MITSU MEET!...MEETING TIME 1PM IN GRAND BAZAAR

Mitsu Lancer, Evo, GSR, MIVEC, 4G**, GDI, Galant, Outlander, L200 Sportero/Triton etc.

Mudboy

Postby Mudboy » April 2nd, 2007, 7:57 pm

Remember ppl need the email and phone contacts to generate a list ......... :roll:

^Pretty^

Postby ^Pretty^ » April 2nd, 2007, 9:07 pm

venum wrote:
^Pretty^ wrote:Hey all yuh had to do was come n ask

Sorry i didnt throw myself n beg for u to bask in the beauty of my car...

:mrgreen:

ask?

ask what?

nice cars should be shown-off, not inquired about

oh really?

so what yuh trying to say my car wasnt nice enough?

or

i have to come take your hand and lead you to the spot, so that you can bend and take a closer look, maybe even take a peek of the inside

of my car :lol: :lol: :lol:
ok i go behave now :twisted:

bOOsTmaN

Postby bOOsTmaN » April 2nd, 2007, 9:20 pm

pretty to put a stop to all this just don't give him food at the next meet thas all... talk done... anyway we are we doing this email/contact info thingy? we have to start another thread?

^Pretty^

Postby ^Pretty^ » April 2nd, 2007, 9:30 pm

for real......... if allyuh going dex we could lime by me after
i have yard
and i go have food
bring allyuh drinks i cyar provide everything :mrgreen:

Mudboy

Postby Mudboy » April 2nd, 2007, 9:32 pm

Oh gorm.....would u like to come back to my place... :wink: :wink: :wink:

^Pretty^

Postby ^Pretty^ » April 2nd, 2007, 9:35 pm

Mudboy wrote:Oh gorm.....would u like to come back to my place... :wink: :wink: :wink:

u talking to me? :twisted:

venum

Postby venum » April 2nd, 2007, 9:50 pm

^Pretty^ wrote:i have to come take your hand and lead you to the spot, so that you can bend and take a closer look, maybe even take a peek of the inside

really not necessary

just park up by the rest of the meet

the rest would have taken care of itself

I woulda check it out anyway

I tell you what I think of it already

all that misbehaviour . . .

my contact info in my profile for the ppl who organizing the next meet, like I said, i will be in dex

^Pretty^

Postby ^Pretty^ » April 2nd, 2007, 9:56 pm

venum wrote:
^Pretty^ wrote:i have to come take your hand and lead you to the spot, so that you can bend and take a closer look, maybe even take a peek of the inside

really not necessary

just park up by the rest of the meet

the rest would have taken care of itself

I woulda check it out anyway

I tell you what I think of it already

all that misbehaviour . . .

my contact info in my profile for the ppl who organizing the next meet, like I said, i will be in dex

bwmdc is this i reading....

where i was park dred.....

apparently i went tuh de wrong meet

why didnt someone tell me?

:roll: :roll: :roll:

venum

Postby venum » April 2nd, 2007, 10:11 pm

^^^ i was talking bout the part of the meet at UTT drags

and btw

your MX-S is nice

illumin@ti

Postby illumin@ti » April 2nd, 2007, 10:29 pm

lawd fadda ,, look static,, allyuh need to just breathe..... now exhale,,,, next time we meet ,, fellas ( and beautiful pretty lady ) try and organise a lil pot nah,, and sum folding chair thingies wit umbrellas, cus we learn as we go along, and as i've learnt from this inaugural meet - i allergic to hot sun and hunger !!! who say curry duck ??!?!?! :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

Mudboy

Postby Mudboy » April 2nd, 2007, 10:35 pm

No problem......for the food

venum

Postby venum » April 2nd, 2007, 10:41 pm

illumin@ti wrote:who say curry duck ??!?!?!

I second that

bOOsTmaN

Postby bOOsTmaN » April 2nd, 2007, 10:45 pm

so no curry chicken too awa??? i in that too

illumin@ti

Postby illumin@ti » April 2nd, 2007, 10:51 pm

jesus,,, wam,, yuh cant stomach a hot quacker ??,, duck , chicken ,, beef,, lamb, i dont really care ,, once is food

venum

Postby venum » April 2nd, 2007, 11:06 pm

quacker must be pepper-laced ehh

must make yuh cry

evokiller

Postby evokiller » April 2nd, 2007, 11:45 pm

lolol we didn talk bout this already??....pretty will be cooking haha

evokiller

Postby evokiller » April 2nd, 2007, 11:49 pm

ololol yeah 4 real i already posted my info 2 mudboy....umm and this talk between pretty and venum...i smell love connection people!! hardlux....mr ...u no who im talking bout :wink: :wink: haha o gosh nah jkjk haha

JJ16

Postby JJ16 » April 2nd, 2007, 11:50 pm

k then i hear tha..that is ah big joke...wel venum u getting on boy lol ck luv ck lol
:roll: venum wa u hadda say bout tha jed.

evokiller

Postby evokiller » April 2nd, 2007, 11:54 pm

lolol jasonsjohn16, i hiohgly doubt u wuld catch dat hoss...u had 2 be @ the 1st meet 2 understand exactly who and what i joking bout haha

JJ16

Postby JJ16 » April 3rd, 2007, 12:01 am

okay maybe thats so ..but i know pretty and i know venum so i know the ppl u talking bout..and well i wasn;t dere..thaz de reason i wah know de scene..buh wahver.

evokiller

Postby evokiller » April 3rd, 2007, 12:16 am

haha nah I not venum oui haha but dsi it was just some kix we was passing round so dsi

JJ16

Postby JJ16 » April 3rd, 2007, 12:39 am

oh okay then i hear uh..wah evo killer u turn big mitsu man now :lol:wah!!

evokiller

Postby evokiller » April 3rd, 2007, 12:58 am

hahaha well beggers cant be choosers haha and well the group tight so is no scene haha

JJ16

Postby JJ16 » April 3rd, 2007, 1:07 am

mhmm

~Street Sleeper~

Postby ~Street Sleeper~ » April 3rd, 2007, 8:02 am

doh forget me ...not entering Dex though :mrgreen:

venum

Postby venum » April 3rd, 2007, 11:28 am

evokiller wrote:umm and this talk between pretty and venum...i smell love connection people!! hardlux....mr ...u no who im talking bout :wink: :wink: haha o gosh nah jkjk haha

you wasting the potential of yuh nose

go smell some C112 or C116 (and tell me the price where you getting it)

I need 2 gallons for next dex, Sunoco or VP

Toluene prefered though

allyuh doh get carried away nah

is only ole talk and picong

JJ16

Postby JJ16 » April 3rd, 2007, 11:36 am

u haddad have anyting special to enter dex.or anybody cud do it??

~Street Sleeper~

Postby ~Street Sleeper~ » April 3rd, 2007, 11:37 am

anybody...

i think its skill level that moves u up the different categories..not too sure

iamjack

Postby iamjack » April 3rd, 2007, 1:13 pm

Mudboy wrote:Remember ppl need the email and phone contacts to generate a list ......... :roll:

submit it in a PM?

^Pretty^

Postby ^Pretty^ » April 3rd, 2007, 2:55 pm

ok pple pm me yuh real name and yuh 2ner name too, email and contact #
I will comprise a list and send to everyone.

yeah lime moving by me after dex if everyone ok with that....

curry duck/goat is no scene.....

Return to “MITSUBISHI”