penal guntas

Re: penal guntas

Postby rfari » September 20th, 2013, 12:41 pm

Unc has a history of playing on the fears of their supporters. As recent as the chagwest elections it was witnessed. Only difference is that the melee and bachannal was linked the front runners (pp and ilp, both unc derivatives). The common factor is unc.
Wait for the local govt elections. Nuff murti in temple gonna get smashed by 'pnm ppl'

Postby rfari » September 20th, 2013, 12:58 pm

pnm cause these incidents ent?

Felicity temple vandalised
...Jack wants quick police action

By Susan Mohammed susan.mohammed@trinidadexpress.com
Story Created: Aug 6, 2013 at 9:16 PM ECT
Story Updated: Aug 7, 2013 at 12:14 PM ECT
A HINDU temple in Felicity, where Chaguanas West Member of Parliament Jack Warner held a puja (prayer service) before the last Monday’s by-election, was burglarised and torched yesterday.
Over $230,000 worth in gold jewelry which adorned 20 murtis in the temple, and cash from a donation box, was stolen.
Carpet, drapery and plastic chairs worth more than $50,000 were destroyed in the fire at the Shri Sankar Mandir at Cacandee Road.
Secretary of the temple Ramdin Rooplal said the incident followed an incident on Saturday, when the saris draped over the murtis were slashed.
Rooplal said the fire was discovered around 1 p.m. by a passerby.
Warner visited the temple yesterday afternoon and surveyed the damage.
“I am amazed that this could be done in broad daylight when the culprits can be seen by anybody vicinity of the temple”, said Warner.
“To think this is political I don’t want to rush to judgement. There is no evidence here that this was political. What I do know however there has been a wanton act of vandalism.”
Warner said he wanted the police officers “to try to solve matter quickly. I will work with the organisation here to have this place restored in the shortest possible time.”
He said: “Crime is on the rise. Seven murders in 12 hours is a shocker for any country.
If the minister is comfortable with crime, and if he is believes crime is on the downhill then so be it.”
The incident is being investigated as an act of sacrilege by officers of the Chaguanas Police Station.
—SM

http://www.trinidadexpress.com/news/Fel ... 10941.html

Trinidad's Siewdass Sadhu Shiva Mandir Vandalized and Murtis Destroyed
on 2007/8/6 23:49:02 ( 1076 reads )
http://www.jahajeedesi.com

WATERLOO, TRINIDAD, August 5, 2007: (HPI note: Following are several stories on the attack by Christians upon Trinidad's most famous temple.) Members of the Siewdass Sadhu Shiva Mandir are calling for security measures to be set up on the temple's compound after it was broken into and vandalized over the weekend. Pamela Gokool, secretary of the mandir's committee, also known as the Temple in the Sea, said she received a call around 7 a.m. yesterday informing her that the temple had been broken into. Pointing to an area on the wall that was singed from the ground upwards, she said cupboards inside the building were emptied and the contents, along with puja items were piled into a corner and set afire. "This is a heinous crime, undoubtedly committed by some ungodly person with a lot of hate and animosity inside," she said. "People are supposed to have respect for God and for this holy place and I am angry and hurt that this has happened. "There have been petty break-ins before, but this by far is the worst."

Scores of temple members, devout Hindus as well as curious onlookers all braved the heavy rains and flocked to the temple as word of its vandalism spread. Deonarine Maharaj, a temple member, deemed the act as disgusting. "The person or persons who did this had to be very evil," he said. One man, who did not wish to be named, said that he became emotional on seeing the damage done to the Mandir. "A real Hindu looking at this will be hurt to the core. Words cannot express what I want to say right now," he said.

Secretary General of the Sanatan Dharma Maha Sabha, Satnarine Maharaj, is calling on Prime Minister Patrick Manning to take steps to prevent any upsurge in racial tensions in this pre-election period. Maharaja's call came yesterday as Hindus reeled in shock and sorrow at the news that the Siewdass Sadhu Shiva Mandir, better known as the Temple-In-The-Sea, in Orange Valley, was vandalized, and an attempt made to burn it down. Vandals toppled and smashed murtis of four Hindu deities--Lord Ganesh, Lord Krishna, Mother Durga and Lord Hanuman. They also used jhandis and boulders to smash glass window panes and attempted to burn down the structure by setting fire next to the southern wall inside the temple. Officials of the temple's committee noted, however, that the collection boxes remained untouched. Samdaye Siewdass, widow of the man who single-handedly built the temple, was reduced to tears when she entered the temple yesterday afternoon. She was so saddened by the destruction that she could not say a word. To read additional news reports and photos of the Mandir on the vandalizing of the temple, go to URL above.

