MAZDA People United

MAZDA People United - it continues here

TurboDrive

Postby TurboDrive » March 28th, 2007, 1:14 pm

If you notice a smoother idle or less gas consumption I'd say that was an improvement.

Postby cinco » March 28th, 2007, 8:34 pm

does your car have the mzr series engine?
doesnt that have some ridiculous fuel pressure?

katurbobeast

Postby katurbobeast » March 28th, 2007, 10:26 pm

anyone here can get their hands on a BP4W cylhead?

olewhip

Postby olewhip » March 29th, 2007, 12:40 am

TurboDrive,
the car working real good now, but i still concerned about the oil on the plug. anyway i only checked one plug.
want to put in a msd. can anyone help me if the car can take it.

cinco,
does your car have the mzr series engine?
doesnt that have some ridiculous fuel pressure?

boy me eh know, but i will check.

anyway i goin to clean the 929 tomorrow so i will try to come on saturday, but the ole car eh faithfull no more so when u guys ready to leave to roam i will head home,

TurboDrive

Postby TurboDrive » March 29th, 2007, 5:58 am

olewhip wrote:TurboDrive,
the car working real good now, but i still concerned about the oil on the plug. anyway i only checked one plug.

It's possible that the oil on the plug could mean that the tappet cover gasket is leaking. I could be wrong.

red bwoy

Postby red bwoy » March 29th, 2007, 6:17 am

de engine is de mzr series de boi hav ah fsm eh know :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

red bwoy

Postby red bwoy » March 29th, 2007, 6:33 am

de fuel pressure on de mazda 6 fuel line supposed to be 55-65 psi normally an de funny lookin connection is ah quik release connection an be very careful wid it it breaks easily

mazdamig

Postby mazdamig » March 29th, 2007, 9:18 am

all the mazda 6 & 3 engine is MZR

The MZR is Mazda's latest Straight-4 gasoline powered engine. Development was assisted by Ford, who also sell the engine as the Duratec. The MZR family features a special long intake manifold for added torque, S-VT continuous variable valve timing, and a stainless steel 4:1 exhaust header.

olewhip cold air intake and exhaust system

olewhip

Postby olewhip » March 29th, 2007, 10:35 am

mrz or not the car stiil won,t pass the......em 626, lancer,the 323 (or is it a laser) and when villian puts in the gear box, well boy i go have to just pretty, wait that's for girls, cute then, no wait that's for animals, alright... nice looking ride. but that not enough doh worry it time ha ha in time.

TStarGermany

Postby TStarGermany » March 29th, 2007, 2:21 pm

wohooo, nice to have an own mazda section finally !!!!

Postby cinco » March 29th, 2007, 9:21 pm

the mzr series has ridiculously high fuel pressure that may be why you cant see a conventional looking fuel filter

red bwoy

Postby red bwoy » March 29th, 2007, 9:41 pm

from de fsm it actually have two intank filter ah high pressure an low pressure dat engine real complex aye ah have some cd based reading fuh de real tuners anybody want pm meh ah will leh allyuh know de names ah de books an TStar welcome tuh mazda forum trini tuner style enjoy

mazdamig

Postby mazdamig » March 29th, 2007, 11:24 pm

olewhip time to get the mazda 6 faster cold air intake and a exhaust system.
READ
http://www.mazda6tech.com/index.php?opt ... &Itemid=49

Waz up TStarGermany good website

olewhip

Postby olewhip » March 30th, 2007, 12:01 am

ok i read the thing and i will put in the intake, so now where do i get the correct attachments i need for this mod?

red bwoy

whoo hooo

Postby red bwoy » March 30th, 2007, 7:59 am

[quote="TurboDrive"]Clean your throttle Body with wynns throttle body cleaner ($28-$35 available at most parts places) , Clean your MAF Sensor ( take it out and spray it with CRC electrical contact cleaner $35.00)

dred ah clean de throtle body in meh rs yesterday oh gawd fire fire boi tanx god know why he help invent internet an mazda forums olewhip yuh see why ah give yuh da ting free cause when fellas share de knowledge oh meh gawd ah wukkin like ah tief nice smoothe idle every ting tanx aggain eh

olewhip

Postby olewhip » March 30th, 2007, 9:35 am

great for u man i just waiting for someone to let me know where i can get the after market intake system or possibly who can do it even though i would like to do it myself.

