AllTrac wrote:i tell allyuh he pump out same evening self
Kid-NPlay wrote:AllTrac wrote:i tell allyuh he pump out same evening self
Trini Hookah wrote:DVSTT yuh post the same pic :/
pyung99 wrote:slightly related qu:
so if a man grab yuh gyul bottom, yuh cah ress some planass on d man without risk of being handed an assault charge? how d faq to defend her honor then?!
pyung99 wrote:slightly related qu:
so if a man grab yuh gyul bottom, yuh cah ress some planass on d man without risk of being handed an assault charge? how d faq to defend her honor then?!
pyung99 wrote:bess i keep a cricket bat under d seat yes. once monkey gland raise its time to hit a few sixes.
pyung99 wrote:if a fella call yuh gyal a beyotch or sumn, ent yuh wud be lookin to ress some planass in he tail? bring out d cricket bat and smash tru extra cover.
surely d law doh expect people monkey gland to not raise in certain circumstances.
Kid-NPlay wrote:AllTrac wrote:i tell allyuh he pump out same evening self
Corn Bird wrote:pyung99 wrote:if a fella call yuh gyal a beyotch or sumn, ent yuh wud be lookin to ress some planass in he tail? bring out d cricket bat and smash tru extra cover.
surely d law doh expect people monkey gland to not raise in certain circumstances.
i think you know very well what happens if you start smashing people with a cricket bat
this can happen:
Suspect in chopping murder still in custody
Friday, September 28 2012
POLICE investigating the brutal chopping murder of 18-year-old Toco Composite School student Peter Richard say that they are preparing a file to be sent to Director of Public Prosecutions (DPP) Roger Gaspard, as they seek guidance on whether or not to charge a 23-year- old suspect for the murder.
Richard, a Form Six student was fatally chopped following a football game at the Toco recreation ground on Tuesday. The suspect is said to have confronted Richard over a bad tackle during the game. The suspect later chopped Richard and sought the protection of officers at the Toco Police Station when he was chased by villagers.
http://www.newsday.co.tt/crime_and_court/0,166848.html
*$kїđž!™ wrote:does racheal price still work on the radio?
De Dragon wrote:*$kїđž!™ wrote:does racheal price still work on the radio?
Yes, unfortunately.
Corn Bird wrote:pyung99 wrote:slightly related qu:
i would think that you can hit back with your hands in defense. however picking up a weapon seems like a no no unless there is further provocation or threat (i'm not a lawyer).
auntie in the video below hits uncle in full view of the police