Re: UNC 2.0?!?!?!

Postby K74T » March 25th, 2022, 10:32 am

Zoom

When is Jah going to bless you?

Everybody receiving the blessing except you.

Postby MaxPower » March 25th, 2022, 10:39 am

K74T wrote:Zoom

When is Jah going to bless you?

Everybody receiving the blessing except you.

Lol

Postby mero » March 25th, 2022, 11:27 am

mero wrote:I how nobody in d UNC thread really UNC, "they just happen not to like the PNM"

Is the UNC so embarrassing that it almost hurts to say you support them?

Anyway, Vasant give Kamla 24 hours to say sorry, she say hymc, now he taking legal action. Kamla say Vasant buss the shot with the protestors who Khadeeja rough up.
Kamla say UNC women arm being run by a set of abusive men.

Levels
UNC not important at dis stage yet and just a bunch of noise

Red government is filled with ole ni&&er behaviour and not fit to run a parlour

Wakanda forever, Jah bless
How would you describe the Kamla Vasant debacle? Old ni99erish?

I know UNC is unimportant to you but you have a powerful voice on 2nr that the jrs look up too. Pls be serious for a moment

FuadAdnan

Postby FuadAdnan » March 25th, 2022, 12:30 pm

mero's continual sucking off of zoom rader is very suspect lmao.

Postby MaxPower » March 25th, 2022, 12:37 pm

Zoom how yuh go call d people ole ni99as boiii….

Postby eliteauto » March 25th, 2022, 12:45 pm

ole ni&&er 2025

Postby zoom rader » March 25th, 2022, 12:46 pm

mero wrote:
mero wrote:I how nobody in d UNC thread really UNC, "they just happen not to like the PNM"

Is the UNC so embarrassing that it almost hurts to say you support them?

Anyway, Vasant give Kamla 24 hours to say sorry, she say hymc, now he taking legal action. Kamla say Vasant buss the shot with the protestors who Khadeeja rough up.
Kamla say UNC women arm being run by a set of abusive men.

Levels
UNC not important at dis stage yet and just a bunch of noise

Red government is filled with ole ni&&er behaviour and not fit to run a parlour

Wakanda forever, Jah bless
How would you describe the Kamla Vasant debacle? Old ni99erish?

I know UNC is unimportant to you but you have a powerful voice on 2nr that the jrs look up too. Pls be serious for a moment

They will Biitch and fight and make u believe they are at war , that is far from the truth. Its just drama

There are other players in the back room waiting

Postby VexXx Dogg » March 25th, 2022, 1:04 pm

Postby zoom rader » March 25th, 2022, 1:56 pm

VexXx Dogg wrote:Image
Yup red crab

Postby The_Honourable » March 25th, 2022, 2:26 pm

National Executive elections plus Local Government elections coming up hence the fight up.

Postby mero » March 25th, 2022, 2:47 pm

eliteauto wrote:ole ni&&er 2025
Tobago vs PNM,Ni££er overload 2025.

Time to go Keneda yes.

Postby zoom rader » March 25th, 2022, 5:22 pm

Not whilst Duke holds the keys .

You better lap up all the contracts u can get now.

Postby eliteauto » March 25th, 2022, 5:45 pm

Not whilst Duke holds the keys .

You better lap up all the contracts u can get now.

Any key Duke holding I will get a copy of

Postby De Dragon » March 26th, 2022, 1:04 pm

SuperiorMan wrote:
De Dragon wrote:Bharat like he done with PL aspirations.
Imagine not even a condemnation of violence against a group of women, but a disclaimer on your name. I tell you no T&T politico seems remotely aware of the most basic tenets of human decency :roll:
KPB isn't getting a free pass on her stupid rant either eh......

Like to hear you condemn violence and abuse against little children.

Superior Woman, you see any women and children there?

SuperiorMan

Postby SuperiorMan » March 26th, 2022, 1:09 pm

SuperiorMan wrote:
Imagine not even a condemnation of violence against a group of women, but a disclaimer on your name. I tell you no T&T politico seems remotely aware of the most basic tenets of human decency :roll:

De Dragon, what you do the child this time

Postby De Dragon » March 26th, 2022, 1:12 pm

SuperiorMan wrote:

I ask her if she saw any women and children there. Did you forget which account you were using again?

SuperiorMan

Postby SuperiorMan » March 26th, 2022, 1:12 pm

SuperiorMan wrote:

I ask her if she saw any women and children there. Did you forget which account you were using again?

You didn't beat the child, did you

Postby De Dragon » March 26th, 2022, 1:16 pm

SuperiorMan wrote:

Well she isn't answering a simple question, so verbally it may come to blows.

SuperiorMan

Postby SuperiorMan » March 26th, 2022, 1:18 pm

SuperiorMan wrote:

please don't do that to your son....you really need to see someone about that abusive behavior.

Postby De Dragon » March 26th, 2022, 1:33 pm

SuperiorMan wrote:

please don't do that to your son....you really need to see someone about that abusive behavior.

It's not my son. :?
You strike me as one of those who identify as some other gender, but the words Superior Woman, she and her, [/b]would indicate that the child in question is a little girl

SuperiorMan

Postby SuperiorMan » March 26th, 2022, 1:35 pm

SuperiorMan wrote:

You strike me as one of those who identify as some other gender, but the words Superior Woman, she and her, [/b]would indicate that the child in question is a little girl

De Dragon, for the good of your son's wellbeing, please seek professional help.
We are here for you.

Postby De Dragon » March 26th, 2022, 2:04 pm

SuperiorMan wrote:
De Dragon wrote:Superior Woman, you see any women and children there?

We are here for you.

Either you're high, drunk, or lacking comprehension. I'm trying to get a simple and answer to a simple question from a girl on this forum, NOT my son.

SuperiorMan

Postby SuperiorMan » March 26th, 2022, 2:07 pm

SuperiorMan wrote:

We are here for you.

Either you're high, drunk, or lacking comprehension. I'm trying to get a simple and answer to a simple question from a girl on this forum, NOT my son.

Uh huh.

Postby Rovin » March 27th, 2022, 7:25 pm

this is what kamla shud do too, retire & play with yuh dog & grandkids ...

https://www.facebook.com/watch?v=3064353520481606

Postby zoom rader » March 27th, 2022, 9:04 pm

Rovin wrote:this is what kamla shud do too, retire & play with yuh dog & grandkids ...

Payday growing the herb.

Jah bless him

SuperiorMan

Postby SuperiorMan » March 28th, 2022, 6:59 pm

Rovin wrote:this is what kamla shud do too, retire & play with yuh dog & grandkids ...

Miss the days when this man was the leader of this nation.

Postby zoom rader » March 28th, 2022, 7:11 pm

SuperiorMan wrote:

But u a red government lick bottom supporter

SuperiorMan

Postby SuperiorMan » March 28th, 2022, 7:19 pm

SuperiorMan wrote:

But u a red government lick bottom supporter

Nah.

Postby Dizzy28 » March 29th, 2022, 6:56 am

Zoom come get your Political leader!!

How is one so unaware of geopolitical events. The royals visit went pretty bad by usual standards and the countries have the queen as head of state still .
IMG_20220329_065148.jpg

Postby zoom rader » March 29th, 2022, 7:07 am

Dizzy28 wrote:Zoom come get your Political leader!!

How is one so unaware of geopolitical events. The royals visit went pretty bad by usual standards and the countries have the queen as head of state still .
IMG_20220329_065148.jpg
Trinidad is not important under the red government.