Postby nismob12_no more » April 6th, 2007, 9:32 pm

aey maztune
waz d latest with dem BPT's?

mazdamig

Postby mazdamig » April 6th, 2007, 9:58 pm

red bwoy good kill

villain say he race wagonbitch on the highway and he left him out good kill. check out the madess 323

MAZTUNE

Postby MAZTUNE » April 6th, 2007, 10:49 pm

it supposed to be this month. hope d port ent give meh no trouble. ent you sell d car??

villain

Postby villain » April 7th, 2007, 7:26 am

mazdamig wrote:red bwoy good kill

villain say he race wagonbitch on the highway and he left him out good kill. check out the madess 323

boy u like commess yes...i tell you the man blow meh out, and now u chooking thing...lol...on top i'll creep up...but that flipping thing have torque low down (that the owner dont want to lose it cause that is one of his biggest advantage)
he pass meh on my way back to meh girl house and all but i was in the 206 and meh girl doh like meh to drive it hard then i woulda try a thing....anyway gearbox going in and then we'll see what is what...

blue_toothbrush

Postby blue_toothbrush » April 7th, 2007, 3:46 pm

anyone interested in Mazda 323f 1996 body parts? pm Me

stuff going for piper prices. :mrgreen: :arrow:

Postby wagonrunner » April 7th, 2007, 9:11 pm

gras,
what kinda parts, and sedan or 5-door?

blue_toothbrush

Postby blue_toothbrush » April 7th, 2007, 9:13 pm

sedan

pm me for details.

press naes

Postby press naes » April 8th, 2007, 4:37 am

Aye, hot off the press in today's daily...

fiveforward

Postby fiveforward » April 8th, 2007, 5:16 am

Postby wagonrunner » April 8th, 2007, 11:16 am

press naes wrote:Aye, hot off the press in today's daily...

Blasted photochop had me looking for the real story. :oops: :lol:

MAZTUNE

Postby MAZTUNE » April 8th, 2007, 11:59 am

hahahaha!!! i like that one doh worry press we go photoshop yuh tail just now lol. Can anybody find the kevin? lol

mazdamig

Postby mazdamig » April 8th, 2007, 12:27 pm

only the press naes get that story

villain

Postby villain » April 8th, 2007, 2:39 pm

aye where everybody was...i pass last night and i see the place dead...i pass this morning and the place even dead-er.....i didnt have the heart to ring the door bell the place look too peaceful...
wayyy allu forget about me ....same thing...i still have to get the cover thing for the shifter and a new clutch disk...

villain

Postby villain » April 8th, 2007, 2:51 pm

AYE I SEEING SOMEBODY SELLING THE 1.5 ON THE CAR PARTS SALE FORUM ANYBODY CHECK IT OUT YET? IF IT GOOD, BAD....ANYTHING MISSING...ETC...???

MAZTUNE

Postby MAZTUNE » April 8th, 2007, 5:04 pm

i real depressed today... no track ever, no racing EVER!! after the display on the cross last nite, it looks like the general public does not want drag racing at all in Trinidad.

olewhip

Postby olewhip » April 8th, 2007, 5:51 pm

^^^^ doh be depressed, eventually another place will be used.
:idea: till then learn to play a sport, it go take your mind off the racing for a while. :lol: :lol:

MAZTUNE

Postby MAZTUNE » April 8th, 2007, 8:16 pm

villain wrote:aye where everybody was...i pass last night and i see the place dead...i pass this morning and the place even dead-er.....i didnt have the heart to ring the door bell the place look too peaceful...
wayyy allu forget about me ....same thing...i still have to get the cover thing for the shifter and a new clutch disk...

mig ent tell yuh we could not do it again? we never pulled down a tranny before. it too darm heavy.

MAZTUNE

Postby MAZTUNE » April 8th, 2007, 8:18 pm

olewhip wrote:^^^^ doh be depressed, eventually another place will be used.
:idea: till then learn to play a sport, it go take your mind off the racing for a while. :lol: :lol:

boy doh mention sports around these ppl fiveforward will cuss yuh. racing is our life.

olewhip

Postby olewhip » April 8th, 2007, 9:59 pm

alright then, sorry.
question
i go have ah 3k to spare by the end ah the month. what do you think this money can buy to mod the 6 :?:
i know it eh much but i looking for simple mods.
also can you let me know more about removing the cat convertor? as we doh have emission laws, and by removing it will it give a little more pep?
but i doh want to see odd color smoke from the exhaust.
as i on the exhaust do you think it is wise to join the left muffler to the right? as the left isn't connected.

villain

Postby villain » April 8th, 2007, 11:28 pm

u could donate to the united villain fund ...members=1 :mrgreen:

Computerman

Postby Computerman » April 9th, 2007, 4:34 am

Ah go hadda turn orf the BC 'till ah gets me another.... flip that... time to get some sleep.

olewhip

Postby olewhip » April 9th, 2007, 5:04 am

u could donate to the united villain fund ...members=1

:) :) :)

MAZTUNE

Postby MAZTUNE » April 9th, 2007, 8:21 am

olewhip wrote:alright then, sorry.
question
i go have ah 3k to spare by the end ah the month. what do you think this money can buy to mod the 6 :?:
i know it eh much but i looking for simple mods.
also can you let me know more about removing the cat convertor? as we doh have emission laws, and by removing it will it give a little more pep?
but i doh want to see odd color smoke from the exhaust.
as i on the exhaust do you think it is wise to join the left muffler to the right? as the left isn't connected.

its not connected ! :shock: :shock:

olewhip

Postby olewhip » April 9th, 2007, 9:19 am

no boy the thing just welded onto the body. when i took the cr to underwash i noticed. what to do?

Postby wagonrunner » April 9th, 2007, 10:08 am

villain,
to do your swap for you.
renee - 657-3729, if he can and is willing

olewhip
that's a strange one.
simple test, let engine idle, place your hand and let's know if you feel exhaust coming out of that pipe.

Computerman

Postby Computerman » April 9th, 2007, 12:14 pm

olewhip wrote:no boy the thing just welded onto the body. when i took the cr to underwash i noticed. what to do?
Do nothing. That exhaust is just for show, including the tips.... those type of exhaust systems normally vent before the chrome tips so they do not get dirty, check for that too... if that is the case... leave it be. That 6 is excellent as is... be very carefull "digging up".

mazdamig

Postby mazdamig » April 9th, 2007, 12:17 pm

olewhip the other muffler for style connect it and put on a air intake and knock out the cat convertor sheit or going villa and spent out the money :lol:

red bwoy

Postby red bwoy » April 9th, 2007, 5:28 pm

/\/\/\/\/\ ah second dat 3k by villa yuh culd bore yuh own hole an wuk it buh on de odder han de intake an knockin out da cat (not de one in villa eh hoss) dais de bess ting i evah do on my ride an ah set ah iridium or platinium plugs yuh baad :twisted: :twisted: :twisted:

olewhip

Postby olewhip » April 9th, 2007, 7:25 pm

/\/\/\/\/\ ah second dat 3k by villa yuh culd bore yuh own hole an wuk it buh on de odder han de intake an knockin out da cat (not de one in villa eh hoss) dais de bess ting i evah do on my ride an ah set ah iridium or platinium plugs yuh baad

since i get the 6 doh need to speed that $200
the car came with iridium plugs the cable howeve looks normal so i want to change it but put the msd in also but i need to find out 'bout it first.
'bout villla no scene, i still like to keep in contact with biotcheres

Return to “MAZDA”