Local Covid Anti-Vaxxers vs Studies Spammers

So who won the pandemic debate?

Poll ended at August 3rd, 2023, 3:48 pm

Antivaxxers - Ah still alive! babylon cyah kill me!
43%
Covidians - Small pin does chook hard but it save the world.
43%
Me eh care - Allyuh keep arguing nah man, ah wining on dis bumper right here.
14%

Total votes: 14

wing

Re: Local anti-vaxxers

Postby wing » September 29th, 2021, 2:50 pm

hover11 wrote:
abducted wrote:
PariaMan wrote:
hover11 wrote:
PariaMan wrote:Rip Imran Khan

No underlying conditions
Unvaccinated

May he rest in peace
Would you like to quote the vaccinated that died as well?
I understand he was a rabid anti vaxxer in Guyana basically the hover of Guyana

Guyana had 10 deaths yesterday 1 was vaccinated

More or less in line with the fact that you are 11 times more likely to die from covid if unvaccinated

For me I choose not to respond to Hover . He repeats the same untruths over and and over and on principle doh matter the evidence will never change his mind . He is a lost cause

Hover is not an anti-vaxxer, she is anti-everything as a way to get attention,
Attention-Seeker.jpg
Strong anti vaxxers have to lead the ppl, you sheep just agree with everything do yall even think for yourselves ?
If anti vaxxers outnumber the pro vaxxers, who are the real sheep?

Postby hover11 » September 29th, 2021, 2:55 pm

wing wrote:
hover11 wrote:
abducted wrote:
PariaMan wrote:
hover11 wrote:

No underlying conditions
Unvaccinated

May he rest in peace

More or less in line with the fact that you are 11 times more likely to die from covid if unvaccinated

For me I choose not to respond to Hover . He repeats the same untruths over and and over and on principle doh matter the evidence will never change his mind . He is a lost cause

Attention-Seeker.jpg
Strong anti vaxxers have to lead the ppl, you sheep just agree with everything do yall even think for yourselves ?
Hmmm the ppl that willingly rush to take something which requires them to sign over liability and allows for no recourse should an eventuality occur....you really asking that dotush question , who is the sheep, your not a sheep , I was wrong, you're a guinea pig...sheep is too good for yall

Postby adnj » September 29th, 2021, 3:11 pm

hover11 wrote:
wing wrote:
hover11 wrote:
abducted wrote:
PariaMan wrote:
hover11 wrote:

No underlying conditions
Unvaccinated

May he rest in peace

Attention-Seeker.jpg
Hmmm the ppl that willingly rush to take something which requires them to sign over liability and allows for no recourse should an eventuality occur....you really asking that dotush question , who is the sheep, your not a sheep , I was wrong, you're a guinea pig...sheep is too good for yall

Postby st7 » September 29th, 2021, 3:19 pm

lolol

hover, i feel sorry for yuh mother and yuh father, and any immediate family you have. they must either be shame to know how u is, or are the same dotish way like you. you kind of people tend to flock together.

hover: 2+3 = 5 (calling others sheep)
also hover: 3 + 2 = 3 (saying antivaxxer will lead the rest; not sheep)

Postby hover11 » September 29th, 2021, 3:22 pm

adnj wrote:
hover11 wrote:
wing wrote:
hover11 wrote:
abducted wrote:
PariaMan wrote:
hover11 wrote:

No underlying conditions
Unvaccinated

May he rest in peace

Attention-Seeker.jpg
“I trusted the government”.
“I was vaccinated”
“I was just doing what I was told”

Nice to write on those tombstones

Postby adnj » September 29th, 2021, 3:24 pm

Postby hover11 » September 29th, 2021, 3:29 pm

Oh yeah
g4nwo1u8v4c51.jpg

Postby hover11 » September 29th, 2021, 3:30 pm

“I was vaccinated”
“I was just doing what I was told"
"I didn't know better"

Postby st7 » September 29th, 2021, 3:34 pm

hover11 wrote:“I trusted the government”.
“I was vaccinated”
"I didn't know better"

small penis envy frothing up again :lol: :lol:

Postby hover11 » September 29th, 2021, 3:35 pm

st7 wrote:
“I was vaccinated”
"I didn't know better"

small penis envy frothing up again
You seem overly concerned about another man's penis, it's not that type of forum guy, we don't swing that way over here , wrong place have some decorum

ed360123

Postby ed360123 » September 29th, 2021, 3:36 pm

“I was vaccinated”
"I didn't know better"
What is this BS now?

ed360123

Postby ed360123 » September 29th, 2021, 3:37 pm

Wait does trinituner censor the word BS?
Edit: It does LOL

ed360123

Postby ed360123 » September 29th, 2021, 3:39 pm

hover11 wrote:
adnj wrote:
hover11 wrote:
wing wrote:
hover11 wrote:
abducted wrote:
PariaMan wrote:
hover11 wrote:Would you like to quote the vaccinated that died as well?