http://www.hinduismtoday.com/blogs-news ... /6989.html

Postby zoom rader » September 20th, 2013, 1:06 pm

rfari hold brb, i gonna watch some baitees on zee tv

Postby rfari » September 20th, 2013, 1:12 pm

zoom rader wrote:rfari hold brb, i gonna watch some baitees on zee tv

like urself brethren. maybe when u come back u could answer my previous question :fadein:

speedmelter

Postby speedmelter » September 20th, 2013, 1:19 pm

when i was younger i went to try out for a cricket club that plays by the arima veledrome. i was only 15 or 16. the coach organised everyone into who wished to bat and bowl, he tossed a ball down to the bowling end so i assumed he wanted to give me a chance. when i picked it up and went to bowl he told me in a disdainful manner, 'what yuh feel it is, alyuh indian now come here and want to be in the middle of everyting' and sent me to field. thats racism and PNM attitude for you right there.

and there are no stats for things like these. its just the way pple are
Last edited by speedmelter on September 20th, 2013, 1:21 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby joker » September 20th, 2013, 1:20 pm

The stigma of pnm/ african is void to me!....I dont endorse this sheit amongst west indians....

Postby rfari » September 20th, 2013, 1:28 pm

speedmelter wrote:when i was younger i went to try out for a cricket club that plays by the arima veledrome. i was only 15 or 16. the coach organised everyone into who wished to bat and bowl, he tossed a ball down to the bowling end so i assumed he wanted to give me a chance. when i picked it up and went to bowl he told me in a disdainful manner, 'what yuh feel it is, alyuh indian now come here and want to be in the middle of everyting' and sent me to field. thats racism and PNM attitude for you right there.

sorry to hear about ur sad tale.
unfortunately kind sir, the veracity of ur tale is questionable. we can both trade tales of racism over the internet but as i demonstrated in a previous post, you unc ppl are prone to falsifying incidents to stir racial tensions. so yeah....

//rfari

speedmelter

Postby speedmelter » September 20th, 2013, 1:41 pm

i never let those things shape the way i think towards africans u knw.. i just thought it would be useful in waking up your mind from all the denial that PNM isnt racist. i dont belong to any political party btw. i believe in other things.

its always funny though, the ignorant foolish racist ones are those who are worse off in life, like taking a red band to go home, drinking cheap wine, always broke, writing cxc three to four times..

there was a couple of them recently at a river lime in caura with the group i was with, the way they represented the PNM i couldve sworn they were either being paid or were held in high favour by PNM. they started their sheit discussion when they got drunk, made a fool of themselves and then had to beg for a phone with service to get a friend to come give them a ride back when the guy they came with fall out with them LOL. asked about them after, they were porters in the hospital pushing sick pple.

Postby rfari » September 20th, 2013, 1:47 pm

Right right...
Edit: tell us tht story about the magical teleporting negro now. Tht one is my alltime fav tale :grin:
Last edited by rfari on September 20th, 2013, 1:51 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby eliteauto » September 20th, 2013, 1:49 pm

this thread just keeps delivering

Postby 16 cycles » September 20th, 2013, 1:52 pm

speedmelter wrote:
its always funny though, the ignorant foolish racist ones are those who are worse off in life, like taking a red band to go home, drinking cheap wine, always broke, writing cxc three to four times..

whoa.....don't diss the red band please.....still an economical way to travel and pretty convenient if you live close to the EMR / Bus Route....

writing cxc >1 shows you willing to persevere at it cause ppl pay to write after the first time and everyone has a different aptitude for learning / writing tests....

Postby zoom rader » September 20th, 2013, 1:55 pm

^^^ yeah used to help some pnm youths with dey cxc. They have they passes now and was willing to learn.

Postby rfari » September 20th, 2013, 2:06 pm

I ask one question and ollur fellas wining all over like a pickaxe

toyota2nr

Postby toyota2nr » September 20th, 2013, 2:33 pm

speedmelter wrote:when i was younger i went to try out for a cricket club that plays by the arima veledrome. i was only 15 or 16. the coach organised everyone into who wished to bat and bowl, he tossed a ball down to the bowling end so i assumed he wanted to give me a chance. when i picked it up and went to bowl he told me in a disdainful manner, 'what yuh feel it is, alyuh indian now come here and want to be in the middle of everyting' and sent me to field. thats racism and PNM attitude for you right there.

