Re: Sufferers in the workplace

Postby JoKeR1980 » November 17th, 2013, 12:47 pm

not to mention "there" for "their"

sufferation cyah done

Postby S_2NR » November 17th, 2013, 12:48 pm

nervewrecker wrote:Went MT once but I sure as hell not going there to capitalize on no $10.00 special to rub shoulders with a set of lego beast smelling worst than them Frederick street vagrants.

Not to mention washroom packed with them taking pics of themselves in their rattans wear for new facebook profile pic and whole movie is pling pling pling from Blackberries all side.

this.
avoiding movietowne and environs at all costs tomorrow.
id gladly pay extra to avoid guntas/guntresses/hoodrats/neverseecomesee people

Postby pioneer » November 17th, 2013, 12:51 pm

People still go movietowne?

Postby nervewrecker » November 17th, 2013, 1:08 pm

pioneer wrote:People still go movietowne?

Sufferer's.

yuh suffering?

Postby pioneer » November 17th, 2013, 1:09 pm

Dem on ah perpetual scrunt

Postby sliderz1 » November 17th, 2013, 1:19 pm

Postby zoom rader » November 17th, 2013, 1:28 pm

1UZFE wrote:Funny. Not really seeing the pnmites on this thread..
Cud mean 1 of 2 things.
They are on confined to politics and race talk and propaganda. OR...

The pnmites are the sufferers, most of the behaviours listed on this chead describes the never ending lust for pnm freebees and their non financial skills With ill manners.

Postby nervewrecker » November 17th, 2013, 1:42 pm

Just sent out bbm broadcast about the MT special tomorrow......now I can leave work half day and nobody will notice.

Postby De Dragon » November 17th, 2013, 1:57 pm

eurogirl wrote:small thing .. I don't need to be beautiful I just need to be happy and be me .. unlike you ..

Sigh .. skyline child take his advice don't wonder who I am coz i'm nobody to wonder about .

In odder words yuh is ah Loch Ness.

Postby skylinechild » November 17th, 2013, 2:45 pm

nervewrecker wrote:Just sent out bbm broadcast about the MT special tomorrow......now I can leave work half day and nobody will notice.

Nerve..in order for someone to notice..there MUST be someone there in the 1st place.... :lol: :lol:

Postby S_2NR » November 17th, 2013, 6:05 pm

nervewrecker wrote:Just sent out bbm broadcast about the MT special tomorrow......now I can leave work half day and nobody will notice.

people still use bbm?

:lol: sufferer

Postby nervewrecker » November 17th, 2013, 6:16 pm

Me eh geeing them my phone number to get bomb up with call me request.

Postby S_2NR » November 17th, 2013, 6:20 pm

post paid so cant receive call me requests or anything from prepaid folk.

unaffected.

Postby j.o.e » November 17th, 2013, 6:24 pm

I wouldn't work anywhere where i was forced to be in direct contact with these sufferers you speak of......this entire thread sounds like hell. Yall enjoy work tomorrow! :D

Happy Monday!! :D

Postby pioneer » November 17th, 2013, 6:32 pm

Money hadda make

Postby Ted_v2 » November 17th, 2013, 6:39 pm

It have a Sufferer in school, man never have a blend but always have a lighter. He always forgetting home his money.

One day he tell a fella who was going to throw away some left over fries, EH bigman you throwing away all that frys? (the person was going to put it away to eat after he went for a beverage)
they felt bad and gave him the box.
:S

Postby RASC » November 17th, 2013, 8:38 pm

sound boy 64 wrote:It have a Sufferer in school, man never have a blend but always have a lighter. He always forgetting home his money.

One day he tell a fella who was going to throw away some left over fries, EH bigman you throwing away all that frys? (the person was going to put it away to eat after he went for a beverage)
they felt bad and gave him the box.
:S

Don't be an idiot. That's totally different.
He's not gainfully employed.
You pay your dues in university to enjoy the rewards later. Shouldn't have to explain that to you.

Postby AllTrac » November 17th, 2013, 8:59 pm

i have ah sufferer 2nr pardna dred, man brace me for ah pair ah sneakers over de phone jus so jus so yunno :lol:

Postby cinco » November 17th, 2013, 9:04 pm

Ah hav a sufferer tuner mod padna hoss d man "borrow" meh tube ah sillycone 2 years now an ah cyah see it back yet

Postby A172 » November 17th, 2013, 9:14 pm

AllTrac wrote:i have ah sufferer 2nr pardna dred, man brace me for ah pair ah sneakers over de phone jus so jus so yunno :lol:

ent u get it back?? steups

JoKeR1980

Postby JoKeR1980 » November 17th, 2013, 10:31 pm

cinco wrote:Ah hav a sufferer tuner mod padna hoss d man "borrow" meh tube ah sillycone 2 years now an ah cyah see it back yet

brace yourself.....darkness is coming.....

Postby skylinechild » November 17th, 2013, 11:24 pm

sufferer on tuner...complainin about price.... >>> viewtopic.php?f=4&t=539908

Postby Trini Hookah » November 18th, 2013, 12:28 am

skylinechild wrote:sufferer on tuner...complainin about price.... >>> viewtopic.php?f=4&t=539908

Complaining bout price makes you a sufferer? :lol:

Postby skylinechild » November 18th, 2013, 1:16 am

Trini Hookah wrote:
skylinechild wrote:sufferer on tuner...complainin about price.... >>> viewtopic.php?f=4&t=539908

in his case yes..man complainin about the price..if yuh want it but cant afford it then hard luck..do without.

fox an sour grapes ting :lol:

Postby dougla_boy » November 18th, 2013, 8:11 am

gude.........it have help for the sufferers? we organize a support group for them........show them the light

Postby pioneer » November 18th, 2013, 8:23 am

Well seein it have plenty on chuna, they could prolly pat each other back via pm or fb...plenty technology available these days

Doubt they could afford it though

Postby RASC » November 18th, 2013, 8:25 am

AllTrac wrote:i have ah sufferer 2nr pardna dred, man brace me for ah pair ah sneakers over de phone jus so jus so yunno :lol:

[UrbanRadioAnnouncer] Oh Goarrrrrrr Daddddiiii[UrbanRadioAnnouncer] :lol:

pluggie

Postby pluggie » November 18th, 2013, 8:36 am

Trini Hookah wrote:
skylinechild wrote:sufferer on tuner...complainin about price.... >>>

crash dummy

Postby crash dummy » November 18th, 2013, 8:48 am

I realise it have some non sufferer sufferers in this thread... Talkin a bag of ass :lol:

Other end of spectrum - broken but will never say a word about price because they dont want to appear to be a sufferer.. Sufferer in money clothing...

Postby pioneer » November 18th, 2013, 9:05 am

Dude is either you have or have not.

No grey area.