COVID-19 in Trinidad & Tobago (Local Updates & Discussions Only)

Re: Coronavirus - COVID-19 - 59963 (+305) cases, 1794 (+9) deaths, 5758 active, 52411 recovered in T&T

Postby hover11 » November 10th, 2021, 5:55 pm

Mmoney607 wrote:
j.o.e wrote:
hover11 wrote:
pugboy wrote:fyi
lockdowns take a month or so to have any real effect
Do you have any other suggestion at this point, it is proven they work however, even if vaccinations increased the time for persons to take their first shot and wait on their second shots, then that two weeks to attain fully vaccinated status , they might succumb to the virus

The people who got vaccinated already made their sacrifices. Lockdown NOTHING. shave people now earning an income for the first time in months. Go get vaccinated and lock yourself down until immunity is established.

You can say that because you are not a healthcare worker
Them talking out they backside, them don't have to see bodies in the morgue everyday, morgue don't even have room , bodies have to kept at funeral homes till they ready for them, while them in they bed sleeping health care workers slaving burn out and stressed but their answer to such if the healthcare workers fed up leave the wuk ....gotta love trinis yes

Re: Coronavirus - COVID-19 - 59963 (+305) cases, 1794 (+9) deaths, 5758 active, 52411 recovered in T&T

Postby hover11 » November 10th, 2021, 5:57 pm

De Dragon wrote:Hover seems to be of the belief that if he cannot play, no one else must be allowed to. Anti vaxxer with a mean streak this one is.
This anti vaxxer is sitting back watching sheit hit the fan by all means play all you want :S

Postby De Dragon » November 10th, 2021, 5:58 pm

hover11 wrote:
De Dragon wrote:Hover seems to be of the belief that if he cannot play, no one else must be allowed to. Anti vaxxer with a mean streak this one is.
This anti vaxxer is sitting back watching sheit hit the fan by all means play all you want :S

And the irony of your hypocritical lack of self awareness has never occurred to you? :shock:

Postby hover11 » November 10th, 2021, 6:04 pm

hover11 wrote:

And the irony of your hypocritical lack of self awareness has never occurred to you? :shock:
What you need to do is stop studying me and study cases rising ....hover not spreading 500 cases in the last 24 hours

Postby De Dragon » November 10th, 2021, 6:05 pm

hover11 wrote:

What you need to do is stop studying me and study cases rising ....hover not spreading 500 cases in the last 24 hours

I study all the hypocritical misinformation posters equally dbu.

Postby paid_influencer » November 10th, 2021, 6:15 pm

cases seem high idk

Postby adnj » November 10th, 2021, 6:23 pm

hover11 wrote:
pugboy wrote:not with an island at stake
hover11 wrote:
pugboy wrote:but election campaigning now starting in bago

hover11 wrote:LOCK DOWN THIS COUNTRY RIGHT NOW
Firetruck that..if this continues you know that 500 could become a daily 900
Ppl need to work from home, it cannot be business as usual either, schools need to be closed, back to 50 percent capacity in public transportation, close ALL "Safe Zones".Bring that curfew back to 7 o'clock I don't care who vex, who vex loss....groups of 5....if we continue the path we on then alot of casualties will be made. Lives are at stake whether unvaccinated or vaccinated in some regard

Postby paid_influencer » November 10th, 2021, 6:26 pm

yea lockdowns require the cooperation of the public to work and the public will no longer cooperate. makes no sense to try it again, won't work.

case numbers were stable until school reopened. close that bad idea now

Postby hover11 » November 10th, 2021, 6:27 pm

adnj wrote:
hover11 wrote:
pugboy wrote:not with an island at stake
hover11 wrote:
pugboy wrote:but election campaigning now starting in bago

hover11 wrote:LOCK DOWN THIS COUNTRY RIGHT NOW
Firetruck that..if this continues you know that 500 could become a daily 900
Ppl need to work from home, it cannot be business as usual either, schools need to be closed, back to 50 percent capacity in public transportation, close ALL "Safe Zones".Bring that curfew back to 7 o'clock I don't care who vex, who vex loss....groups of 5....if we continue the path we on then alot of casualties will be made. Lives are at stake whether unvaccinated or vaccinated in some regard
Yup
FB_IMG_1636407576820.jpg

Postby paid_influencer » November 10th, 2021, 6:29 pm

do cases seem high to you?

widdyphuck

Postby widdyphuck » November 10th, 2021, 6:36 pm

About those safe zones lol.
Today I went into an establishment and after I was inside the security asked me for my vaccination card. I told him I didn't have it but I may have a picture on my phone. Turns out I didn't.
He said,"Firetruck that widdy you done inside"
I was allowed to shop undeterred.

Postby hover11 » November 10th, 2021, 6:43 pm

wtf wrote:About those safe zones lol.
Today I went into an establishment and after I was inside the security asked me for my vaccination card. I told him I didn't have it but I may have a picture on my phone. Turns out I didn't.
Niceness the almighty dollar speaks volumes

DMan7

Postby DMan7 » November 10th, 2021, 6:49 pm

Firetruck with everything, We don't have to take vaccines, we don't have to show vaccine cards and we DON'T have to Lockdown either.

