MAZDA People United

MAZDA People United - it continues here

MAZTUNE

Postby MAZTUNE » March 6th, 2007, 8:39 pm

had ... it gone. heard that Derrick Ferriera aka bat was shot 6 times and is in critical condition. this is is just a rumour so far so lets try to confirm.

mazdamig

Postby mazdamig » March 6th, 2007, 9:04 pm

olewhip U buy the mazda 6 with the bodykit.Your car stock or time for a air intake and exhaust system.

katurbobeast back wow :shock:

demented i know that RX8 it was by Player Crew installing music. RX8 to dead for a RX

Postby cinco » March 6th, 2007, 10:44 pm

rx8 blah
the new miata much more interesting to drive
the 3rd gen is my pick still

ZanRx8

Postby ZanRx8 » March 6th, 2007, 10:54 pm

the new Miata are pretty bad I have to give you that. the best roadster for the money. Definitly worth driving.

ZanRx8

Postby ZanRx8 » March 6th, 2007, 10:56 pm

Especially when you drop a 13 B rew twin turbo from a 3rd gen in it that bicth is unbelievable.

larnelle salandy

Postby larnelle salandy » March 7th, 2007, 10:01 am

a man looking for a original b6t distributer p.m me or whatever let me know what u have

Postby cinco » March 7th, 2007, 10:31 pm

the new miata is bad arse as is man
you will over power that car wid a 13b

ZanRx8

Postby ZanRx8 » March 7th, 2007, 10:36 pm

no there is a company in florida that is dropping the 13b in them an the are getting hugh reviews Mazsport.net. Check it out

ZanRx8

Postby ZanRx8 » March 7th, 2007, 10:44 pm

These are the only guys I have seen who have been successful in turbocharging the renesis properly and they have a lot of success. The main tuner Scott is suppose to be a genius with the rotary. He own Mazsport. But thats not the topic ppl might get pist since we got off topic. P.S. I drove the new Miata and it Feels Light and Nimble very responsive and giving, but still won't trade.

Postby cinco » March 7th, 2007, 10:45 pm

ever saw the company shoveling in the lexus an infitinit v8's into them?

ZanRx8

Postby ZanRx8 » March 7th, 2007, 10:49 pm

Thats why they are tuners they get all the fun and excitement of experimenting so that ppl like u and me can dream.

Top Secret a top Tuner out of Japan Dropped a V8 in one of the G35 Skyline which comes with a v6 and had it pushing close to 950 hp with a twin turbo set up now that is some serious siht.

olewhip

Postby olewhip » March 7th, 2007, 11:06 pm

[quote="mazdamig"]olewhip U buy the mazda 6 with the bodykit.Your car stock or time for a air intake and exhaust system.

yup got it with the kit, i dont want to do anything as yet cause that car is almost my whole pay check. i will post the back and the side but the pics really dosen't show the real beauty.

ZanRx8

Postby ZanRx8 » March 7th, 2007, 11:07 pm

is it the 4 or 6 cylinder ?

olewhip

Postby olewhip » March 7th, 2007, 11:08 pm

it's a 4 cyl

ZanRx8

Postby ZanRx8 » March 7th, 2007, 11:15 pm

nice later on you can drop a turbo in it like the mazdaspeed 6

olewhip

Postby olewhip » March 7th, 2007, 11:42 pm

ZanRx8

Postby ZanRx8 » March 7th, 2007, 11:44 pm

u sure its not a 6 cylinder with those dual exaust coming out the back

ZanRx8

Postby ZanRx8 » March 7th, 2007, 11:46 pm

I don't recall the 4 cyl with dual exaust I might be mistaken it was a long time ago I checked one out the 4cyl. might come with dual now.

olewhip

Postby olewhip » March 7th, 2007, 11:47 pm

nah the left one is just welded on the frame of the car and check this out the righht side is the exhaust but it is curved downwards and then atip is welded onto it so it always remains clean no exhaust fumes.

ZanRx8

Postby ZanRx8 » March 7th, 2007, 11:50 pm

talk about jones some one. your car looks really clean, nice set up. Take good care of it. Mazda is going to run for ever if you maintain it and treat it right

red bwoy

Postby red bwoy » March 7th, 2007, 11:51 pm

sweeeeet :shock: :shock: :shock:

ZanRx8

Postby ZanRx8 » March 7th, 2007, 11:53 pm

From the back it looks like a V6 so if ppl ask you, you can tell them its a v6 they wouldn't know any different, Siht I couldn't tell and I know these car well.

ZanRx8

Postby ZanRx8 » March 7th, 2007, 11:54 pm

Do they have the mazdaspeed 6 there yet?

olewhip

Postby olewhip » March 7th, 2007, 11:56 pm

for real but the real beauty is when its right in front your eye already 3 ppl asked me to "pull" their wedding and i have the car less than three months the girls does be looking and some fellas too but i does only pay attention to the girls

ZanRx8

Postby ZanRx8 » March 7th, 2007, 11:59 pm

lol!!!! :lol: :lol: you driving a panty dropper boy......

olewhip

Postby olewhip » March 8th, 2007, 12:10 am

ZanRx8 wrote:From the back it looks like a V6 so if ppl ask you, you can tell them its a v6 they wouldn't know any different, Siht I couldn't tell and I know these car well.

ok do u know anything about the self levelling suspension in the rear? i see a yellow spring looking rubber dont know what it for

ZanRx8

Postby ZanRx8 » March 8th, 2007, 12:16 am

where exactly is it located?

olewhip

Postby olewhip » March 8th, 2007, 12:19 am

under the shocks

ZanRx8

Postby ZanRx8 » March 8th, 2007, 12:22 am

Probably Just the head of your shocks, self leveling is don't when your car corners to reduce body roll so it stays stable while turning, kind of like when in the salom.

ZanRx8

Postby ZanRx8 » March 8th, 2007, 12:23 am

Your car is awesome any adjustment I would have the mazda dealer check it out.

Return to “MAZDA”