wing wrote:https://newsday.co.tt/2021/06/17/maharaj-slams-persad-bissessars-fake-oil-allegations-against-av/
gastly369 wrote:Well the world does view Trinidad and Tobago like how trinis does view Beetham and Sea lots...
sMASH wrote:^^^^ wheyyyy, tuner getting professional accounts now.... making me feel to look for sponsorship for my tuner time.
Never had and never will be any agreements with us. They'll throw it away before we see anything from that..bluefete wrote:Well, there goes any oil and gas agreement with Guyana.
Redman wrote:sMASH wrote:^^^^ wheyyyy, tuner getting professional accounts now.... making me feel to look for sponsorship for my tuner time.
Change your handle to PEAnut.
But you should take cash upfront from Phillip...
No chqs.
nick639v2 wrote:Never had and never will be any agreements with us. They'll throw it away before we see anything from that..bluefete wrote:Well, there goes any oil and gas agreement with Guyana.
I hope we realizing that CAL already in motion to make Guyana their main hub too.. we in sheit
timelapse wrote:Somebody take that raging bull out of the chinashop of politics already nah.Again shows that you can put a hog in palace and it will still want hog food
Redman wrote:any one following how the press treated Putin/Biden meeting vs what actually happened should know that these dust ups aint gonna stop business getting done.
De Dragon wrote:Redman wrote:any one following how the press treated Putin/Biden meeting vs what actually happened should know that these dust ups aint gonna stop business getting done.
Never bodes well when 4-5 hour scheduled meetings are much shorter, and when smaller breakout groups to discuss agreed on items are not formed.
De Dragon wrote:timelapse wrote:Somebody take that raging bull out of the chinashop of politics already nah.Again shows that you can put a hog in palace and it will still want hog food
Tuntsy and Colos will say Kamla did insult Caricom wit she ATM comment
MaxPower wrote:De Dragon wrote:Sufferer Kiss Roti fanatic, it is thousands. Even factoring in the oddly specific number, and Goebbels penchant for lying, IT IS STILL THOUSANDS, fack even Goebbels says it's thousands. I know with your lying, lazy, greasy faced, KFC frying, Celiac disease having self loathing stink self you're happy about Trinis suffering out there, but don't lie about the numbers.
Gail Alexander
Some 1,673 people, who traditionally visit family overseas and have applied for exemptions to return to T&T - and are waiting more than six months, are among the largest category for prioritisation.
National Security Minister Stuart Young gave the information in the Senate replying to queries from Independent Senator Paul Richards.
Young said the average waiting period for persons awaiting a return travel exemption is based on the number of persons in the queue, quarantine space available and availability of flights to T&T.
He said, “As of February 16, 2021, the number of persons awaiting return travel exemptions for more than three months, but less than six months is 3,531,”
“The number of persons awaiting return travel exemptions for more than six months is 1,673.
He said that latter number of 1,673 comprises people who traditionally spent time out of T&T with family and now want to come back - and they’re in the largest category for prioritisation .
Lazy kant De Fagon you are so so convinced that your man Goebbels always lies but yet still you conveniently choose to believe him?
“As of December 23, 2020, 17,211 people made exemption requests to enter T&T. Of that figure, there were 9,557 exemptions granted, leaving more than 7,654 people, residents and non-residents, still outside, as T&T's borders remain closed.”
^ http://www.guardian.co.tt/news/tt-citiz ... f0312cff89
Thats 7,654 since December 2020 and suddenly as of February 2021 it went down to 3,531? What does that tell you lazy boy? Your PNM party working?
We are in Mid June 2021 with repatriation flights NOT arriving full, what is the figure now? You know? Or your brain still in a March article?
I ask again, WHO is really “stranded”? 1,673 who “traditionally” visit family in a pandemic or after they were advised not to travel?
Start asking around about the “exemption process”. Speak to those who travelled and they will tell you there are ways around it.
Also ask yourself how many people are “stranded” by choice and just don’t want to come home. How many Trinis just WANT to stay in the US and are not pushing the exemption hard in an attempt to stay longer?
But ok, thousands “stranded”. Let’s go with that and you sit your lazy ass right there.
De Dragon wrote:MaxPower wrote:De Dragon wrote:Sufferer Kiss Roti fanatic, it is thousands. Even factoring in the oddly specific number, and Goebbels penchant for lying, IT IS STILL THOUSANDS, fack even Goebbels says it's thousands. I know with your lying, lazy, greasy faced, KFC frying, Celiac disease having self loathing stink self you're happy about Trinis suffering out there, but don't lie about the numbers.
Gail Alexander
Some 1,673 people, who traditionally visit family overseas and have applied for exemptions to return to T&T - and are waiting more than six months, are among the largest category for prioritisation.
National Security Minister Stuart Young gave the information in the Senate replying to queries from Independent Senator Paul Richards.