Attention-Seeker.jpg
“I was vaccinated”
“I was just doing what I was told”

Nice to write on those tombstones
Are you implying that the vaccine is going to kill people?

Postby timelapse » September 29th, 2021, 3:44 pm

Antivaxxer's tombstones: Here lies the village idiot

Postby adnj » September 29th, 2021, 4:01 pm

“I was vaccinated”
"I didn't know better"

Postby hover11 » September 29th, 2021, 4:03 pm

Seems like all ppl dying from these days is Covid,what abt accidents,health issues,no one knows when its their time

Postby st7 » September 29th, 2021, 4:10 pm

hover11 wrote:
st7 wrote:
“I was vaccinated”
"I didn't know better"

You seem overly concerned about another man's penis, it's not that type of forum guy, we don't swing that way over here , wrong place have some decorum

i can see why you think i concerned when i only pointed out the obvious. antivax logic.

and you seem anti-gay as well. your mother must be glad she cyah see u like this oui

Postby hover11 » September 29th, 2021, 4:11 pm

st7 wrote:
hover11 wrote:
st7 wrote:
“I was vaccinated”
"I didn't know better"

i can see why you think i concerned when i only pointed out the obvious. antivax logic.

and you seem anti-gay as well. your mother must be glad she cyah see u like this oui
Yup I'm anti gay , hate em you got me

Postby st7 » September 29th, 2021, 4:16 pm

ruh roh i've been trolled

Postby adnj » September 29th, 2021, 4:21 pm

st7 wrote:
hover11 wrote:
st7 wrote:
“I was vaccinated”
"I didn't know better"

Not so sensitive anymore.

Postby hover11 » September 29th, 2021, 4:22 pm

adnj wrote:
st7 wrote:
hover11 wrote:
st7 wrote:
“I was vaccinated”
"I didn't know better"

Not so sensitive anymore.

Nope doesn't phase anymore I don't know that guy he doesn't affect my bank account so he and his opinions are irrelevant

Postby adnj » September 29th, 2021, 5:16 pm

hover11 wrote:Nope doesn't phase anymore I don't know that guy he doesn't affect my bank account so he and his opinions are irrelevant

DMan7

Postby DMan7 » September 29th, 2021, 5:22 pm

I am now 100% certain that hoover is 11 years old.

Postby hover11 » September 29th, 2021, 5:34 pm

DMan7 wrote:I am now 100% certain that hoover is 11 years old.
Yup, you got me mini me

PariaMan

Postby PariaMan » September 29th, 2021, 5:40 pm

In the COVID-19 group, gray matter tissue was reduced in the frontal and temporal lobes, and in the general population changes to gray matter volume were larger than normal in the 401 who had been infected.
The results for those who had illness severe enough to be hospitalized were the same as for those who had experienced milder infection, with a marked reduction of gray matter thickness in both cases.

Seems even mild covid affects the brain!

https://www.foxnews.com/health/milder-c ... ing-impact

Maybe he has already got it!

PariaMan

Postby PariaMan » September 29th, 2021, 5:41 pm

Last edited by PariaMan on September 29th, 2021, 5:41 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby hover11 » September 29th, 2021, 5:42 pm

Imagine covid affecting everything and have a million and one long term effects give it a rest already

Postby st7 » September 29th, 2021, 5:44 pm

adnj wrote:
hover11 wrote:Nope doesn't phase anymore I don't know that guy he doesn't affect my bank account so he and his opinions are irrelevant

lolol

it's funny though...whenever we start to ignore hover he tries reallll hard for attention (from the men on here) and would talk more sheit than usual.

typical toxic personality. he comes off as a simp.

Postby hover11 » September 29th, 2021, 5:47 pm

st7 wrote:
adnj wrote:

lolol

it's funny though...whenever we start to ignore hover he tries reallll hard for attention (from the men on here) and would talk more sheit than usual.

typical toxic personality. he comes off as a simp.
Study hover but hover not studying you .....hover out

PariaMan

Postby PariaMan » September 29th, 2021, 5:53 pm

"(CNN)The long Covid problem might be bigger than we thought.

A large study has revealed that one in three Covid-19 survivors have suffered symptoms three to six months after getting infected, with breathing problems, abdominal symptoms such as abdominal pain, change of bowel habit and diarrhoea, fatigue, pain, anxiety and depression among the most common issues reported.

Researchers at the University of Oxford, the National Institute for Health Research and the Oxford Health Biomedical Research"

As we see it's not only about that quoted 98% survival rate

1 in 3 will still get long term effects

Please people just go get vaccinated