Curbside pickup. You need to get a credit card.sMASH wrote:imagine, i shopping the grocery and market, with the same people who shopping for the restaurant, that i cant go to eat at...
hover11 wrote:What world is moving on , europe is back at the epicenter and half a million ppl are expected to die this winter, England ,France and China may have lockdowns due to increase in cases ....you living in a bubble yesj.o.e wrote:st7 wrote:the level of stupidity in this thread has risen yet again. geezus... all antivaxxers does do is complain and complain.
antivaxxers have the typical trini mentality... allyuh want things to change to be better, but allyuh doh want to change. then when allyuh realise allyuh being left out, allyuh want to bawl lock it down. jockey sniffers all of you
That’s the story of the anti vax crew. Cry the sky is falling, call for harsh measures ….. while the world moves on.
j.o.e wrote:hover11 wrote:What world is moving on , europe is back at the epicenter and half a million ppl are expected to die this winter,[b] England ,France and China may have lockdowns due to increase in cases ....you living in a bubble yesj.o.e wrote:st7 wrote:the level of stupidity in this thread has risen yet again. geezus... all antivaxxers does do is complain and complain.
antivaxxers have the typical trini mentality... allyuh want things to change to be better, but allyuh doh want to change. then when allyuh realise allyuh being left out, allyuh want to bawl lock it down. jockey sniffers all of you
That’s the story of the anti vax crew. Cry the sky is falling, call for harsh measures ….. while the world moves on.
And all because of unvaccinated shmucks
adnj wrote:Curbside pickup. You need to get a credit card.sMASH wrote:imagine, i shopping the grocery and market, with the same people who shopping for the restaurant, that i cant go to eat at...
I don't have the price comparison problem.sMASH wrote:adnj wrote:Curbside pickup. You need to get a credit card.sMASH wrote:imagine, i shopping the grocery and market, with the same people who shopping for the restaurant, that i cant go to eat at...
but i seeing most of what they getting to go and cook in the market with them... we comparing prices, which vendor have the better....
timelapse wrote:Antivaxer conspiracy nuts should stop shopping altogether.If is not Bigpharma is BigGrocery,BigMarket or Big something or the other.Go live in a cave with your tinfoil hats and wait for the space ship to come and collect you.
Afraid of the needle but want the alien probe.pugboy wrote:hahahatimelapse wrote:Antivaxer conspiracy nuts should stop shopping altogether.If is not Bigpharma is BigGrocery,BigMarket or Big something or the other.Go live in a cave with your tinfoil hats and wait for the space ship to come and collect you.
Because some people don't know what "immunity" actually means. Gotta break it down for the masses.eitech wrote:https://technofog.substack.com/p/cdc-emails-our-definition-of-vaccine
Study shows 80% COVID-19 antibodies lost six months after second Pfizer vaccine dose; what this meansadnj wrote:Because some people don't know what "immunity" actually means. Gotta break it down for the masses.eitech wrote:https://technofog.substack.com/p/cdc-emails-our-definition-of-vaccine
pugboy wrote:here we go again
so all vaxxed get infected at same rate and staying just as long allyuh assuming
If pfizer has an immunity response of only 6 months what about the lower quality ones similar to that of Sinopharm.....aren't those persons now on the same level just as the unvaxxed. Look how long they took their second shotspugboy wrote:here we go again
so all vaxxed get infected at same rate and staying just as long allyuh assuming
Lockdown saves lives regardless if you don't think so.....what else can possibly curb the spread in such a short time I wait patiently on suggestionsDohplaydat wrote:
Death rate has effectively doubled in just a weeks time. Probably a lot more to come in the upcoming weeks.
Dohplaydat wrote:Screenshot_20211106_115513.jpg
Death rate has effectively doubled in just a weeks time. Probably a lot more to come in the upcoming weeks.
hover11 wrote:Lockdown saves lives regardless if you don't think so.....what else can possibly curb the spread in such a short time I wait patiently on suggestionsDohplaydat wrote:
sMASH wrote:lol @ vaxed people fearing the unvaxed. ur own numbers prove ur safe. leave people to do what they want. unless subjugation is the fetish to satisfy
Yet when the unvaxxed dead, you blaming the medical professionals.Damned if they do, damned if they don't?sMASH wrote:lol @ vaxed people fearing the unvaxed. ur own numbers prove ur safe. leave people to do what they want. unless subjugation is the fetish to satisfy
FYIKenjo wrote:sMASH wrote:lol @ vaxed people fearing the unvaxed. ur own numbers prove ur safe. leave people to do what they want. unless subjugation is the fetish to satisfy
No vaccinated persons in here asking for lockdowns . Are you reading who is requesting that in here ?j Edgar … missing an ‘O’
sMASH wrote:50 beds for a population of 1.5m is woefully insufficient. any emergency in one plant in pt lisas could potentially require over a 100 icu spots, during any TAR period... which happens pretty often given the number of industrial sites we have on the island.
but dont worry, we will leave the ICU spots for the vaxed. just triage us out, dont mind we paid a sh!t ton in taxes over the years.
More than that for the parallel health care system alone. And they're nearly full with unvaccinated patients.sMASH wrote:50 beds for a population of 1.5m is woefully insufficient. any emergency in one plant in pt lisas could potentially require over a 100 icu spots, during any TAR period... which happens pretty often given the number of industrial sites we have on the island.
but dont worry, we will leave the ICU spots for the vaxed. just triage us out, dont mind we paid a sh!t ton in taxes over the years.
There are 69 ICU beds and some 55 HDU beds in the Parallel Health Care System across both islands.
Dr Abdool-Richards warned that while the Ministry of Health has embarked on increasing capacity, the human resources required to provide this level of critical care is infeasible to ramp up.
"Again, I'd like to remind everyone, that a bed is not (just) a bed," she said.
The way to help prevent this, the officials said, is to get vaccinated. Statistics coming out of the COVID-19 facilities show that 94.2 per cent of patients admitted to these facilities were not fully vaccinated.
sMASH wrote:lol @ vaxed people fearing the unvaxed. ur own numbers prove ur safe. leave people to do what they want. unless subjugation is the fetish to satisfy