Local Covid Anti-Vaxxers vs Studies Spammers

So who won the pandemic debate?

Poll ended at August 3rd, 2023, 3:48 pm

Antivaxxers - Ah still alive! babylon cyah kill me!
43%
Covidians - Small pin does chook hard but it save the world.
43%
Me eh care - Allyuh keep arguing nah man, ah wining on dis bumper right here.
14%

Total votes: 14

Re: Local anti-vaxxers

Postby MaxPower » October 1st, 2021, 7:58 am

Good Morning Jason Moe,

Please get vaccinated today.

Postby hover11 » October 1st, 2021, 8:00 am

MaxPower wrote:Good Morning Jason Moe,

Please get vaccinated today.
Good morning Max ,

Not gonna happen

Postby adnj » October 1st, 2021, 8:04 am

Postby pugboy » October 1st, 2021, 8:07 am

so like inshan not bumping he gum on vax again or wha ?
what about pea ?

Postby MaxPower » October 1st, 2021, 8:16 am

pugboy wrote:so like inshan not bumping he gum on vax again or wha ?
what about pea ?

Master Keith put Nutcase Inshan in his place.

Out of all the commotion over the years, Inshan was insulted the worst.

Pretty sure he is feeling like a damn ass.

Inshan nothing

Postby timelapse » October 1st, 2021, 8:28 am

drchaos wrote:
timelapse wrote:
drchaos wrote:
timelapse wrote:
kamakazi wrote:As mentioned in the Corona virus thread.
I'm not anti vax but humanity is dark
Just do a little reading on the Tuskegee experiment.

Wokeness is an anti vax argument now? Do people really think something like that could fly anywhere in the world but N. Korea, Myanmar etc?
Wokeness is the only argument antivaxers have.Is always some kind of conspiracy theory with them, from religion to aliens to illuminati

You are mixing sheit up ... Wokeness is far left wing ... Leftists are mostly pro vaxx and antifa/Black lives matter activits.

Antivaxxers tend to fall in the alt middle and conservative/right wing lines .
Not everything relates to American politics.Wokeness is a condition of dotish people trying to sound important by sounding like they smarter than everybody else.These idiots exist everywhere.You actually took a vaccine and have made it off my dotish list.Good day to you

Haven't taken you off mine though ...
Look Trevor...
i-said-good-day-memegenerator-net-i-said-good-day-50079564.jpg
i-said-good-day-memegenerator-net-i-said-good-day-50079564.jpg (23.66 KiB) Viewed 1350 times

Postby st7 » October 1st, 2021, 9:12 am

SuperiorMan aint hover... he does make sense and has sound intelligence.

plus he sounds like a superhero character who would appear in Invincible :lol:

Postby MaxPower » October 1st, 2021, 10:47 am

Jason,

What would you do if someone sneaks up behind you and jabs you?

And they run away after giggling.

Postby gastly369 » October 1st, 2021, 11:08 am

MaxPower wrote:Jason,

He go bawl out my body, my choice...

Postby hover11 » October 1st, 2021, 11:22 am

Well you see Max, nobody can do that as that would be illegal, as I did not sign the waiver which removes liability from the manufacturer of the said vaccine thus I can sue as it was against my consent

Your body your choice

Postby timelapse » October 1st, 2021, 11:28 am

Define ' jabs'
Does it involve butternut?

Postby hover11 » October 1st, 2021, 11:30 am

timelapse wrote:

Define ' jabs'
Yall have homosexual tendencies here

Postby timelapse » October 1st, 2021, 1:02 pm

hover11 wrote:
timelapse wrote:

Define ' jabs'
Yall have homosexual tendencies here
Since when that's a problem to you?

Postby st7 » October 1st, 2021, 3:28 pm

lol... the things that does go over his head.

how did he get an mba lol

Postby adnj » October 1st, 2021, 4:15 pm

st7 wrote:lol... the things that does go over his head.

how did he get an mba lol

Postby MaxPower » October 2nd, 2021, 9:15 am

Good Morning Jason.

Postby matr1x » October 2nd, 2021, 9:58 am

Ppl think it's trumpets that not vaccinated. The stats speak differently

Postby hover11 » October 2nd, 2021, 10:14 am

MaxPower wrote:Good Morning Jason.
Good morning Max

PariaMan

Postby PariaMan » October 2nd, 2021, 12:19 pm

Watching football with a packed stadium during a pandemic and being really concerned about the sanity of antivaxers

Postby matr1x » October 2nd, 2021, 12:21 pm

In the world, the numbers are going down. Fear mongering is what is really going on

Postby adnj » October 2nd, 2021, 12:28 pm

matr1x wrote:In the world, the numbers are going down. Fear mongering is what is really going on

Postby MaxPower » October 2nd, 2021, 12:30 pm

IMG_7940.JPG

Postby matr1x » October 2nd, 2021, 12:34 pm

Ppl getting vaccinated. And if some not wanting to us not really that big of a concern.

Some ppl scared of a virus with a low mortality count. Hide in allyuh house and cry

PariaMan

Postby PariaMan » October 2nd, 2021, 12:35 pm

You for real you did not see how things was before vaccination in the UK I have friends up there it was real bad

It's only after vaccination things have gotten better
matr1x wrote:Ppl getting vaccinated. And if some not wanting to us not really that big of a concern.

Some ppl scared of a virus with a low mortality count. Hide in allyuh house and cry

PariaMan

Postby PariaMan » October 2nd, 2021, 12:38 pm

People could really bend facts oui

Without vaccine we would have been down a terrible hole

I know personally at least 15 people who died before we started mass vaccination. 2 where i work including my best work friend

Postby st7 » October 2nd, 2021, 12:39 pm

PariaMan wrote:You for real you did not see how things was before vaccination in the UK I have friends up there it was real bad

It's only after vaccination things have gotten better
matr1x wrote:Ppl getting vaccinated. And if some not wanting to us not really that big of a concern.

some people are too small minded. they can only blame themselves.

PariaMan

Postby PariaMan » October 2nd, 2021, 12:41 pm

Trinidad was number 2 for deaths in the world per million and if we do not get vaccinations up we will have a lot more unnecessary deaths

PariaMan

Postby PariaMan » October 2nd, 2021, 12:43 pm

If 20 percent of the population has comorbidities are we comfortable with losing them

It's really crazy when people say yea he died but he had comorbidities

drchaos

Postby drchaos » October 2nd, 2021, 1:40 pm

PariaMan wrote:If 20 percent of the population has comorbidities are we comfortable with losing them

It's really crazy when people say yea he died but he had comorbidities

Why is it crazy ??? People with comorbidities died all the time before covid.

Is it crazy to say Joe died from pneumonia but he had Hypertension and early congestive cardiac failure or Diane died from a heart attack and she had Diabetes?

People who are unhealthy are at a significantly high risk of death from disease vs people who are healthy.

PariaMan

Postby PariaMan » October 2nd, 2021, 2:07 pm

Yes but most those deaths are easily avoidable by simply taking a readily available vaccine

Why are you not encouraging people to do so especially since you have already taking the vaccine ?