Habit7 and rfari does pretend these things don't happen.
A couple years ago my company had a Christmas in which many photos were taken and circulated around the office. A co worker was on the phone a few days after telling someone that he showed the picture to his mother who said "where you working boy? Look at Indian in that picture". When he ended the call he turned around and realized I was sitting within earshot. He then tried to laugh it off and say you know how it is nah.

Postby rfari » September 20th, 2013, 2:50 pm

Riveting.
How about a story about a pnm person cussing u up?
Use the words curry, rum, ghee and coconut oil in his dialog.
Also add a twist; makeup something about the pnm person coming to you some time afterwards to ask for money to buy breakfast while u eating ur sada roti from home.

Ready? Go...

Postby Habit7 » September 20th, 2013, 2:59 pm

Wow I had to go and put down a wuk and this thread still pumping. It is becoming a place when men could give their anecdotal stories of racist comments, and then by some leap or bound attribute it to the PNM.

A man could say:
toyota2nr wrote:Indos in St. James migrated because PNM and their supporters called the area Coo**e Town. Go and ask V.S. Naipaul why he had to leave T&T.
without ever reading a book and finding out the title Coo**e Town goes back more than 100 years. Plus, Naipaul left Trinidad because of his disdain of Trinidad (even his Indo-Trinidadian culture, read House of Mr. Biswas).
But PNM do it

A man could say how PNM caused their ppl to listen to "jungle music." But then a next man get emo because he is ashamed to play Indian music among black ppl.
That is PNM fault.

Then a next man say that PNM didnt make the public service welcoming for Indo-Trinidadians despite the fact that he couldnt point to any restrictions. Yet he resents the fact that Afro-Trinidadians have come into his community.
PNM’s fault also

This entire beat up start off with me asking if you all are going make the same call for genocide in Penal as you are calling for in Beetham. It seems to have struck a nerve.
First a man say how PNM run Indo-Trinidadians from St. James, then we saw that was not only false but St. James Indo-Trinidadians not only integrated but had their culture sustained and celebrated by the government.
Then it went to the Dr. Williams was a racist, very easily disproved, he wasn't perfect but he set the pillars of racial integration we are attempting today, despite some of these tuners best efforts.
Now it is that some1 insulted me based on race, thus fulfilling single initiation for a PNM party card.

I am seeing what is happening with the political landscape of the country. Disillusioned by the failure of the PP gov't to govern correctly ppl are seeing the writing on the wall that for whatever election that is to come, they will not win. Thus, some supporters are now embarking on either proposing JW as the next PM that will eliminate corruption and end wastage, or demonise the PNM as a party that will eat babies.
Come what may, until Trinis learn how to live as one, we all fail.

speedmelter

Postby speedmelter » September 20th, 2013, 3:11 pm

rfari wrote:Riveting.
Also add a twist; makeup something about the pnm person coming to you some time afterwards to ask for money to buy breakfast while u eating ur sada roti from home.

Ready? Go...

ok i will tell you about my neighbour,

he is always on the board for some village council or some charity thing like a raffle or food drive, he brought some cheap "lawyers" and outsmarted a set of squatters lower down by me having them think they could pay a couple thousand to own the land they were squatting on. sometimes he would come over for lunch and coming up to the end of it, he would leave back like a really negligible amount of food in his plate and ask my mum to pack it for him in a bowl or sum for later. obviously my mum wont pack some grains of rice for him but would give him a fresh meal nicely done. although hes pnm he's not racist, he just tries to paint a picture on the outside as some classy individual but really is a cunning cheapskate looking to outsmart another individual. not to mention for election he comes alive and its alot of smiles and good news as if life is going to change for the poor people by me. they gave him black and white to share just before elections and he was selling it off cheaply lol

speedmelter

Postby speedmelter » September 20th, 2013, 3:17 pm

habit you have certain things correct.

but the lifeblood of the PNM is the scum of trinidad, they depend on them to go out and vote. if the scum was able to multiply enough to garner enough votes to secure rule, they would say to hell with the other guys who ask for more than just small freeness. if elections were held every year, trinidad would be the happiest country on earth.

a die hard pnm supporter once told me he would never go against his party, when they serve a term and he is dis-satisfied he simply wont vote because to him its the pnm or nothing. how much sense does that make? its himself he's fooling

Postby zoom rader » September 20th, 2013, 3:20 pm

Agian habit7 you speak of utter trash, indos had to fight to have their culture survive under pnm. At a time indos had to pay to request indian music on the then Pnm radio stations. Same was for ttt indo shows had to get external funding from the private sector. You too young to remember all these things and may not want to know.Pnm pumped money into calypso tents to sing anti indo songs which resulted in a backlash and so tents get heavy pnm funding just to survive.
Last edited by zoom rader on September 20th, 2013, 3:25 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby rfari » September 20th, 2013, 3:25 pm

speedmelter wrote:
rfari wrote:Riveting.

