The *Official* LOCAL Election Thread (2013)

Re: The *Official* Chaguanas West Election Thread

Postby pioneer » July 28th, 2013, 7:43 pm

Using unc logic here, when muslimeen was chettenin people in 2001? (or whatever) it was UNC behind it?

OffshoreMarketing

Postby OffshoreMarketing » July 28th, 2013, 7:54 pm

where i live the air real sweet so no worries

i sorry for chag west if i am remotely right if yall cud tell me beyond a doubt that no way ILP could be capable of this then prove it d ppl was wearing their colors

Postby pioneer » July 28th, 2013, 7:56 pm

Spoke to some die hard grass root UNC supporters over the weekend in Freeport (glenn's neglected constituency) and they said if he even sets foot there they are gonna stone him down with rotten duck egg :lol:

These people planted yellow flags in their yards in 2010, put up kamla posters everywhere in support of kamla when the no confidence motion came up. One even painted his car yellow and put a UNC sticker on it.

They are now backing Jack, they have been calling on glenn to help them since 2010 for problems which existed since longgg before and he never came up to now. Yet he was so quick to carry he mammy to the freeport office to defend him. I even posted pics of the crap these people face, mailed them to khadijah but nothing is being done.

If is one thing, UNC is doing a wonderful job to ensure they never get back into office.

People who not in touch with reality and especially with the man on the street would easily label these folk as "gone against" and "ole pnm" etc etc etc...label as you may, but they will not vote for you anymore, start accepting that.

alcom2222

Postby alcom2222 » July 28th, 2013, 7:57 pm

party done but a music truck still in front me yard, have some videos to upload later..

OffshoreMarketing

Postby OffshoreMarketing » July 28th, 2013, 7:58 pm

^^^ daz not what i heard they said they like jack no doubt but they doh like that they have to hide their girl children from his foot soldiers cuz they scary

OffshoreMarketing

Postby OffshoreMarketing » July 28th, 2013, 7:59 pm

OffshoreMarketing wrote:where i live the air real sweet so no worries

i sorry for chag west if i am remotely right if yall cud tell me beyond a doubt that no way ILP could be capable of this then prove it d ppl was wearing their colors

OffshoreMarketing

Postby OffshoreMarketing » July 28th, 2013, 8:06 pm

Sabriel wrote:lol offshoremarketing reminds me of that one guy in the hardware or movietowne line wearing a leather open toe slippers and always getting cut in front of yet never says chit like a little beyotch ass

LMAO okay Internet Ganster

yes i wear open toe slippers how did u know

Postby 16 cycles » July 28th, 2013, 8:11 pm

JW > K pB /R

Postby rfari » July 28th, 2013, 8:26 pm

OffshoreMarketing wrote:^^^ daz not what i heard they said they like jack no doubt but they doh like that they have to hide their girl children from his foot soldiers cuz they scary

With that kinda logic there ilp would have had a bounty killer concert after the motorcade. I cyar believe u not taking everything into consideration. We cyar let these politicians think we dotish so jed

Postby janfar » July 28th, 2013, 8:28 pm

rfari wrote:
OffshoreMarketing wrote:^^^ daz not what i heard they said they like jack no doubt but they doh like that they have to hide their girl children from his foot soldiers cuz they scary

With that kinda logic there ilp would have had a bounty killer concert after the motorcade. I cyar believe u not taking everything into consideration. We cyar let these politicians think we dotish so jed

Sometimes they actually are eh... ignorance is a hell of a thing.

Postby rfari » July 28th, 2013, 8:28 pm

See below

rfari wrote:
Today a group of thugs dressed themselves n green jerseys with FAKE ILP prints (ie fake ILP t-shirts) and were terrorizing residents of Felicity. They threw battery acid on a man's car. They overturned tables in the office of one of the candidates in the area. When we came across them in their yellow band maxi and cars some fled into the side streets covering their faces. Others drove off. When Mr Warner spoke to the remainder they told him they got the t-shirts from a truck. The print is fake.....

I make out at least 3 yutes from from malabar that in ghost gangs courtesy anil roberts. Run-of-the-mill ganja sellers that pushing navaras now. SAYIN IT IN BIG. Meem give a f*q.
If thats what going on now, trust meh, general elections go be rell grimey. Anil roberts have dem yute on lock with the money he dishing out to them.

