88sins wrote:That man sellin de exact same gamo rifles as S&G for 2x d price, & badmouthin S&G sayin they only selling 12 fpe guns from d UK & I know for a fact that statement was a out & out LIE. A friend bought a gamo socom & we put it over d chrony, & it wasnt no 12 fpe gun at all. D man even had d stones to tell me he went huntin wit a man & use a .177 fx monsoon to take down a deer. I jus shake my head steups & walk out. when ppl start talkin dat level ah BS, I does get gone.
88sins wrote:No my boy, barry does not move like an a$$, he deals like a crook. Last I chony d hatsan with those same crosman premier heavy they were flyin @ 1045. Love dat lil black meat maker, doh mind it does bark like a rott
GRIM wrote:@*KRONIK* there is a guy in arima by the name of GREGORY CLEMENT 756-7621 / 294-6145 call him and see if he could help u out.88sins wrote:That man sellin de exact same gamo rifles as S&G for 2x d price, & badmouthin S&G sayin they only selling 12 fpe guns from d UK & I know for a fact that statement was a out & out LIE. A friend bought a gamo socom & we put it over d chrony, & it wasnt no 12 fpe gun at all. D man even had d stones to tell me he went huntin wit a man & use a .177 fx monsoon to take down a deer. I jus shake my head steups & walk out. when ppl start talkin dat level ah BS, I does get gone.
I too chrony a gamo that barry sell my uncle and the velocity was really low ,got someting like 800fps with crosman premier heavy @ 10.5gr giving about 15fpe while my marauder shoots the same pellets at 22fpe.Did u ever chrony your hatsan?
Its not only barry does move like a a$$.The man from tunapuna does move so too.I does only tolerate he cause he does sell pellets I want.
xfactor wrote:I waiting to get my permit, applied for it in late July, don't know how long it will take, any guesses? they said 6 weeks but 6 weeks gone and permit not ready yet
88sins wrote: I does use it to pick mango when I home idle. Thais a test, tryin to shoot down a mango by d stalk from about 90'
88sins wrote:springers real nice too. jus make sure u tune it after the spring 7 seal break in.
btw GRIM, what scopecam setup is it u have & where u got it? thinkin about gettin 1 for a while now.