PNM in Gov't (2020-2025)

Re: Re: PNM in Gov't

Postby sMASH » June 5th, 2021, 1:54 pm

man does change position according to the watsapp head office send for him to post.

Re: PNM in Gov't

Postby MaxPower » June 5th, 2021, 2:00 pm

Why donate a portion of your salary when the citizens just do not care?

Why donate a portion of your salary when over and over and over the citizens blatantly refuse to follow simple guidelines after a WHOLE year of asking for the SAME thing over and over?

So people must donate THEIR salary to people who continue to be irresponsible?

We would not have to be begging and suffering if everyone would just wear their blasted masks, wash their hands and keep their distances.

Postby Habit7 » June 5th, 2021, 2:11 pm

De Dragon wrote:You and Colos

Well that's a lie.

In fact I have said the opposite. viewtopic.php?p=10169402#p10169402

I want to hold politicians accountable for their work. I don't want the excuse for their underperformance be that they are further underpaid.

If you are not lying, quote where I said anything remotely to what you claim.

Postby sMASH » June 5th, 2021, 2:27 pm

MaxPower wrote:Why donate a portion of your salary when the citizens just do not care?

Why donate a portion of your salary when over and over and over the citizens blatantly refuse to follow simple guidelines after a WHOLE year of asking for the SAME thing over and over?

We would not have to be begging and suffering if everyone would just wear their blasted masks, wash their hands and keep their distances.

the next vote?

Postby MaxPower » June 5th, 2021, 2:33 pm

sMASH wrote:
MaxPower wrote:Why donate a portion of your salary when the citizens just do not care?

the next vote?

The next wa?

The PNM could treat the people worse everyday and the UNC could give their whole salary…..the people will STILL vote PNM.

Wraith King

Postby Wraith King » June 5th, 2021, 3:14 pm

Forget donating salaries, why don't the politicians do their jobs?

Wraith King

Postby Wraith King » June 5th, 2021, 3:18 pm

sMASH wrote:

the next vote?

The next wa?

The PNM could treat the people worse everyday and the UNC could give their whole salary…..the people will STILL vote PNM.

There's a large number of persons who don't vote so possibly they don't support neither the PNM or UNC.

If these persons group together in support of an alternative the two party competition will be thrown out the window.

Postby MaxPower » June 5th, 2021, 3:20 pm

Wraith King wrote:
sMASH wrote:

the next vote?

The next wa?

There's a large number of persons who don't vote so possibly they don't support neither the PNM or UNC.

If these persons group together in support of an alternative the two party competition will be thrown out the window.

I agree bro

Postby MaxPower » June 5th, 2021, 3:30 pm

Ahhhh boi…

Terrance just publicly commended his Master Keith for his fantastic leadership followed by a round of applause from the audience.

The PNM could have done alot better in some areas, but just imagine what it would be under the UNC who would still be waiting for sunlight to overcome Covid.

I must say, the PNM isnt doing too bad in handling this pandemic and they currently have my vote again.

Wraith King

Postby Wraith King » June 5th, 2021, 3:34 pm

MaxPower wrote:Ahhhh boi…

Terrance just publicly commended his Master Keith for his fantastic leadership followed by a round of applause from the audience.

The PNM could have done alot better in some areas, but just imagine what it would be under the UNC who would still be waiting for sunlight to overcome Covid.

I must say, the PNM isnt doing too bad in handling this pandemic and they currently have my vote again.

Everyone have to sing for their supper even Keith.

Postby De Dragon » June 5th, 2021, 3:42 pm

Habit7 wrote:
De Dragon wrote:You and Colos

Well that's a lie.

In fact I have said the opposite. viewtopic.php?p=10169402#p10169402

I want to hold politicians accountable for their work. I don't want the excuse for their underperformance be that they are further underpaid.

If you are not lying, quote where I said anything remotely to what you claim.

:rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl:
This has to seriously be the single most barefaced baldfaced lie that you have told here. Daily instances of mismanagement, corruption and theft and you're advocating a salary reduction would only make it worse? I think you've been holding the fort too long, and you're burny out. There was a time when you were at least fairly cogent and rational, but now, you've gone full Manson Family, or JUHN Family or LFD RFD PNM Family, or whatever you want to call it.

Postby Habit7 » June 5th, 2021, 3:49 pm

So cutting through the beat up, you cannot quote me saying anything close to what you claim.