villain

Postby villain » March 30th, 2007, 10:17 am

olewhip wrote:mrz or not the car stiil won,t pass the......em 626, lancer,the 323 (or is it a laser) and when villian puts in the gear box, well boy i go have to just pretty, wait that's for girls, cute then, no wait that's for animals, alright... nice looking ride. but that not enough doh worry it time ha ha in time.

no i coming for the girls too...but ill need to go up in mods,tuning etc before i could get into the class as allu fellas...

olewhip

Postby olewhip » March 30th, 2007, 10:33 am

no i coming for the girls too...but ill need to go up in mods,tuning etc before i could get into the class as allu fellas...[/quote]

alright, when we roll i go take what u don't want, and vice versa. sharing is caring .... eh.
if you need any stickers, i go do it for u

mazdamig

Postby mazdamig » March 30th, 2007, 10:47 am

villain you need the gearbox first then do your madness after

olewhip start saving for the Mazda Speed 6 0X

MAZTUNE

Postby MAZTUNE » March 30th, 2007, 10:55 am

what girls? we is all a set ah ole stones...

olewhip

Postby olewhip » March 30th, 2007, 11:34 am

well we go have to fix that my suggestion is that we go to a club sometimes and prey on something, instead of running around sando. looking for an event.
fellars NO PERSONAL girlfriends allowed.

villain

Postby villain » March 30th, 2007, 2:11 pm

yeah its no fun if your homies dont share some....(girls)...

mig after how u tell me that the mazda 6 just kept going i say i need more than a gear box to be in the same class as he...

allu the aircondition filter in the 323 could change, clean and put back or it just needs to go when it stop serviing its purpose :?:

mazdamig

Postby mazdamig » March 30th, 2007, 2:19 pm

villain check the service manual get some NOS :onfire:

olewhip some the mazda crew :drinking: to much crazy sheit happen

MAZTUNE

Postby MAZTUNE » March 30th, 2007, 10:04 pm

olewhip, amm i think you missing the point of our lime. we dont want to go clubs we on an underground racing scene sat nite. we about being fast and running down cars and beating them. we like running around sando and looking for drags or making our own drags. plus none of us will park our prized performance cars in a club to get stolen or broken into.

Computerman

Postby Computerman » March 30th, 2007, 10:29 pm

MAZTUNE wrote:we about being fast and running down cars and beating them.
And we don't always wait for Saturday night to put some cut arse on punks! :twisted:

MAZTUNE wrote:plus none of us will park our prized performance cars in a club to get stolen or broken into.
Damn Flippin Straight! :!:

De car wokin better now. Still have a couple of things to do before she race worthy... but she practice worthy.

olewhip

Postby olewhip » March 31st, 2007, 12:28 am

alright then i have a real old 929 so we go use that to park in the clubs if it stolen we go just laugh at the people who steal it cause the thing real costly to maintain.
and clubs don't only open on sat it could be a fri or a thur even a wed heck mon will be fine for me just for u all to figure out where then the races u look for will be more challenging as u dont want to loose in front of a girl unless its a girl out to have fun

ok i a bit lost with what i wrote cause i went coura river then maracas and i kinda high but i go xplain on sat.

villain

Postby villain » March 31st, 2007, 1:02 am

but wait nah...ent the man have an alarm business too...highest security for the mazda crew :mrgreen: (at a discounted price of course... :D )

TurboDrive

Re: whoo hooo

Postby TurboDrive » March 31st, 2007, 4:19 pm

red bwoy wrote:
TurboDrive wrote:Clean your throttle Body with wynns throttle body cleaner ($28-$35 available at most parts places) , Clean your MAF Sensor ( take it out and spray it with CRC electrical contact cleaner $35.00)

dred ah clean de throtle body in meh rs yesterday oh gawd fire fire boi tanx god know why he help invent internet an mazda forums olewhip yuh see why ah give yuh da ting free cause when fellas share de knowledge oh meh gawd ah wukkin like ah tief nice smoothe idle every ting tanx aggain eh

:lol: FYAH ! :lol: Yuh orn like corn!

olewhip

Postby olewhip » March 31st, 2007, 5:57 pm

ok underground it is tonight but i comming with the old car so definately i would not be able to keep up but still i want to see how the thing performs against other cars.

MAZTUNE

Postby MAZTUNE » March 31st, 2007, 6:35 pm

tonite we going rally in presal

Return to “MAZDA”