nervewrecker wrote:Nobody mention the windscreen sized sunglasses they like to wear
pioneer wrote:One does call me stoosh.
I tell dem I didn't choose the stoosh life, the stoosh life chose me.
nervewrecker wrote:Nobody mention the windscreen sized sunglasses they like to wear
eurogirl wrote:I loveeeeeeeeeeeeeeee this threaddd !! ..
So we have ah UWI engineer in our office , gospel music bawling out 24 /7 irritating EVERYONE coz we have a small office .. always talking about jesus is de best ..How can you listen to a man bawl JESUSSSSS SAVEEEEEEEEEEEEEE MEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! for 8mins 30 secs
Next girl well she issa next scene , she dunno manners
I don't bother i'm de only indian girl in my entire company so I just avoid all co workers coz them always on some scene ..actually caught HR bad talking me one time .
eurogirl wrote:I don't bother i'm de only indian girl in my entire company so I just avoid all co workers coz them always on some scene ..actually caught HR bad talking me one time .
A172 wrote:eurogirl wrote:I don't bother i'm de only indian girl in my entire company so I just avoid all co workers coz them always on some scene ..actually caught HR bad talking me one time .
you're ugly as fukk so that might have something to do with it
A172 wrote:eurogirl wrote:I don't bother i'm de only indian girl in my entire company so I just avoid all co workers coz them always on some scene ..actually caught HR bad talking me one time .
skylinechild wrote:A172 wrote:eurogirl wrote:I don't bother i'm de only indian girl in my entire company so I just avoid all co workers coz them always on some scene ..actually caught HR bad talking me one time .
pics or yuh lie....i ALWAYS wondered what euro girl does look like....
S_2NR wrote:skylinechild wrote:A172 wrote:eurogirl wrote:I don't bother i'm de only indian girl in my entire company so I just avoid all co workers coz them always on some scene ..actually caught HR bad talking me one time .
pics or yuh lie....i ALWAYS wondered what euro girl does look like....
her username is misleading.
for your own sake, stop wondering.
RapToR wrote:sufferers here on 2nr
eurogirl wrote:small thing .. I don't need to be beautiful I just need to be happy and be me ..
unlike you ..
Sigh .. skyline child take his advice don't wonder who I am coz i'm nobody to wonder about .
Damien wrote:we call them terex in work, always want but hands could never reach there wallets
nervewrecker wrote:You know you are a sufferer if you heading Movie Tong tomorrow to make use of the $10.00 sufferer movie special.
nervewrecker wrote:Went MT once but I sure as hell not going there to capitalize on no $10.00 special to rub shoulders with a set of lego beast smelling worst than them Frederick street vagrants.
Not to mention washroom packed with them taking pics of themselves in their rattans wear for new facebook profile pic and whole movie is pling pling pling from Blackberries all side.