De Dragon wrote:MaxPower wrote:mero wrote:Everyone should try giving a giving 2nr a good break once in a while and realign themselves beloved. You quarrelling here like a drunkard every day not good for your overall health ras. Big dread on yuh head but yuh ways STINK! Like the UNC
Besides us "PNM" 2nrs make you 2nr existence relevant. Notice you struggling bad with anything of substance these days, like the UNC.
BMT, you miss me ent?
Lollll
Mer how them fellas gonna handle another PNM victory??
One LFD RFD PNM minimum wage delusional sufferer kif kiffing with a LFD RFD PNM unemployed man boola.
Sounds about right
SuperiorMan wrote:De Dragon wrote:MaxPower wrote:mero wrote:Everyone should try giving a giving 2nr a good break once in a while and realign themselves beloved. You quarrelling here like a drunkard every day not good for your overall health ras. Big dread on yuh head but yuh ways STINK! Like the UNC
Besides us "PNM" 2nrs make you 2nr existence relevant. Notice you struggling bad with anything of substance these days, like the UNC.
BMT, you miss me ent?
Lollll
One LFD RFD PNM minimum wage delusional sufferer kif kiffing with a LFD RFD PNM unemployed man boola.
Sounds about right
I'm not. Being disgusted with the lying corrupt incompetent LFD RFD PNM doesn't automatically make you "a UNC" whatever TF that us![]()
Why are you a UNC?
MaxPower wrote:DeFagon on suicide watch for PNM 2025…
Poor fella
De Dragon wrote:SuperiorMan wrote:De Dragon wrote:MaxPower wrote:mero wrote:Everyone should try giving a giving 2nr a good break once in a while and realign themselves beloved. You quarrelling here like a drunkard every day not good for your overall health ras. Big dread on yuh head but yuh ways STINK! Like the UNC
BMT, you miss me ent?
Lollll
Sounds about right
I'm not. Being disgusted with the lying corrupt incompetent LFD RFD PNM doesn't automatically make you "a UNC" whatever TF that us![]()
Why are you a UNC?
SuperiorMan wrote:De Dragon wrote:SuperiorMan wrote:De Dragon wrote:MaxPower wrote:mero wrote:Everyone should try giving a giving 2nr a good break once in a while and realign themselves beloved. You quarrelling here like a drunkard every day not good for your overall health ras. Big dread on yuh head but yuh ways STINK! Like the UNC
BMT, you miss me ent?
Lollll
Sounds about right
Why are you a UNC?
you know you is a lil kamla worshipper
De Dragon wrote:SuperiorMan wrote:De Dragon wrote:SuperiorMan wrote:De Dragon wrote:MaxPower wrote:mero wrote:Everyone should try giving a giving 2nr a good break once in a while and realign themselves beloved. You quarrelling here like a drunkard every day not good for your overall health ras. Big dread on yuh head but yuh ways STINK! Like the UNC
BMT, you miss me ent?
Lollll
Sounds about right
Why are you a UNC?
you know you is a lil kamla worshipper
Like you and all want a husband? Jeez!, what is it with you Vene Blueball Club members?
Lol Is De Drama Queen we talking bout here. Prob get drunk and try to take his rage out on someone smaller and weaker than him. Then invent some new stale ass insults and nicknames dat only makes sense to him and his 10 yr old posseMaxPower wrote:mero wrote:Everyone should try giving a giving 2nr a good break once in a while and realign themselves beloved. You quarrelling here like a drunkard every day not good for your overall health ras. Big dread on yuh head but yuh ways STINK! Like the UNC
BMT, you miss me ent?
Lollll
De Dragon wrote:I'm not. Being disgusted with the lying corrupt incompetent LFD RFD PNM doesn't automatically make you "a UNC" whatever TF that us![]()
SuperiorMan wrote:you know you is a lil kamla worshipper
mero wrote:De Dragon wrote:I'm not. Being disgusted with the lying corrupt incompetent LFD RFD PNM doesn't automatically make you "a UNC" whatever TF that us![]()
Steups, you real bogus yes.SuperiorMan wrote:you know you is a lil kamla worshipper
Is how disingenuous and fake this lying mc is lmao. 2nr second in command biggest UNC sycophant ashamed to even say he's a UNC but instead the feeble "i juST DiSGuSTed wIT d pNm"
Man whole 2nr career dedicated to waging war on strangers who doh like UNC but yet he doh have the testicles to stand strong and admit his love and loyalty to Suchila. Zoom should fly that bogus dread on he head and run he mc when he come back.
Idk who's the bigger bogus rasta yes, Man giving Fitzgerald Hinds serious competition.
De Dragon wrote:MaxPower wrote:DeFagon on suicide watch for PNM 2025…
Poor fella
You feel everybody fragile and dotish like you.
Rovin wrote:hmmm Fazeer hitting both d pee nm & unc hard ...
click d link cause it eh want to embed
https://www.facebook.com/jimmy.d.riley/ ... 6449942048
I fail so see your argument here, I prefer the UNC because I prospered under the UNC more than the present administration, there were not hardships like what we currently face at least the UNC tried to help the ppl by doing something, what is PNM doing aside from sitting on their hands waiting for the economy to pick back up. Like waiting for the dead to rise which it won't without some form of government intervention. If you haven't realized by now if the government does not spend money this economy will remain stagnant due to the fact private sector isn't doing crap GDP wise just profiting off government projects or Initiatives. However the majority of this country is happy with the manner the geologist and engineer are handling our affairsagent007 wrote:For argument’s sake, let’s just say that by some miracle, the UNC wins in 2025, what exactly can we look out for in terms of a supposed turnaround? What do we want? We want jobs, we want easy access to forex, we want lowered cost of living, we want roads and general infrastructure, we want proper water and electricity supply, we want crime to go down and increased border patrol etc.
Where we getting the money for all of that? If we keep the deficit budgets, borrow money all the time and withdraw from the HSF, exactly how much of those items listed above can we expect?
It doesn’t matter who is in power in 2025 cause the national treasury could be worse off by then and our demands would only get longer. Food for thought.
mero wrote:Morning to all the REAL UNC supporters who not ashamed of their party.
Not De Fake Rasta aka De Fitzgerald Jr.
De Dragon wrote:.
SuperiorMan wrote:De Dragon wrote:.
Hey man how you going these days
paid_influencer wrote:
Kamla Cricket Competition Finals tomorrow
mero wrote:Free puncheon or?
Timelapse, wha yuh for?
Could really do with a lil cricket zess with meh UNC dawgs.
Not a cricket fan, but hey, free puncheon sounds like a plan.Puncheon with snowcone and condensed milk....yummmmero wrote:Free puncheon or?
Timelapse, wha yuh for?
Could really do with a lil cricket zess with meh UNC dawgs.