Re: Should I get a Credit Card?

Postby redmanjp » November 19th, 2024, 12:51 am

^well credit card use is affecting forex supply or so they say

Postby zoom rader » November 19th, 2024, 1:16 am

st7 wrote:study how the cash is king frothers realll loud in this ched lol...

one business man say he has 8 credit cards for his business, and all of a sudden, it's some general statistic. grasping hard for straws to make a point nobody ever gonna take on.

anyway,
1. why people using credit cards affecting allyuh life so?
2. if you doh use credit card, why yuh beating up for?

i swear is only pantyman behaviour :/
Study why he has to use 8 credit cards while PNM 1% slave masters get all the forex they need.

Postby st7 » November 19th, 2024, 8:07 am

one business man say he has 8 credit cards for his business, and all of a sudden, it's some general statistic. grasping hard for straws to make a point nobody ever gonna take on.

anyway,

Study why he has to use 8 credit cards while PNM 1% slave masters get all the forex they need.

zoom, you said this just yesterday: Jack arses have 8 credit cards

you keep insulting the man for no reason. why? you on as much sheit as rowley and hinds

Postby zoom rader » November 19th, 2024, 9:21 am

st7 wrote:

anyway,

you keep insulting the man for no reason. why? you on as much sheit as rowley and hinds
Under Rowlee, ppl have to revert to using CC.

Think about it.

Postby st7 » November 19th, 2024, 9:57 am

st7 wrote:

anyway,

Think about it.

deflecting again. this is the typical the victim mentality you have, blaming and insulting other ppl while not taking any responsibility or ownership for sheit you do.

Chimera do more than you, or any of us, ever do. and i not talking about the business. iz how he took action upon himself to help hunt down criminals, while you keep acting like you a high school beyotch on a forum on yuh keyboard.

keep frothing.

Postby zoom rader » November 19th, 2024, 10:15 am

st7 wrote:
st7 wrote:

anyway,

Think about it.

deflecting again. this is the typical the victim mentality you have, blaming and insulting other ppl while not taking any responsibility or ownership for sheit you do.

Chimera do more than you, or any of us, ever do. and i not talking about the business. iz how he took action upon himself to help hunt down criminals, while you keep acting like you a high school beyotch on a forum on yuh keyboard.

keep frothing.
responsibility or ownership?

What nonetheless u speaking off?

Why should a citizen have to revert to credit cards to do business or buy black market forex?

Postby st7 » November 19th, 2024, 10:54 am

st7 wrote:
st7 wrote:

anyway,

Think about it.

keep frothing.

Why should a citizen have to revert to credit cards to do business or buy black market forex?

how else a person suppose to get goods from foreign without a credit card?

i think you trolling -- nobody cant be this dotish.

Postby zoom rader » November 19th, 2024, 7:47 pm

st7 wrote:
st7 wrote:
st7 wrote:

anyway,

Think about it.

keep frothing.

how else a person suppose to get goods from foreign without a credit card?

i think you trolling -- nobody cant be this dotish.
No, I showing u why we in this situation.

It comes from bad voting choices.

Root cause = PNM

Re: Foreign Currency Usage Limits on Credit Cards

Postby MaxPower » December 4th, 2024, 11:28 am

My credit cards smoking for the Xmas.

Banks could take my money, idc.

It’s nice to enjoy the nice things putting the cost aside.

Zoom, what you think about getting a credit card and doing some Amazon shopping? It’s addictive but feels good.

Postby hover11 » December 4th, 2024, 11:41 am

MaxPower wrote:My credit cards smoking for the Xmas.

Zoom, what you think about getting a credit card and doing some Amazon shopping? It’s addictive but feels good.
Financial slavery

Postby MaxPower » December 4th, 2024, 11:53 am

hover11 wrote:Financial slavery

Slavery? Lol

Xmas time when CCs are used for celebrations and gifts, to see the surprised look and excitement on your loved ones faces, the family time, the laughs…..soldier you think we studying financial slavery?

The problem with you and Zoom, is that you both are sufferers and blinded by money. Money is everything to you both, and you are unhappy without it, and if you had, the greed will just make you even more unhappy. It bothers you both so much, you get irritated when others choose to spend money as they please.

25th Dec 2024, while we are enjoying the glorious day with our family, two of allyuh hug up bitter bitter studying how much money we spend, what we bought and what payment methods were used.

Find happiness gents.

