noshownogo wrote:wish they had stat tracking for revivals in Blops Zombie mode, I would have been high up on the leaderboards thanks to you.
kg494EJ-1 wrote:might as well throw up my gamer tags
PSN:krypt_132
Xbox Live: krypt132
Mostly use the xbox between work,school,work
Currently: Horizon,MOH Warfighter
pioneer wrote:All I have is $200.00
RapToR wrote:Stocking on Friday night
delivery on saturday
Assassin's Creed III - $400.00
WWE 13 - $400.00
Need for Speed: Most Wanted - $400.00
Free Delivery
680-3752
metalgear2095 wrote:PlayStation all stars beta on UK store
noshownogo wrote:I watch someone play it and I can't keep up, if you select same character as opponent you can find yourself standing in a corner fighting a wall as you lose your fighter.
noshownogo wrote:RapToR wrote:Stocking on Friday night
delivery on saturday
WWE 13 - $400.00
Free Delivery
680-3752
All three titles getting good reviews, I'm surprised that NFS: Most Wanted reviewed so well.
2NR Smurf wrote:casper, i am failure incarnate when playing FPS and even i beat MW3 on veteran without much trouble, on both consoles.
BTW anybody else find warfighter a bit disappointing?
sublime wrote:when is the nx MW3 online tournament?
PSN: rudytrini
COD2 lookin rel bad....
RapToR wrote:noshownogo wrote:RapToR wrote:Stocking on Friday night
delivery on saturday
WWE 13 - $400.00
Free Delivery
680-3752
All three titles getting good reviews, I'm surprised that NFS: Most Wanted reviewed so well.
wuh yuh wuh fuh xmas