Re: Anil Roberts Caught on Tape

Postby mero » May 22nd, 2014, 9:22 am

bluesteel29 wrote:2pull n gonetru oui

Ent! That is grade

Postby zoom rader » May 22nd, 2014, 9:25 am

That video is just for amusement, it's just a laugh. You can't tell jack chit on it.

It's good acting a key 201 laid out for all to see.

Cid

Postby Cid » May 22nd, 2014, 9:25 am

y dem reporterz treating tanty kams so ?

"ah told you 4 times and you cant remember ?"

y dem cya do the people job correct and not break the law ...gosh man , all ah dem issa waste ah time...

Re: Anil! Was that you?????

Postby javishm » May 22nd, 2014, 9:25 am

jack that evil genius

Postby Chimera » May 22nd, 2014, 9:28 am

LOL

imagine what other videos gonna be released and what scandals gonna come to light closer to elections

Postby zoom rader » May 22nd, 2014, 9:28 am

RASC wrote:
whyteliver wrote:zoom way yuh boy, your party needs you.....and I need a good laugh...

Why yuh doh hush yuh kant and tell ppl about your homosexual affairs With a boy of 15 years when you was in school

Zoom Rader... Please explain to us how this is in reality a PNM ploy.

What ploy, it's a fictional movie

Postby rfari » May 22nd, 2014, 9:31 am

RASC wrote:
whyteliver wrote:zoom way yuh boy, your party needs you.....and I need a good laugh...

Why yuh doh hush yuh kant and tell ppl about your homosexual affairs With a boy of 15 years when you was in school

Zoom Rader... Please explain to us how this is in reality a PNM ploy.

What ploy, it's a fictional movie

So kamla should not act on this movie. Correct? I agree. Keep him :fadein:

Postby UML » May 22nd, 2014, 9:39 am

UML wrote:
UML wrote:
pete wrote:I wonder why the video was only released now if it was around for over a year. Last year would've been a much better time than now as it may have triggered a bye-election. Also, might have been better to release it closer to general elections time so that the government wouldn't have as much time to recover from the embarrassment. I guess maybe that would indicate who released the video..

Friday March?
PNM pirogue captain?
COP internal elections?

4 yr anniversary celebration?

Section 34 Apology?

Postby RASC » May 22nd, 2014, 9:40 am

Yeah in fact Zoom Rader maybe onto something here.
Keep him on board Kamala hahaha

searchingone

Postby searchingone » May 22nd, 2014, 9:48 am

Kamla sounding like she forget to put on she teeth..

nerdZ

Postby nerdZ » May 22nd, 2014, 10:28 am

speedmelter wrote:sounds like a pile of rubbish.. if there was a video, there isnt any reason why there would be hesitation to release to the public....

They were saving it to use as a distraction. The Vice News video gave them an opportunity.

mitch1980

Postby mitch1980 » May 22nd, 2014, 10:29 am

Since March the PNM knew of this i guess they were waiting for the right time to strike

http://www.guardian.co.tt/news/2013-03- ... anil-quiet

cyb3rphantom

Postby cyb3rphantom » May 22nd, 2014, 10:30 am

Doh study them boi anil,let them know...

Postby dougla_boy » May 22nd, 2014, 11:07 am

in4videoofhoes

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » May 22nd, 2014, 11:25 am

i wonder how kamla duz deal wit dese ministers...puncheon ent.

ADONI

Postby ADONI » May 22nd, 2014, 11:30 am

Room 201 delivery!
Room201.jpg

White CZ4A

Postby White CZ4A » May 22nd, 2014, 12:11 pm

RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:quite obvious that it was a setup, who videos that regularly?,
anyways if hes a bad egg, time to get rid of him.............

clearly someone is really out to get this current govt OUT of office and they are successfully doing in with their elaborate setups.

Elaborate? Someone put a gun to his head and made him act?
Nah bro. This is a simple case of a well known arrogant minister caught on camera.

