Postby SR » June 8th, 2009, 9:13 am

no sign from the creeper's crew after all the talk

Postby nervewrecker » June 8th, 2009, 9:20 am

SR wrote:no sign from the creeper's crew after all the talk

but I passed through, didnt I? now I hear what sq is like, saw what I like, saw that what I want is possible to achieve, I can work towards it. :oops:

Pirate

Postby Pirate » June 8th, 2009, 11:46 am

soudnin like things turned out great.
would have liked to be there.
Last edited by Pirate on June 9th, 2009, 7:56 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » June 8th, 2009, 11:59 am

well afaik its only 2 ppl in d group who really into d sq competing level ... ragegod said his install wasnt ready & i havent heard anything from richie in a while ... d rest of dem into gallery so dont expect them to show up

i wanted to come & when finding out saturday who going u cud hear a cricket chirping & i was still willing to come by myself just to demo my lil SQ daily set & hear some ppl's rides but sunday morning i get up i see rain falling hard so i didnt bother again ... :oops:

adopson

Postby adopson » June 9th, 2009, 6:08 am

we cudda lime......congrats to all the winners and all the new comerzs... event was great....there was a kinda of togetherness in the atmosphere.... but next time for shure is CROWD PLEASER.... open up the trunk silent.........look ah going and take out my midrange and put it in a box ontop the hood...now i going by rik to get the new line power acoustik tweets... NB 1 Pros

Racegod

Postby Racegod » June 9th, 2009, 12:31 pm

(...Rovin...) wrote:

well afaik its only 2 ppl in d group who really into d sq competing level ... ragegod said his install wasnt ready & i havent heard anything from richie in a while ... d rest of dem into gallery so dont expect them to show up

i wanted to come & when finding out saturday who going u cud hear a cricket chirping & i was still willing to come by myself just to demo my lil SQ daily set & hear some ppl's rides but sunday morning i get up i see rain falling hard so i didnt bother again ... :oops:

SR honestly i was trying all kinda ting to get my front stage working... i even considered using 2 mono blocks... but at the end of the day i couldn't get my car competition ready...

and i won't be ready until probably August as i'm getting marrid month end here...

Postby nervewrecker » June 9th, 2009, 12:44 pm

adopson wrote:we cudda lime......congrats to all the winners and all the new comerzs... event was great....there was a kinda of togetherness in the atmosphere.... but next time for shure is CROWD PLEASER.... open up the trunk silent.........look ah going and take out my midrange and put it in a box ontop the hood...now i going by rik to get the new line power acoustik tweets... NB 1 Pros

you is not the guy with the red mazda 3?

you know sometimes your blood just takes to someone, well thats you. gr8 taste in music & everything else. 8-)

Racegod

Postby Racegod » June 9th, 2009, 1:20 pm

slacker_jack wrote:
adopson wrote:we cudda lime......congrats to all the winners and all the new comerzs... event was great....there was a kinda of togetherness in the atmosphere.... but next time for shure is CROWD PLEASER.... open up the trunk silent.........look ah going and take out my midrange and put it in a box ontop the hood...now i going by rik to get the new line power acoustik tweets... NB 1 Pros

you know sometimes your blood just takes to someone, well thats you. gr8 taste in music & everything else. 8-)

go easy deh jack...

casper

Postby casper » June 9th, 2009, 3:20 pm

slacker_jack wrote:

jack in love yesss... :lol:

congrats to all the winners....wanted to come this but i had a wedding to go to...and the people that were sposed to go with me didnt wanna go without me... :o ...dats why pajero, spam, leffy, redwagon, libero man, disruptive, merciless and the others didnt come...

glad to see this was still successful in the bad weather...shows that ppl are really passionate bout the sport..u rarely see ppl willing to leave their houses on a sunday ESPECIALLY when rain is falling...so congrats on a succesful event for the ppl you all were intending to target :D

richiepooh

Postby richiepooh » June 9th, 2009, 4:30 pm

I'll be there for the next event :)

Racegod

Postby Racegod » June 9th, 2009, 10:42 pm

richiepooh wrote:I'll be there for the next event :)

like ah man make some changes to de system?