The Official 'Bad Parkers in T&T' thread

Re: Official "Worst parking in T&T" thread

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » November 23rd, 2011, 12:56 am

DevilZ wrote:if u could tief a car in trincity an nobody sees u could key a man car,,,any time someone parks too close that i cant get into my vehicle comfortably i key the car and chook some hole in the door/fender wit an ice pick
~Vēġó~ wrote:^^^no that is not the proper, responsible, right thinking thing to do....in as much as the situation can be infuriating, resorting to actions that can cause pain and discomfort to others is not the way.....plus yuh never know where a camera could be looking on and there you would be caught.....wouldn't matter then how the person parked but rather that you vandalised his vehicle!

Always think first before reacting....a trait that so many of our citizenry lack!

Postby Trini Hookah » November 23rd, 2011, 1:01 am

Dude said "chook" holes in the door inno, you got some issues brah. :|

Postby Dizzy28 » November 23rd, 2011, 8:33 am

DevilZ wrote:if u could tief a car in trincity an nobody sees u could key a man car,,,any time someone parks too close that i cant get into my vehicle comfortably i key the car and chook some hole in the door/fender wit an ice pick

Jus remind me of what you drive so I know to stay far away from those types of cars in TM.

Postby *$kїđž!™ » November 30th, 2011, 5:01 pm

thats jus wrong bro......

if your car had dents indicating that the other car touched yours well I could understand the frustration but if no damage....just move on...no sense damaging a man car for nuthin....

KURMAman

Postby KURMAman » December 1st, 2011, 12:57 pm

this is by uncle beddoes in santa cruz

Postby cinco » December 1st, 2011, 1:05 pm

we hear yuh d first time enno dan

Postby Trini Hookah » December 1st, 2011, 1:13 pm

quadruple parking dan

Postby Habit7 » December 1st, 2011, 1:21 pm

You all too linear, you all should be more free spirited and not let lines define you.

whyteliver

Postby whyteliver » December 1st, 2011, 11:47 pm

man thinking out of the box....wats the prob?????

GTcruzer

Postby GTcruzer » December 2nd, 2011, 2:20 pm

those are really guidelines.... you don't really have to stick to it, they just there if you not sure what to do

Postby Trini Hookah » December 2nd, 2011, 2:27 pm

GTcruzer wrote:those are really guidelines.... you don't really have to stick to it, they just there if you not sure what to do

If you invite me to your house for a lime, and I pee outside the bowl, hope you sing the same tune eh pal :drinking:

Postby ismithx » December 2nd, 2011, 3:20 pm

^ good point...

Postby wagonrunner » December 2nd, 2011, 3:25 pm

vrampersad14 wrote:
GTcruzer wrote:those are really guidelines.... you don't really have to stick to it, they just there if you not sure what to do

If you invite me to your house for a lime, and I pee outside the bowl, hope you sing the same tune eh pal :drinking:

ENT. :lol:
man didn't graduate kindergarten because he couldn't color in the lines, and making excuses. :lol:

Postby Stephon. » December 2nd, 2011, 4:52 pm

clone101 wrote:Some people can't read.

I would expect that in trincity mall at any given time, that place has converted into the new Charlotte st drag mall. With electricity.

Postby Mark! » December 2nd, 2011, 4:57 pm

swear some ppl on crack and get excited when they see all them white lines

SRASC

Official "Worst parking in T&T" thread

Postby SRASC » December 2nd, 2011, 11:47 pm

Hmph
ImageUploadedByTapatalk1322883996.211136.jpg

Postby Stephon. » December 3rd, 2011, 12:00 am

Does that image surprise you though?

zer0xp

Postby zer0xp » December 3rd, 2011, 12:07 am

When was the last time that anyone told you that you're a fukking phaggot?

Mercenary

Postby Mercenary » December 3rd, 2011, 2:54 pm

also...in this day and age... corolla with hub caps. wtf :? :roll:

Postby S_2NR » December 3rd, 2011, 3:48 pm

wow just wow

Postby 3stagevtec » December 3rd, 2011, 5:02 pm

Next genius in Superpharm..

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » December 3rd, 2011, 5:04 pm

ssankar wrote:Image

like he was saving ah spot for he padna :lol:

GTcruzer

Postby GTcruzer » December 3rd, 2011, 5:08 pm

vrampersad14 wrote:

i typed in, "he was probably thinking......" but apparently it didn't register cuz my laptop stickin lately :?
i hate to see people park different from the lines painted..... damn laptop mess me up there.

lostallos101

Postby lostallos101 » December 3rd, 2011, 5:40 pm

:D :D :D :D :D
380034_250611731665139_165486363511010_708552_1256790177_n.jpg
380034_250611731665139_165486363511010_708552_1256790177_n.jpg (17.84 KiB) Viewed 2792 times

Postby Trini Hookah » December 3rd, 2011, 5:49 pm

3stagevtec wrote:Image

Next genius in Superpharm..

I don't know about the situation, but everytime I ever went there, someone always started a "bad park" resulting in the person who parks next to them looking like a kant when the first car moves.

Some of the pics in this ched are a result of that.

Had a pic of a Yaris from UWI...my word, person went in 1/3 of the park and decided :close enough:

devrat

Postby devrat » December 3rd, 2011, 6:27 pm

I was just in Gulf City, saw a woman trying to park a PCS Range Rover and drive into the wall facing the Medical center.....had epic traffic, was at a standstill for more than 5 min and I did not see her exit the vehicle as everyone that heard the crash was staring. :lol:

Postby nemisis » December 3rd, 2011, 6:47 pm

devrat wrote:I was just in Gulf City, saw a woman trying to park a PCS Range Rover and drive into the wall facing the Medical center.....had epic traffic, was at a standstill for more than 5 min and I did not see her exit the vehicle as everyone that heard the crash was staring. :lol:

No pics?

GTcruzer

Postby GTcruzer » December 8th, 2011, 12:44 pm

he wasn't saving a space for anyone

also the cars parked lower down frets me but they all do it everyday same way & the guards say nothing :? so why bother

Postby Stephon. » December 8th, 2011, 12:52 pm

ssankar wrote:also...in this day and age... corolla with hub caps. wtf :? :roll:

THANK YOU! I have been saying this for a while now, a showroom corolla at that. WOFT company on the whole IMO IRL FYI TBH.

Postby Habit7 » December 8th, 2011, 1:35 pm

ssankar wrote:Image

if someone buys a Corolla these days, it obviously shows that they don't think too seriously about cars. It wont surprise me that they can't park.