Re: MASS MEET - twas bess!

Postby Rooki3 » February 5th, 2013, 9:49 pm

WET

Postby Rooki3 » February 5th, 2013, 9:51 pm

cinco wrote:yeh but that is not a car on advan replica wheels

dont think it matters, once the look ia achieved, have cas lookin the part on oem steelies

Postby cinco » February 5th, 2013, 10:05 pm

Rooki3 wrote:
cinco wrote:yeh but that is not a car on advan replica wheels

dont think it matters, once the look ia achieved, have cas lookin the part on oem steelies

yeh oem steelies are just that oem steelies
advan replicas are replica wheels
so you saying stance look cannot be acheived on crims?

Postby Rooki3 » February 5th, 2013, 10:12 pm

no i wasnt implying that, all i was saying is, it doesnt matter if is "real" or "fake", all that matters is that it looks the part

Postby cinco » February 5th, 2013, 10:19 pm

wah u sayin real contrary to what Garage Fresh is saying tho

Postby Rooki3 » February 5th, 2013, 10:25 pm

i see alot of cars online "stanced" on rotas etc, so i dunno

/shrugs

nareshseep

Postby nareshseep » February 5th, 2013, 10:30 pm

so lemme see here... this stance thing is about being a poser?

wheel whores

Postby wheel whores » February 5th, 2013, 10:33 pm

In the car community, stance is, by definition, “aggressive fitment” of wheels and tires combined with lowering your car to achieve this look. Stance is how a car basically sits

Postby cinco » February 5th, 2013, 10:36 pm

i still want to know how no bling and taxis cant be stanced then?
u cant stance chrome?
the gs they posted looks like it on some shiny blingy wheels

wheel whores

Postby wheel whores » February 5th, 2013, 10:43 pm

:? :? :?

Postby kurpal_v2 » February 5th, 2013, 11:16 pm

Vossen or adv's on euros make my man parts leak squishy stuff 1blush

SkettellGod

Postby SkettellGod » February 5th, 2013, 11:21 pm

to me "stance" just makes it harder for other road users.

example of actual event:
the same night of the mass meet, i was riding from work, passing through marabella, a matte blue ( or purple) DC5 integra in front of me, PC*27. Approaching a little depression in the road the driver had to literally come to a dead stop without warning, trying to maneuver away from this idiot only to realize he going slant across, after which he proceeded to indicate AFTER he started to move, causing me to apply brakes hard. This depression could have been crossed by any normal vehicle.

My point?: if modifying your vehicle makes you have to do such foolishness, either wreck it or stay off d ppl road. Don't endanger other road users.

wheel whores

Postby wheel whores » February 5th, 2013, 11:31 pm

SkettellGod wrote:to me "stance" just makes it harder for other road users.

example of actual event:
the same night of the mass meet, i was riding from work, passing through marabella, a matte blue ( or purple) DC5 integra in front of me, PC*27. Approaching a little depression in the road the driver had to literally come to a dead stop without warning, trying to maneuver away from this idiot only to realize he going slant across, after which he proceeded to indicate AFTER he started to move, causing me to apply brakes hard. This depression could have been crossed by any normal vehicle.

My point?: if modifying your vehicle makes you have to do such foolishness, either wreck it or stay off d ppl road. Don't endanger other road users.

he didn't have brake lights???????

SkettellGod

Postby SkettellGod » February 5th, 2013, 11:50 pm

you missing the whole point here dude.

dante1986

Postby dante1986 » February 5th, 2013, 11:54 pm

i dont see ur point^^ haters gonna hate potatoes gonna potate

Postby Rooki3 » February 5th, 2013, 11:57 pm

example of actual event:

were u 3secs/3 lengths behind? no?

SkettellGod

Postby SkettellGod » February 6th, 2013, 12:07 am

is anyone ever?

i knew you all would try these technalities, but say what, i should have been driving my bedford :mrgreen: :twisted: :fist:

speedmelter

Postby speedmelter » February 6th, 2013, 12:11 am

wheel whores wrote:

example of actual event:

he didn't have brake lights???????

you are retarded to the point where your mind is so messed up that your reality is beyond what's real. if you want to drive a boat go in water. is that your best reply? asking about brake lights. its a known fact that these cars annoy ALL of the NORMAL driving population by the way they are driven. because of your so called modifications for better performance you cant even drive effectively on roads the cars were originally designed for. how much more retarded than that can you get.

the news you guys need to get into your heads is that the streets aren't a drift circuit neither is the real world need for speed underground.

people look down on you guys as a nuisance btw. all these meets at the side of the road sheit is just a way to look for attention.

trent

Postby trent » February 6th, 2013, 12:15 am

SkettellGod wrote:[color=#BF0080]is anyone ever?[/color]
i knew you all would try these technalities, but say what, i should have been driving my bedford :mrgreen: :twisted: :fist:

yea me :|
stop speedin ppl!
Last edited by trent on February 6th, 2013, 12:16 am, edited 1 time in total.

speedmelter

Postby speedmelter » February 6th, 2013, 12:15 am

and all you fawkers whose defending this sort of sheit driving, unnecessarily going into the oncoming lane when doing your sidewards grind is illegal. psht you guys dont even use indicators or hand signals when doing it. so dont even start about brake lights and driving distance behind vehicle.

SkettellGod

Postby SkettellGod » February 6th, 2013, 12:17 am

Rooki3 as we on the topic, how much is three lengths
1:
ImageUploadedByTapatalk1360124037.350488.jpg
ImageUploadedByTapatalk1360124037.350488.jpg (19.48 KiB) Viewed 2127 times

2:
ImageUploadedByTapatalk1360124056.942664.jpg
ImageUploadedByTapatalk1360124056.942664.jpg (22.1 KiB) Viewed 2127 times

Or 3:
ImageUploadedByTapatalk1360124075.037370.jpg
ImageUploadedByTapatalk1360124075.037370.jpg (10.97 KiB) Viewed 2127 times

If u wana be technical.

speedmelter

Postby speedmelter » February 6th, 2013, 12:22 am

i wouldn't mind being the truck and trailer behind him. :D whiplash is deadly

Postby joker » February 6th, 2013, 12:25 am

^^ three car lengths of the vehicle you r driving ? and 1 car length more for every *kmph increase?

Postby kurpal_v2 » February 6th, 2013, 12:31 am

speedmelter wrote:i wouldn't mind being the truck and trailer behind him. :D whiplash is deadly

Ummm if you paid for a 2013 actros you would proberly be the one slamming on the brakes to avoid hitting anything.

wheel whores

Postby wheel whores » February 6th, 2013, 12:39 am

speedmelter wrote:and all you fawkers whose defending this sort of sheit driving, unnecessarily going into the oncoming lane when doing your sidewards grind is illegal. psht you guys dont even use indicators or hand signals when doing it. so dont even start about brake lights and driving distance behind vehicle.

you should try it

SkettellGod

Postby SkettellGod » February 6th, 2013, 12:39 am

speedmelter wrote:i wouldn't mind being the truck and trailer behind him. :D whiplash is deadly

then he would be stanced, lmao

@joker, ur correct, but our archaic law doesn't reflect it. lol

Postby Rooki3 » February 6th, 2013, 12:51 am

well run een he bk nah, u left wid d bill

Postby gastly369 » February 6th, 2013, 12:56 am

sound boy 64 wrote:that evo is winz