Postby redmanjp » November 10th, 2021, 6:57 pm

hover11 wrote:

when d owner get charge as well as the unvaxxed customer it will speak in a different way.

Postby hover11 » November 10th, 2021, 6:58 pm

redmanjp wrote:
hover11 wrote:

when d owner get charge as well as the unvaxxed customer it will speak in a different way.
Redman ,

You really think police have time to monitor such low priority affairs as safe zones when crime is still prevalent?

daring dragoon

Postby daring dragoon » November 10th, 2021, 6:58 pm

where terry in all this surge? with he jet ski ? he quite boi.

widdyphuck

Postby widdyphuck » November 10th, 2021, 7:05 pm

redmanjp wrote:
hover11 wrote:

Profits over everything bro.
Firetruck everything else.

Postby Chimera » November 10th, 2021, 7:14 pm

He suppose to say
wtf yuh done inside

Postby adnj » November 10th, 2021, 7:19 pm

Phone Surgeon wrote:
He suppose to say
wtf yuh done inside

Nowhere do you need a vaccination to shop.

Postby redmanjp » November 10th, 2021, 7:31 pm

wtf wrote:
redmanjp wrote:
hover11 wrote:

the fine maybe 10 to 100 times the profit from that particular customer. so that's a loss actually.

Postby hover11 » November 10th, 2021, 7:34 pm

redmanjp wrote:
wtf wrote:
redmanjp wrote:
hover11 wrote:

the fine maybe 10 to 100 times the profit from that particular customer. so that's a loss actually.
That's if I'm caught though, our crime detection is pitiful why would safe zones be any different

Postby hover11 » November 10th, 2021, 7:41 pm

This will keep happening
FB_IMG_1636587617208.jpg

Postby adnj » November 10th, 2021, 7:45 pm

hover11 wrote:
redmanjp wrote:
wtf wrote:
redmanjp wrote:
hover11 wrote:

That's if I'm caught though, our crime detection is pitiful why would safe zones be any different
That's your COVID-19 argument. Just trying to beat the odds.

Postby st7 » November 10th, 2021, 8:05 pm

this is all the unvaxxed and antivaxxed fault

5033 out of 5453 persons in parallel health care are unvaxxed!!! if the majority of a'holes were vaccinated, the daily cases would be in the teens. this is what you get for knowing more than doctors and thinking bigpharma after your money.

the numbers show it. if mr MBA in BA cant see that well he already is a scunt.

only LOCKDOWN THE UNVAXXED!!!!

get better Phone Surgeon!!!

DMan7

Postby DMan7 » November 10th, 2021, 8:08 pm

st7 wrote:this is all the unvaxxed and antivaxxed fault

5033 out of 5453 persons in parallel health care are unvaxxed!!! if the majority of a'holes were vaccinated, the daily cases would be in the teens. this is what you get for knowing more than doctors and thinking bigpharma after your money.

:shock: :shock: :shock:

And these fools begging for lockdown when most of them is the reason for this mess. Time to restrict the unvaccinated from essential services now. If ya doh learn ya go feel.

Postby hover11 » November 10th, 2021, 8:10 pm

Meanwhile party planned in silhouettes pumping December 4th...free drinks and free delta ....save it with unvaxxed and anti vaxxed this is for pretending that covid gone, will it showed it still here and well present, lockdown this place everybody vaxxed and unvaxxed. I sorry for the clowns who think because they take the "vaccine" they safe

Postby hover11 » November 10th, 2021, 8:11 pm

DMan7 wrote:

And these fools begging for lockdown when most of them is the reason for this mess. Time to restrict the unvaccinated from essential services now. If ya doh learn ya go feel.
So question retard what happens to the unvaxxed who work in essential services.... I'll wait :S, I work in a government essential service where the majority of us are still unvaccinated so please enlighten me how that will work out
Last edited by hover11 on November 10th, 2021, 8:11 pm, edited 2 times in total.

Postby st7 » November 10th, 2021, 8:11 pm

hover11 wrote:

Meanwhile party planned in silhouettes pumping December 4th...free drinks and free delta ....save it with unvaxxed and anti vaxxed this is for pretending that covid gone, will it showed it still here and well present, lockdown this place everybody vaxxed and unvaxxed. I sorry for the clowns who think because they take the "vaccine" they safe

hover... you was born on the highway?

daz where most accidents happen

DMan7

Postby DMan7 » November 10th, 2021, 8:15 pm

hover11 wrote:
DMan7 wrote:

So question retard what happens to the unvaxxed who work in essential services.... I'll wait :S

What do you think should happen to them dumbarse?

Postby hover11 » November 10th, 2021, 8:16 pm

DMan7 wrote:
hover11 wrote:
DMan7 wrote:

So question retard what happens to the unvaxxed who work in essential services.... I'll wait :S

What do you think should happen to them dumbarse?

I asked you a question and you answered with a question, ok then, talking to a moron