Rainman wrote:I always have a switchblade on me so ummm yeah, just wanted to throw that out there.
Sinister_Audio wrote:Trini Hookah wrote:I geyyin antsy and is only monday yes -__-
u alone?
no dragon
cinco wrote:you feel this my first rodeo vato?
i got mah machete ready
kurpal_v2 wrote:cinco wrote:you feel this my first rodeo vato?
i got mah machete ready
pffftt
I got a sattchi in ma trunk, when I pock da trunk, all you know is balls be flying
De Dragon wrote:All are welcome to sweat, but make sure your posturing and lil boyness remain here in ole talk. Talks does pass like dat after games, if yuh skin thinner than A PP politicians integrity, well either of two things
1) Don't come!
2) Say in front yuh cyah tek talks!
adriano7910 wrote:official release from trini hooker [] enterprise limited. sweat from now on will be changed from Wednesday to Thursday. ok i lie. i just real wish the sweat cld be a thursday from now so i could make it
cinco wrote:adriano7910 wrote:official release from trini hooker [] enterprise limited. sweat from now on will be changed from Wednesday to Thursday. ok i lie. i just real wish the sweat cld be a thursday from now so i could make it
thursday ok with me too but its up to the other guys i know rainman say wednesday better for him
This! I's ah wukkin man ino, oaarr. I doubt it have men here will wanna park up a nex man for spiteRainman wrote:I love ole talk, as long as nobody eh trying to intentionally bruk meh foot.
dan80 wrote:This! I's ah wukkin man ino, oaarr. I doubt it have men here will wanna park up a nex man for spiteRainman wrote:I love ole talk, as long as nobody eh trying to intentionally bruk meh foot.
Bess i rest my mercurial and sweat with no shoes *black messi in the buildiiiiiin*cinco wrote:dan80 wrote:This! I's ah wukkin man ino, oaarr. I doubt it have men here will wanna park up a nex man for spiteRainman wrote:I love ole talk, as long as nobody eh trying to intentionally bruk meh foot.
nah we doh move so sharky sweat barefoot last week and men was brakesin from tackling him
and he well take advantage ah we
cinco wrote:eh matter yuh doh forkin shoot!!!!!
cinco wrote:dan80 wrote:This! I's ah wukkin man ino, oaarr. I doubt it have men here will wanna park up a nex man for spiteRainman wrote:I love ole talk, as long as nobody eh trying to intentionally bruk meh foot.
nah we doh move so sharky sweat barefoot last week and men was brakesin from tackling him
and he well take advantage ah we