Postby tr1ad » May 22nd, 2014, 12:47 pm

Conspiracy - to cover up the Beetham fires - End Conspiracy

DrunkenMaster16

Postby DrunkenMaster16 » May 22nd, 2014, 12:51 pm

Postby toyolink » May 22nd, 2014, 1:03 pm

I am convinced that,we have too many in our society with a propensity to self destruct.
This tendency is aggravated when elevated to position of authority/leadership.
Maybe is something with roots in slavery or indentureship which is in our DNA.
When would we realize that to those that much is given,much is expected.
This malady crosses all political boundaries.

bignog

Postby bignog » May 22nd, 2014, 1:05 pm

Weeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeey Jed .........anil not alone .......piss test the rest of ministers yuh go be surprised .........even the pnm so allyuh doh be bias .......want ah shock .....test all dem magistrate an lawyer too nah ..........Mary Jane healing of the nation !

Sundar

Postby Sundar » May 22nd, 2014, 2:05 pm

whaaaatttttt!!!! lol, well it looks like a setup, hook line sinker,i dreading wen pnm come bak wa guh happen tuh we....

toyota2nr

Postby toyota2nr » May 22nd, 2014, 2:23 pm

kaylex wrote:Lol.. I suspect UML, Toyota, Daran et al. Will say that have nothing to do with UNC . that is COP business.

In absence of this, Kams is left to fire his ass as Minister. and the COP now have to make the hardest decision. Expel him and call a by-election which makes no sense cause Next general election due and they also risk loosing dabadie Omera as a result of this idiot's indescretions.

It's not COP or UNC business, it's PP business. You seem to be fishing. After 4 years in a term you cannot call a bye-election....do some research child.

If it's proven that it is Anil then he should resign, simple as that. What's the big deal?

All this is just to distract attention from PNM poor turnout in their failure of election. Even their own supporters didn't vote. How many tuners here went to vote?

:evilbat:

Postby Dizzy28 » May 22nd, 2014, 2:24 pm

Sundar wrote:whaaaatttttt!!!! lol, well it looks like a setup, hook line sinker,i dreading wen pnm come bak wa guh happen tuh we....

What happened before under the PNM?

Postby zoom rader » May 22nd, 2014, 2:32 pm

Amazing how PNM ppl will believe any crap fed to them. Even their great leader Eric Williams told them to vote for crappo.

Postby eliteauto » May 22nd, 2014, 2:32 pm

toyota2nr wrote:
kaylex wrote:Lol.. I suspect UML, Toyota, Daran et al. Will say that have nothing to do with UNC . that is COP business.

In absence of this, Kams is left to fire his ass as Minister. and the COP now have to make the hardest decision. Expel him and call a by-election which makes no sense cause Next general election due and they also risk loosing dabadie Omera as a result of this idiot's indescretions.

It's not COP or UNC business, it's PP business. You seem to be fishing. After 4 years in a term you cannot call a bye-election....do some research child.

If it's proven that it is Anil then he should resign, simple as that. What's the big deal?

All this is just to distract attention from PNM poor turnout in their failure of election. Even their own supporters didn't vote. How many tuners here went to vote?

:evilbat:

Umm what was the voter turnout at the last COP and UNC internal elections? Have internal elections not traditionally had low voter turnout? What is the relevance of the voter turnout to other parties? I've seen many PP supporters harping on this like it has some value I'd like someone to explain it's value. Thanks

Master of Disaster

Postby Master of Disaster » May 22nd, 2014, 2:35 pm

This has been going on for years , just that someone was brave enough to put it out there , brave is he , cause am sure the has a very bad effect , like eg. Prostitution is a very big kartel. Who brings the drugs for them , a lot of ppl gonna loose their lives for this , sad , but very true , this have been here even before you and I even born , every1 have vice , just you have to knw ,never judge another guy ,

Fearless

Postby Fearless » May 22nd, 2014, 2:49 pm

how come nobody figure out which hotel it is?