Postby eliteauto » December 4th, 2024, 12:14 pm

Slavery? Lol

Xmas time when CCs are used for celebrations and gifts, to see the surprised look and excitement on your loved ones faces, the family time, the laughs…..soldier you think we studying financial slavery?

The problem with you and Zoom, is that you both are sufferers and blinded by money. Money is everything to you both, and you are unhappy without it, and if you had, the greed will just make you even more unhappy. It bothers you both so much, you get irritated when others choose to spend money as they please.

25th Dec 2024, while we are enjoying the glorious day with our family, two of allyuh hug up bitter bitter studying how much money we spend, what we bought and what payment methods were used.

Find happiness gents.

nail pon head

Postby st7 » December 4th, 2024, 12:50 pm

lol... last year hover copying everything Max does be saying, now he repeating what Zoom says

this guy.

wing

Postby wing » December 4th, 2024, 1:01 pm

st7 wrote:lol... last year hover copying everything Max does be saying, now he repeating what Zoom says

this guy.
Like a good little submissive

Postby hover11 » December 4th, 2024, 1:03 pm

wing wrote:
st7 wrote:lol... last year hover copying everything Max does be saying, now he repeating what Zoom says

this guy.
Like a good little submissive
You should know PNM bending u over daily and you taking it....for 20000 cents

Postby MaxPower » December 4th, 2024, 1:14 pm

this guy.

Lol yeh, when they was rinsing him out, i was one of the few that supported him.

But thas ok, Zoom ress some good Bago pipe on him and he whipped, he even sounding like him.

But both voting PNM though.

Postby st7 » December 4th, 2024, 4:32 pm

this guy.

Lol yeh, when they was rinsing him out, i was one of the few that supported him.

But thas ok, Zoom ress some good Bago pipe on him and he whipped, he even sounding like him.

But both voting PNM though.

Postby zoom rader » December 4th, 2024, 5:24 pm

MaxPower wrote:My credit cards smoking for the Xmas.

A fool and his money is soon parted owing Visa

Postby zoom rader » December 4th, 2024, 5:27 pm

Slavery? Lol

Find happiness gents.
Cash is king

I owe no one and don't have to depend on PNM handouts or tell the banks when I have to take a Sĥìŧ to get forex.

Postby st7 » December 4th, 2024, 6:27 pm

zoom sound like a man who dont know how to manage his finances. how much debt you get yourself in for you to be so sour? lol

Postby zoom rader » December 4th, 2024, 6:45 pm

st7 wrote:zoom sound like a man who dont know how to manage his finances. how much debt you get yourself in for you to be so sour? lol
I had one mortgage, that's all.

Cash is king

Postby st7 » December 4th, 2024, 7:50 pm

i feel that's a lie. you cyah be real sour for no reason

Postby MaxPower » December 4th, 2024, 9:00 pm

zoom rader wrote:I had one mortgage, that's all.

Cash is king

So you taking out mortgage but vex when people take out a credit card?

Lol u is one pathetic old man eh

How old are you now? 55?

Postby st7 » December 4th, 2024, 9:53 pm

Postby paid_influencer » December 4th, 2024, 9:57 pm

every day I open this ched thinking RBL or FCB finally drop the hammer but instead is only badly produced memes and ole talk

maybe they holding off until after election?

Postby zoom rader » December 4th, 2024, 10:31 pm

Cash is king

How old are you now? 55?
A mortgage is an investment on property. Property always appreciates

A CC is not, and interests rates go up while ur pockets are empty

Postby zoom rader » December 4th, 2024, 10:36 pm

st7 wrote:i feel that's a lie. you cyah be real sour for no reason
Feel what u want, bro,

living the life as I no longer have to work.

My rents come in every month plus one Airbnb.

I do multiple sidelines hussle like banknotes, produce & farming (venes)

Postby zoom rader » December 4th, 2024, 11:07 pm

Max
Screenshot_20241204_220311_Adobe%20Acrobat.jpg

Postby MaxPower » December 5th, 2024, 3:05 am

Send in the next thread, thanks

Postby adnj » December 5th, 2024, 8:37 am

Cash is king

How old are you now? 55?
A mortgage is an investment on property. Property always appreciates

A CC is not, and interests rates go up while ur pockets are empty

Signup bonuses, cash rebates, travel points, and no counting change at the checkout - why would any fool rely on cash?

Pay your bill in full at the end of the month. Only a sufferer would pay interest on a CC.