Postby sMASH » June 5th, 2021, 3:56 pm

Habit7 wrote:So cutting through the beat up, you cannot quote me saying anything close to what you claim.

u didnt say u want to hold them to account, cause that mechanism woudl be at play from the time they take the money.
u said that u want them to keep their money, using the rationale that less pay will be worse performance.

ey, relax relax. u will get dizzy how u trying to spin this.

Postby Habit7 » June 5th, 2021, 4:02 pm

sMASH wrote:
Habit7 wrote:So cutting through the beat up, you cannot quote me saying anything close to what you claim.

u didnt say u want to hold them to account, cause that mechanism woudl be at play from the time they take the money.
u said that u want them to keep their money, using the rationale that less pay will be worse performance.

ey, relax relax. u will get dizzy how u trying to spin this.

I think you stopped too early. You are yet to make your point on how I said "First it was "dem eh hadda contribute""

Postby sMASH » June 5th, 2021, 4:10 pm

^^ once u know it....

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » June 5th, 2021, 4:28 pm

Congratulations to the pnm on successfully guiding us out of the pandemic.

carluva

Postby carluva » June 5th, 2021, 4:32 pm

What are the updates from today's media conference?

I fell asleep with all this glorious rain.

Postby MaxPower » June 5th, 2021, 4:32 pm

Could just imagine how Kamla beating up right now.

Postby De Dragon » June 5th, 2021, 4:33 pm

Mmoney607 wrote:Congratulations to the pnm on successfully guiding us out of the pandemic.

Out? I really hope you're trolling, or being sarcastic

carluva

Postby carluva » June 5th, 2021, 4:35 pm

Sorry. Posted in the wrong thread. Brain is still asleep no doubt.
carluva wrote:What are the updates from today's media conference?

I fell asleep with all this glorious rain.

Postby MaxPower » June 5th, 2021, 4:45 pm

Mmoney607 wrote:Congratulations to the pnm on successfully guiding us out of the pandemic.

Yes, out.

What could your failed UNC party have done?

Wraith King

Postby Wraith King » June 5th, 2021, 4:56 pm

Yes, out.

PNM and UNC don't contribute anything positive to the nation.

Postby MaxPower » June 5th, 2021, 5:11 pm

Wraith King wrote:

Yes, out.

You have a point.

But UNC is worse.

Postby zoom rader » June 5th, 2021, 7:00 pm

Wraith King wrote:

Yes, out.

You have a point.

But UNC is worse.
UNC not in power nor are they important at the moment .

Postby sMASH » June 5th, 2021, 7:13 pm

Yes, out.

built the dome,, duhh.
the whole of trinidad would have been a bubble.

abducted

Postby abducted » June 5th, 2021, 10:18 pm

panic.jpg

Postby zoom rader » June 5th, 2021, 10:48 pm

abducted wrote:
panic.jpg
UNC not important at this nor are they important.

Red government in power

Wraith King

Postby Wraith King » June 6th, 2021, 12:27 am

Wraith King wrote:

Yes, out.

You have a point.

But UNC is worse.

I believe PNM worse.

Wraith King

Postby Wraith King » June 6th, 2021, 12:42 am

Wraith King wrote:
sMASH wrote:even cepep is more empathetic than the govt

KFC workers used to get a $150 stipend weekly from Prestige Holdings but they stopped it and made the announcement via a WhatsApp voice note. They gave them 2 pies and a 20 oz. soft drink as a one off gift.

Apologies, it was a 2 litre soft drink they provided with the two pies.

Postby MaxPower » June 6th, 2021, 12:58 am

Wraith King wrote:I believe PNM worse.

Yeh bro, i respect your views.

But i tell you one thing eh…see how the place simmer down and nobody really saying boo?

If this vaccination is a success and borders etc open up, PNM would cant done talk all the way to victory 2025 about how well they handled the pandemic.

I mean can you imagine if Master Keith kept the borders open and the economy?

Can you imagine if he listened to the unstable and delusional opposition to “open up d country”?

We would have definitely been in a far worse position than we are now. So right now Master Keith singing in he bed. Now between you and me he probably get damn lucky eh…..if the cases and deaths never increased, he woulda be in some serious hot water.

Thanks to his irresponsible countrymen, they put him in the clear as he kept them borders close and he could brag proudly and say….ent ah tell allyuh so?

UNC vex when cases and deaths increased because they damn well know Master Keith now has all the reason to justify his actions. Under UNC the situation would have been uncontrollable and more lives would have been lost.

Imagine Carnival 2021 being on with the help of sunlight. You really feel Kamla would have had the balls to cancel it? Roast upon roast and as she allowed herself to be intimidated, more lives would have been lost.

Anyways, as my boy Zoom always says, UNC is NOT important at this stage.