Alexy

Postby Alexy » July 28th, 2013, 8:28 pm

alyuh watching No ordinary man? Congrats Uncle Jack!

Is Muse he playing dey??? :'(

OffshoreMarketing

Postby OffshoreMarketing » July 28th, 2013, 8:30 pm

janfar wrote:
rfari wrote:

Sometimes they actually are eh... ignorance is a hell of a thing.

so then u saying there is no possibility of it being the ILP is what u are saying right
no worries i hear u, i am taking everything i jes going against the notion on this forum that no way it could be ILP lets have both sides not so? :lol:

Postby K74T » July 29th, 2013, 7:53 am

D-Day is here

Postby pioneer » July 29th, 2013, 8:02 am

So someone got murder in felicity, anand down there about to hold a press conference to blame Jack?

Alexy

Postby Alexy » July 29th, 2013, 8:04 am

oh godzilla...the nerves!!! O_O

Postby pioneer » July 29th, 2013, 8:12 am

How we dunno unc kill they own people?

They have a proven history of cannibalizing their own.

Postby kurpal_v2 » July 29th, 2013, 8:28 am

pioneer wrote:So someone got murder in felicity, anand down there about to hold a press conference to blame Jack?

Yuhno wa meen unnastand? Kams and coonilal and such realllll active in this bye-election but me never see them in their own respective constituency walking the streets and posing for a lil pics.

Hell coonilal degrading his constituency making it sound like before him it never had roads and street lights but before him was..... Him :|

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » July 29th, 2013, 9:31 am

bachannal monday

Postby Ted_v2 » July 29th, 2013, 9:38 am

wheres the party tonight?

caliph tec

Postby caliph tec » July 29th, 2013, 9:38 am

Today is Judgement day in Chaguanas west

Postby zoom rader » July 29th, 2013, 9:54 am

The main question here is what in roads has PNM made

Postby AllTrac » July 29th, 2013, 9:55 am

Sabriel wrote:lol offshoremarketing reminds me of that one guy in the hardware or movietowne line wearing a leather open toe slippers and always getting cut in front of yet never says chit like a little beyotch ass

ohhhgoouuudddd :shock: :shock: giddem!! 8-)

Postby rfari » July 29th, 2013, 10:00 am

zoom rader wrote:The main question here is what in roads has PNM made

and also how much footing in chagwest has unc lost to jw

Postby pioneer » July 29th, 2013, 10:02 am

So a black prado (escort vehicle) knock down a 56 yr old man and broke his leg in felicity.

Who uses black prados as escort vehicles?

Is the driver going to be charged?
Last edited by pioneer on July 29th, 2013, 10:06 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby Greypatch » July 29th, 2013, 10:05 am

eliteauto wrote:hoping that is not meh pardner from Felicity she tie up dey

nah yuh padner safe

Postby eliteauto » July 29th, 2013, 10:09 am

yea I get the "S" the boy from San Francique side, ah hear he mammy and daddy might not attend de wedding

Postby pioneer » July 29th, 2013, 10:12 am

buh buh ent she make chile for ah next man?

Wha kinda message she sending young girls out there?

Postby rfari » July 29th, 2013, 10:16 am

message is for young women tuh tek man to forward their careers

Postby K74T » July 29th, 2013, 10:16 am

Whether or not she gets the nod to enter Parliament today, United National Congress Chaguanas West candidate Khadijah Ameen is now headed towards another “ institution”—she’s engaged. The UNC’s by-election hopeful yesterday got engaged to sales representative Mitra Rampersad. Ameen 32, is said to have known Rampersad since both were students at the University of the West Indies’ St Augustine campus.

The young couple, decked in traditional East Indian finery, became engaged at the Charlieville Shiv Mandir in Chaguanas. Rampersad promised to be at his fiancee’s side no matter what today’s outcome would be. “I’ll be there for her,” Rampersad said. Ameen said no wedding date has yet been set since her focus at the moment is today’s Chaguanas West by-election. She added that “win, lose or draw,” she was going forward.

Ameen said last week that she had been married for five years several years ago to one Nigel Rostant and was subsequently divorced. She said she had not changed her name since the “marriage expired” before her ID card did.

http://www.guardian.co.tt/news/2013-07-29/ameen-set-wed-beau-after-election

LOL@ guardian fcukup :lol: