Speed limit to be changed from 80km/h to 100km/h

Re: Speed limit to be changed from 80km/h to 100km/h

Postby *$kїđž!™ » January 18th, 2018, 3:35 pm

Phone Surgeon wrote:yeah the 100km working out good enough
Thats fine...but not th 40...50....kmh on the rural roads likr thr rivulet etc...grand bazaar interchange is 40.. boy...tjats real slow...accidents waitinh to happen

Postby pete » January 18th, 2018, 3:57 pm

If they implement the new fines for 30kph over then set up there between bamboo and the overpass they gonna make a killing.

kamakazi

Postby kamakazi » February 13th, 2018, 1:13 am

Can someone explain to me how Reinzi Kirton highway is 80kph but San Fernando bypass is 50kph.... And why is Valencia stretch 80kph

Postby sMASH » February 13th, 2018, 9:14 am

Monkeys do the science to determine speeds

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » February 13th, 2018, 10:30 am

kamakazi wrote:Can someone explain to me how Reinzi Kirton highway is 80kph but San Fernando bypass is 50kph.... And why is Valencia stretch 80kph

80 for valencia is just fine...trust me

Postby streetbeastINC. » February 13th, 2018, 11:34 am

50kmphr up or down the wasa hill in sangre chiquito is challenging......50kmphr is also 900rpm on most newer cars........it should be riased to at least 60kmphr in some places...and the sick part about it......police set up traps on the wasa hill s chiquito..for those familiar this is a significantly angled long hill

Postby streetbeastINC. » February 13th, 2018, 11:35 am

But yet again. We get fined for fog lamps..... extortion by the state

Soul Collector

Postby Soul Collector » February 13th, 2018, 2:36 pm

:drinking:
Last edited by Soul Collector on February 17th, 2018, 4:02 am, edited 1 time in total.

kamakazi

Postby kamakazi » February 13th, 2018, 6:03 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:
kamakazi wrote:Can someone explain to me how Reinzi Kirton highway is 80kph but San Fernando bypass is 50kph.... And why is Valencia stretch 80kph

You didn't see the over taking I saw weekend gone... Is that the norm

I am from South and those people up on that side can't estimate distance and closing speed at all

Postby Dave » February 13th, 2018, 6:12 pm

And even at 100km police got lots of offenders by the nagar heading south. Good for them!

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » February 13th, 2018, 6:19 pm

kamakazi wrote:

I am from South and those people up on that side can't estimate distance and closing speed at all

Pal that stretch is a haven for kakahole driving...i use it every day....go in the accident ched and look how the car buss in 2

kamakazi

Postby kamakazi » February 13th, 2018, 6:23 pm

kamakazi wrote:

Pal that stretch is a haven for kakahole driving...i use it every day....go in the accident ched and look how the car buss in 2
And you believe a faster speed limit is the answer...??

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » February 13th, 2018, 6:40 pm

kamakazi wrote:

And you believe a faster speed limit is the answer...??

At no point did i say a faster limit was needed...80 is good enough...leave it as is

Postby wagonrunner » February 13th, 2018, 8:13 pm

Dave wrote:And even at 100km police got lots of offenders by the nagar heading south. Good for them!

a genius got two tickets on the same trip southbound. twennies on the van and 100 on the dash. :lol: :lol: :lol:
rolling circumference what? lol.

Postby Dave » February 13th, 2018, 9:10 pm

ROFL, what rolling circumference!

Postby zoom rader » February 18th, 2018, 8:49 am

So chin Lee wife or ex wife get two tickets and causing a fuss. Seems chin Lee making his own insurance now

make meh care

Postby make meh care » February 20th, 2018, 1:43 pm

zoom rader wrote:So chin Lee wife or ex wife get two tickets and causing a fuss. Seems chin Lee making his own insurance now

1% is the king

Postby streetbeastINC. » February 20th, 2018, 2:50 pm

!aws dont apply