Ready? Go...

ok i will tell you about my neighbour,

he is always on the board for some village council or some charity thing like a raffle or food drive, he brought some cheap "lawyers" and outsmarted a set of squatters lower down by me having them think they could pay a couple thousand to own the land they were squatting on. sometimes he would come over for lunch and coming up to the end of it, he would leave back like a really negligible amount of food in his plate and ask my mum to pack it for him in a bowl or sum for later. obviously my mum wont pack some grains of rice for him but would give him a fresh meal nicely done. although hes pnm he's not racist, he just tries to paint a picture on the outside as some classy individual but really is a cunning cheapskate looking to outsmart another individual. not to mention for election he comes alive and its alot of smiles and good news as if life is going to change for the poor people by me. they gave him black and white to share just before elections and he was selling it off cheaply lol

Which part of curry, rum and roti with a plot twist u doh understand?

Postby Habit7 » September 20th, 2013, 3:25 pm

speedmelter wrote:habit you have certain things correct.

but the lifeblood of the PNM is the scum of trinidad, they depend on them to go out and vote. if the scum was able to multiply enough to garner enough votes to secure rule, they would say to hell with the other guys who ask for more than just small freeness. if elections were held every year, trinidad would be the happiest country on earth.

Who are the "scum of Trinidad?"

speedmelter

Postby speedmelter » September 20th, 2013, 3:39 pm

Habit7 wrote:
speedmelter wrote:habit you have certain things correct.

Who are the "scum of Trinidad?"

when elections come about you would see them.

habit you can beat around the bush how much you want about this and that, yea some of what you say make sense but you acting as if you dont know alot. my father used to get work to transport pnm supporters to elections and i used to go with them in the maxi sometimes. the things ive heard and seen you prob wont see or appreciate how these people are. they go and get the free food, jerseys, drinks, put down their name for whatever passing around. collect form. meeting finish and they aint even hear or understand one word a single speaker on the platform said. then when is time to leave "great is the pnm" they belting it out loud. next meeting they come back in the maxi boasting how they food card in order and vex cuz they cant buy certain tings with it. that is the scums of trinidad...

Postby Habit7 » September 20th, 2013, 3:42 pm

^^^dude you are beating around the bush, who is the "scum of Trinidad"?

And by what you have said so far you are in no position to criticise anyone for stereotyping anyone of a collective group.

speedmelter

Postby speedmelter » September 20th, 2013, 3:44 pm

Habit7 wrote:^^^dude you are beating around the bush, who is the "scum of Trinidad"?

And by what you have said so far you are in no position to criticise anyone for stereotyping anyone of a collective group.

can you not read? those are the scum im refering to. they come out in their large numbers to support. 80 percent are unemployed and the other 20 percent probably work construction part time and crime full time.

Postby zoom rader » September 20th, 2013, 3:48 pm

^>^ pnm ppl does work?

Postby rfari » September 20th, 2013, 3:48 pm

Yet another riveting tale from speedmelter but no keywords and plot twist as requested

Conrad

Postby Conrad » September 20th, 2013, 3:50 pm

Posts on internet forum all day yet complains of PNMites lack of productivity and laziness.

Postby zoom rader » September 20th, 2013, 3:51 pm

rfari wrote:Yet another riveting tale from speedmelter but no keywords and plot twist as requested

Maybe he needs to supply a paper to back up his claim and provide statistics approved by UTT and signed by a pnm professor
Last edited by zoom rader on September 20th, 2013, 3:52 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Conrad

Postby Conrad » September 20th, 2013, 3:52 pm

^THAT AVATAR!

I SWEAR :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

speedmelter

Postby speedmelter » September 20th, 2013, 3:53 pm

habit so in your custodial service to the PNM legacy and as a well collected historian on this country's politics, is it in your view that the PNM as a party or government ever acted with racist motive?