are the best in the world right now

But i prefer Bayern Munich's mode of attack and I'm sure you wont ever find a video like those shown about Barca and Real with play-acting to get penalties and yellow cards in their favor

Its a shame that this is what works in modern football, i think there should be penalties for referees and players when decisions based on play-acting dictate the outcome of a match

again I'm not a hater...I believe Messi is special, but the play-acting coming out of Spain is ridiculous

Thats why I'll always be a Bayern Munich fan...Mia San Mia!

sorry for spamming your thread though...lol

Postby pioneer » April 4th, 2012, 7:30 pm

There's nothing such as spam in a barca thread son.

Postby kurpal_v2 » April 4th, 2012, 7:40 pm

brb voting for messi

ado15mk3

Postby ado15mk3 » April 4th, 2012, 7:41 pm

this munich team looking real good.
always had respect for them.
actually wanted them to put it on manu in '99 but we all know how that fairy tale went...

Postby De Dragon » April 4th, 2012, 9:13 pm

Haters allyuh need some new material boy! Ref/FIFA/dive/fake getting kinda old now.

pimptacular

Postby pimptacular » April 4th, 2012, 9:24 pm

De Dragon wrote:Haters allyuh need some new material boy! Ref/FIFA/dive/fake getting kinda old now.

getting old like xavi and puyol.. allyuh ass dark just now

Postby pioneer » April 4th, 2012, 9:37 pm

De Dragon wrote:Haters allyuh need some new material boy! Ref/FIFA/dive/fake getting kinda old now.

Postby Morpheus » April 4th, 2012, 9:44 pm