shake d livin wake d dead wrote:So t&t needs a "leader" with ole ni$$@ attitude,no respect for women, no sense at all and the list continues...zetski dat doesnt say much about you
Kronik wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:So t&t needs a "leader" with ole ni$$@ attitude,no respect for women, no sense at all and the list continues...zetski dat doesnt say much about you
Don't forget one who when he is asked a question that requires him to account for a dotish action responds with a statement he pull from the gutter
Kronik wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:So t&t needs a "leader" with ole ni$$@ attitude,no respect for women, no sense at all and the list continues...zetski dat doesnt say much about you
Don't forget one who when he is asked a question that requires him to account for a dotish action responds with a statement he pull from the gutter
Attzs said while the citizenry was happy Government had not moved to send home public servants, "my concern is whether or not this is a realistic commitment the Government has made."
She said in the current economic climate, the large public sector wage bill remained the Government's largest and most pressing expense.
"If the Government is not earning revenue, one has to wonder from where is the Government going to identify the resources to maintain that large wage bill it is faced with."
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Pnm logic...find money to pay for a billion dollar highway but wonders where to get money to pay public servants...find millions to pay for a mp but hospitals in a mess
drchaos wrote:Why do MP's not have health insurance?
sMASH wrote:Innocent until proven guilty. If within a reasonable ain't 9f time u can't get more substantial evidence, u would be holding an innocent citizen in jail. That cannot fly.desifemlove wrote:sMASH wrote:HmmFB_IMG_1520126086374.jpg
how do you know it not de truth? ent you supposed to be learned, wit many masters?
i think legally he's spot on. yuh really tink a murderer/rapist has the same detention time as a petty thief? Go steal a blue waters from the parlour and get in the cell for a week....
The short time to hold any citizen as a suspect is just in case that the person is guilty and an immediate threat that they are secured and further evidence collected. If time goes by and nothing substantial can be obtained, then u have no proof that the person is a criminal and therefore u must let that citizen go.
The case, however should continue, and if anything incriminating pops up, it should be pursued.
U are a jackass to assume a citizen is a criminal without any evidence and treat them as such. If u have something circumstantial that can be used to justify further allocation of resources for investigation, let a judge decide upon that.
If u allow The same 3 cxc police who Couldn't find evidence before when the case fresh, to keep the citizen jailed, how much else u think he could get?
A realistic approach is to have more judges in more courtrooms and police with lawyer potential to know what a court would accept and what it would Not, so. They could pursue things worthwhile instead of spinning top in mud.
While I may not have an accurate understanding of how the laws are applied, I understand how fairness and Justice supposed to work. And the system needs an overhaul. From top. To bottom.
That's because PNM own the mediashake d livin wake d dead wrote:If ah indian d make dem statements....it woda be on every single newspaper and talk show
sMASH wrote:When that dude made the video liting up the redhouse it's lapse repairs, and the monies spent on it, rowlers came out in a press release to say that they pushing it.
Sōsuke Aizen wrote:Rowley from Tobago and he letting his island suffer like that?
WTF T&T?
Let me tell you how backward this country is!
So I went to a place to get data for my research and I said good morning the usual then asked the lady there if she could answer two questions for me. She said alright. So when I asked the first question she started to stuepz and twist up she ugly face. I said its just a simple question "yes" or "no". Then I lost it and told her you are a typical PNM supporter and the reason T&T becoming a shithole.
PNM and it's people is the problem with this country!! They boast how PNM give them free education but yet they still illiterate and dotish!
randolphinshan wrote:Meanwhile Kams blanking people from joining UNC because they criticise her in a newspaper column. Plenty people going to be whining on this thread for a longggg time. There is really no alternative, it seems.