Ronaldo95163 wrote:salvation4U wrote:which one better for games? ps3 or xbox?
Both are garbage imo
Build yourself a gaming PC and you'd be happier
To anyone who disagrees...take a look at this video
r3iXmann wrote:Ronaldo95163 wrote:casper wrote:Breds.. U talking bout a machine that was made since 2005 which is now 7 years old that still capable of running d latestgames in 2012 flawlessly with no lag or jitters like ud experience with a pc gaming rig with a graphics card from 2005 trying to run the bf3 for example
It's because it was designed specifically for those specs so any game would run flawlessly on it. It doesn't mean that it's gonna look good meng
pioneer wrote:And yeh while I Rooster up my feet playing game on an HD display pwning hondahoe online, I'll be sure to worry about how many FPS this game running at
512MB VRAM isn't capble of running Large displays at high resolutions like a PC would with a decent GPU(cough cough 2560 x1600). Eyefinity on ATI cards and nVidia surround allows you to run multiple displays off of one card...
What res do you run at??? 720p?Cause that's not very impressive at all
512MB VRAM is embarrassing btw....doh talk for the ps3s 256MB VRAM GPU
What size and quality display are you using to take advantage of those specs? Please don't say an aoc monitor. Anything less than 32 inches;throw yuh frame
metalgear2095 wrote:Ronaldo95163 wrote:salvation4U wrote:which one better for games? ps3 or xbox?
Both are garbage imo
What a stupid video.
casper wrote:Hold down d power button for like a 10 seconds roach... It go reset d visual settings
metalgear2095 wrote:Ronaldo95163 wrote:salvation4U wrote:which one better for games? ps3 or xbox?
Both are garbage imo
What a stupid video.
Ronaldo95163 wrote:r3iXmann wrote:Ronaldo95163 wrote:casper wrote:Breds.. U talking bout a machine that was made since 2005 which is now 7 years old that still capable of running d latestgames in 2012 flawlessly with no lag or jitters like ud experience with a pc gaming rig with a graphics card from 2005 trying to run the bf3 for example
It's because it was designed specifically for those specs so any game would run flawlessly on it. It doesn't mean that it's gonna look good meng
pioneer wrote:And yeh while I Rooster up my feet playing game on an HD display pwning hondahoe online, I'll be sure to worry about how many FPS this game running at
512MB VRAM isn't capble of running Large displays at high resolutions like a PC would with a decent GPU(cough cough 2560 x1600). Eyefinity on ATI cards and nVidia surround allows you to run multiple displays off of one card...
What res do you run at??? 720p?Cause that's not very impressive at all
512MB VRAM is embarrassing btw....doh talk for the ps3s 256MB VRAM GPU
What size and quality display are you using to take advantage of those specs? Please don't say an aoc monitor. Anything less than 32 inches;throw yuh frame
My 42 inch tv
But most of the times I use a 24'' Asus LED monitor
Battlefield 3 actually looks like Battlefield 3...
I have an AOC 22'' LED monitor for my old system though....and it still runs gamesmetalgear2095 wrote:Ronaldo95163 wrote:salvation4U wrote:which one better for games? ps3 or xbox?
Both are garbage imo
What a stupid video.
I'm sorry but Linus is an expert.....
noshownogo wrote:you noticing a flashing yellow light during the three beeps? If so, could be Ylod.
Ronaldo95163 wrote:Linus has probably the most views for PC related vids.
NCIX is also a very informative channel as well
Like allyuh men cyah soak in the facts
-Roach- wrote:Hey guys my cousin has a ps3... The fat one...warranty seal in tack so it never repaired but whenever he hooks up the hdmi cable you dont see anything on the screen... The green/blue lights coming on normal but nothing is shown... No sound either... Can anyone fix this??...
Read online that the hard drive might be corrupted... Anyone had this problem and would like to share a solution??....
Ronaldo95163 wrote:Enjoy your fails3 sharky...
metalgear2095 wrote:Ronaldo95163 wrote:Linus has probably the most views for PC related vids.
NCIX is also a very informative channel as well
Like allyuh men cyah soak in the facts
fact is the video is dumb. real gamers are all about gameplay. if he had focused on things like player count in online games, map size, vehicle count his video would have been much more effective. instead he spend most of it talking about a freaking tree and barbed wire. I still enjoy games like super metroid, turtles in time and zelda: a link to the past. Im playing the original nes zelda right now and enjoying that.
And Graphics is a huge part of a video game btw....can't believe that it have people ignoring that. It sucks if the Gameplay is good and the graphics is horrible.