Young said the average waiting period for persons awaiting a return travel exemption is based on the number of persons in the queue, quarantine space available and availability of flights to T&T.
He said, “As of February 16, 2021, the number of persons awaiting return travel exemptions for more than three months, but less than six months is 3,531,”
“The number of persons awaiting return travel exemptions for more than six months is 1,673.
He said that latter number of 1,673 comprises people who traditionally spent time out of T&T with family and now want to come back - and they’re in the largest category for prioritisation .
Lazy kant De Fagon you are so so convinced that your man Goebbels always lies but yet still you conveniently choose to believe him?
“As of December 23, 2020, 17,211 people made exemption requests to enter T&T. Of that figure, there were 9,557 exemptions granted, leaving more than 7,654 people, residents and non-residents, still outside, as T&T's borders remain closed.”
Thats 7,654 since December 2020 and suddenly as of February 2021 it went down to 3,531? What does that tell you lazy boy? Your PNM party working?
We are in Mid June 2021 with repatriation flights NOT arriving full, what is the figure now? You know? Or your brain still in a March article?
I ask again, WHO is really “stranded”? 1,673 who “traditionally” visit family in a pandemic or after they were advised not to travel?
Start asking around about the “exemption process”. Speak to those who travelled and they will tell you there are ways around it.
Also ask yourself how many people are “stranded” by choice and just don’t want to come home. How many Trinis just WANT to stay in the US and are not pushing the exemption hard in an attempt to stay longer?
But ok, thousands “stranded”. Let’s go with that and you sit your lazy ass right there.
Kantulal, you know you're confirming my point right?![]()
Celiac disease form too much gluten have you more dotish than normal, which is already an astronomical amount of dotish as it is.
De Dragon wrote:Guyanese Racists/Racist Guyanese works either way?![]()
The comment at issue. I guess according to your slant/motivations, you could take it either as a unbiased observation, or view it as shade being thrown.
“The only other vaccines that have been available to Caricom people in Guyana contrary to the Government of Trinidad and Tobago that decided that we were only going to use WHO approved vaccines, Guyana decided for reasons best known to them that they will use Sinopharm from China and Sputnik from Russia long before the WHO approved it and of course Guyana used 40,000 vaccines of that nature. They were the only Caricom countries outside of Dominica which also used 20,000 Sinopharm and St Vincent got Sputnik. We stayed with our policy of WHO approved vaccines,” he said.
MaxPower wrote:De Dragon wrote:MaxPower wrote:De Dragon wrote:Sufferer Kiss Roti fanatic, it is thousands. Even factoring in the oddly specific number, and Goebbels penchant for lying, IT IS STILL THOUSANDS, fack even Goebbels says it's thousands. I know with your lying, lazy, greasy faced, KFC frying, Celiac disease having self loathing stink self you're happy about Trinis suffering out there, but don't lie about the numbers.
Gail Alexander
Celiac disease form too much gluten have you more dotish than normal, which is already an astronomical amount of dotish as it is.
Don’t stray.
We are in June, where are the “thousands” stranded?
Get some rest na, under your eyes looking dark. Shift work licking you up bad. Talk to boss man to give you more daylights?
De Dragon wrote:MaxPower wrote:De Dragon wrote:MaxPower wrote:De Dragon wrote:Sufferer Kiss Roti fanatic, it is thousands. Even factoring in the oddly specific number, and Goebbels penchant for lying, IT IS STILL THOUSANDS, fack even Goebbels says it's thousands. I know with your lying, lazy, greasy faced, KFC frying, Celiac disease having self loathing stink self you're happy about Trinis suffering out there, but don't lie about the numbers.
Gail Alexander
Don’t stray.
Get some rest na, under your eyes looking dark. Shift work licking you up bad. Talk to boss man to give you more daylights?
Well your complexion didn't do better after KFC let your arse go home with two pie and a juice. Like yuh did tiefing de KFC and carrying it home to freeze? Dais why yuh need so much bread?
Thousands stranded but your husband Arse Wari gt twice, so I understand you lack of concern and your dotish Celiac driven rush to defend
Dmodisahbullah wrote:De Dragon wrote:MaxPower wrote:De Dragon wrote:MaxPower wrote:De Dragon wrote:Sufferer Kiss Roti fanatic, it is thousands. Even factoring in the oddly specific number, and Goebbels penchant for lying, IT IS STILL THOUSANDS, fack even Goebbels says it's thousands. I know with your lying, lazy, greasy faced, KFC frying, Celiac disease having self loathing stink self you're happy about Trinis suffering out there, but don't lie about the numbers.
Gail Alexander
Don’t stray.
Well your complexion didn't do better after KFC let your arse go home with two pie and a juice. Like yuh did tiefing de KFC and carrying it home to freeze? Dais why yuh need so much bread?
Thousands stranded but your husband Arse Wari gt twice, so I understand you lack of concern and your dotish Celiac driven rush to defend
Don't lie on the man, he got two pies and a two litre soft drink.