Re: NE HILLVIEW MEN??

Postby neoise » May 11th, 2011, 2:50 pm

92-94

RIP Navin and Rishi

Postby st7 » May 11th, 2011, 4:09 pm

susie was there till 02/03 i tink... one day dey carry all the dogs to the pound :(

stage X Performance

Postby stage X Performance » May 11th, 2011, 4:21 pm

Was there when it turned pink
Kokes said it was Lavender lilly..........lol

Only the best principal could try and make fellas believe that

Anybody remember when Elmo was giving the assembly and two dogs start to "like" theirselves too much?

And also when Bedoor use to come out to the podium one man had to say "Warf to bridge"

1999 grad

matthewmazda

Postby matthewmazda » May 11th, 2011, 10:18 pm

i didnt attend hillview but after school one day, i had some hillview men running like ato, those were the days

Postby zoom rader » May 12th, 2011, 9:53 am

This tread is GAY

ziggy_trini

Postby ziggy_trini » May 12th, 2011, 3:53 pm

Hillview College

haven't seen much of d fellas that i went to school with, but i'm always meeting someone who went to Hillview and one thing i'm proud to say, is that Hillview men always help their fellow school mates.

In my year we had Dooks, chunkey, navin who changed his name to naveen, ole man nevash, moto bike jerome, salty salt fish rasheed, quansa, jomo, kevin john and kevin from arima, jeramie francis.... come in form 6 and want to gamble with the boys and then doh want to pay..... tantee shivan, my primary school friends that went to hillview, ravi and justin, brent codrinton (ah know ah spell dat wrong), beckles, dat slacker trevor narinesingh, among others.

In form 2, we had the distinguished pleasure of meeting for the first time...... Mr. T. Roop, at that time the shoes TROOP was very popular. He always had chree (3). And who could forget add maths class.... motoo ah did tell yuh to take out yuh sin x graph from yuh maths book and show d man it, but noooo, you was the star, Motooo where yuh homework, "i ent do it"...... BLAHDAWO.... What yuh standing up for meh another BLAHDAWO...... and i got away scotch free.... Well sir I couldn't figure out how to do Sin x + 3 so all i could do was the Sin x graph. "Ok go home and try it again and show meh tomorrow"....the great dayanand maharaj. "Wallace and the jack arse next to him get out meh class"..... great days.

Mad Hatter

Postby Mad Hatter » May 18th, 2011, 10:46 am

95-02

Props to the cricket team for dominating the season

SiR8081

Postby SiR8081 » July 17th, 2011, 4:54 pm

last night, a Hillview man who entered in 2000 died in a car accident along with his cousin, another hillview man from same year of entry was badly injured

RIP beddeau

Postby zoom rader » July 17th, 2011, 4:57 pm

I said before this is a gay thread

Postby ruffneck_12 » July 17th, 2011, 5:01 pm

SiR8081 wrote:last night, a Hillview man who entered in 2000 died in a car accident along with his cousin, another hillview man from same year of entry was badly injured

RIP beddeau

Names?

SiR8081

Postby SiR8081 » July 17th, 2011, 5:04 pm

dead is Illyich Beddeau RIP a hillview man

injured is Sean Samaroo in SFGH also a hillview man

dead is Beddeau's cousin, i do not know his name

dok_tec

Postby dok_tec » July 17th, 2011, 6:34 pm

rip illyich

rockyboy

Postby rockyboy » July 17th, 2011, 6:47 pm

aye , 5yrs here 90-95 kokaram was d boss

Tetramiel

Postby Tetramiel » July 18th, 2011, 11:11 am

kokes was the bawss..
i remember gettin bamboo
i remember when Chandra got fired.
i remember when Jerry was principal and men scratch up his car...he deserved it.
i remember maths teacher Karren Bankay.....lord that woman was bess.
i remember Kumar doubles.
i remember men gettin 'poled' when it was yuh bday every year.
i remember Miss Lala aloo pies and $1 soft drinks

Postby Country_Bookie » July 18th, 2011, 4:39 pm

Anyone knows how u go about joining the Hillview Alumni Association? I'd really like to give something back to the school that helped me become the man I am. '91-'98.

Yodins

Postby Yodins » July 22nd, 2011, 10:33 pm

i in Hillview now. form 3 east

Postby st7 » July 23rd, 2011, 1:04 am

nah man...class doh matter no more since dey does mix yuh up... i was in east till form 2, den jerry decide to mix up everybody.

alisheran represent though! hear dem win sports day this year gone...daz a big victory!

zcarz

Postby zcarz » July 23rd, 2011, 3:53 am

zoom rader wrote:This tread is GAY

jealous?

Yodins

Postby Yodins » July 23rd, 2011, 6:01 pm

st7 wrote:nah man...class doh matter no more since dey does mix yuh up... i was in east till form 2, den jerry decide to mix up everybody.

alisheran represent though! hear dem win sports day this year gone...daz a big victory!

yuh know dey stop dat now right?
now yuh come in 1E...yuh stick in East.
here how it is now, west have wanna be badbwoy
middle is level nerds left right and center
East (me) is normel ppl, cool, smart and not @$$h0les :D

Postby rfari » July 23rd, 2011, 6:19 pm

Back in the day it was west for the normal yutes, middle was for the slackers, east was for the outcasts and the weirdos and north was for the bullas.

Yodins

Postby Yodins » July 23rd, 2011, 6:25 pm

rfari wrote:Back in the day it was west for the normal yutes, middle was for the slackers, east was for the outcasts and the weirdos and north was for the bullas.

it had a north?...me en even knows dat

Postby ruffneck_12 » July 23rd, 2011, 7:06 pm

D whole hall is AC and the lower forms gonna get AC too,,, dey doin some crap to d hill to extend it or sumn so,,, Nazim gonna leave jus now

Postby st7 » July 23rd, 2011, 11:32 pm

i still waiting for the music room jerry had many fundraisers for....

belalegosi

Postby belalegosi » July 24th, 2011, 3:46 am

st7 wrote:nah man...class doh matter no more since dey does mix yuh up... i was in east till form 2, den jerry decide to mix up everybody.

I dont even remember what classes I was in.. :|

....form 6 was the days though :D

Yodins

Postby Yodins » July 24th, 2011, 9:07 pm

st7 wrote:i still waiting for the music room jerry had many fundraisers for....

doe evn hope ah dat. d art teacher was beatin up an leslie separate halff ah lalla an dem cafe, now we have less space to spread out in dey. too much ah man too close to each odda...haz mi very uneasy :?

Postby rfari » July 24th, 2011, 9:44 pm

yup there was a north. what have me real confused is that there is an art room or something so but no technical drawing. rell failure

Postby rfari » July 24th, 2011, 9:50 pm

ruffneck_12 wrote:D whole hall is AC and the lower forms gonna get AC too,,, dey doin some crap to d hill to extend it or sumn so,,, Nazim gonna leave jus now

remember we used to run small goal in the hall on a lunchtime when the badminton fellas lorse dey shuttle in the ceiling beams

Postby st7 » July 25th, 2011, 12:47 am

jnqaz wrote:

I dont even remember what classes I was in.. :|

....form 6 was the days though :D

doh shove it in my face nah :( de only thing i cuda do for form 6 was meet up allyuh fellas in pizza hut last day ah skool