The Adidja Azim Palmer (Vybz Kartel) Thread....

Re: Vybz Kartel an he chupidness again

Postby Bizzare » January 28th, 2011, 2:22 pm

Nah boi, kartel WAS.....
Like word get to him how ugly he is and is rel pretty boi thing he on yes....
Man put metal in he mouth an ting......

ek4ever

Postby ek4ever » January 28th, 2011, 2:54 pm

who gives a fcuk....vybz kartel=total sheit anyways

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » January 28th, 2011, 6:18 pm

vybz kartel is the baddest thing on earth!!

9 outta 10 cars pass playing kartel,lol, he may not be that fella in twilight,lol,that all them yung gyul like,,,but d man have styles for years,,,is like every week d man bring out tune!

haters can hate,but everyone has their choice, if u nah like him,,dont listen to him,,thats all!

Postby shogun » January 28th, 2011, 6:59 pm

The man face lookin' lighter than the rest of his body. he looks kinda jaundiced, though....hope that was the look he was going for.
Last edited by shogun on January 28th, 2011, 7:17 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby K74T » January 28th, 2011, 7:16 pm

He gots teh AIDS

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » January 28th, 2011, 7:21 pm

Marsh_TT wrote:He gots teh AIDS

still,,he has the best dancehall songs out and still ppl playing his songs and rating him.

a person with aids,,is still a person eh

Postby K74T » January 28th, 2011, 7:27 pm

Didn't mean it in a prejudicial way, was referring to his look.

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » January 28th, 2011, 7:39 pm

i know!!!

Postby nervewrecker » January 28th, 2011, 7:42 pm

Rahtid wrote:vybz kartel is the baddest thing on earth!!

9 outta 10 cars pass playing kartel,lol, he may not be that fella in twilight,lol,that all them yung gyul like,,,but d man have styles for years,,,is like every week d man bring out tune!

haters can hate,but everyone has their choice, if u nah like him,,dont listen to him,,thats all!

he has no creativity with respect to his lyrics. his raw lyrics indicate that he is illiterate & so are the idiots that comprehend that sh!t.

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » January 28th, 2011, 7:57 pm

slacker_jack wrote:
Rahtid wrote:vybz kartel is the baddest thing on earth!!

he has no creativity with respect to his lyrics. his raw lyrics indicate that he is illiterate & so are the idiots that comprehend that sh!t.

but u listen to his music,,,lol

kartel ah d baddesttttttttttt thing outta jamaica!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

slackerjack hush yuh kant nah,u really obsessed with kartel, why do u play his songs?

Postby nervewrecker » January 28th, 2011, 8:04 pm

no, I not obsessed with him, I realize it gets you riled up :rofl:

I only listen a few songs from him & they are pretty decent.

if he sang more songs like this I would like his music more.

but I dont tolerate hypocrites, one minute yuh proud to be black, next minute yuh bleaching de skin?
also since when gangsta does pierce tongue?

Postby K74T » January 28th, 2011, 8:09 pm

But Kartel was never a gangsta to begin with........

Postby nervewrecker » January 28th, 2011, 8:10 pm

Adijah Palmer attended Calabar High School in Kingston, where he was expelled, but later graduated from Tutorial College, a private school in Kingston, Jamaica

de phorq you telling me bout hard life & gaza when yuh izza damn pretty boi who grow up a rich boi eh?
poor underprivileged yutes cant even afford school & you went private sch?
gaza my black arse, he wont last one day on the streets.

As 2011 Kartel is planning to release his own shoe line (Addi's)[8] and Cake Soap (His own-line of skin bleaching soap) which he personally uses frequently.

bahahahahahahhahahahaha!!!!! only battyman does bleach fadda!

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Vybz_Kartel

Postby nervewrecker » January 28th, 2011, 8:13 pm

Trinidad Express, Letters Section, Sun Nov 08, 2009

Last time I checked 31° 25' N, 34° 20' E was not located in Jamaica. If Mr. Adidja Azim Palmer a.k.a. Vybz kartel desires to keep living in whichever dream world that he grew up there why does everyone else have to follow blindfolded?

I am beginning to become annoyed by the large population of the youths being brainwashed & branding themselves a “gaza youth”. From Mr. Palmers lyrics & confusion between the Middle East & Jamaica it is evident that he has not been educated in neither English nor Geography. In addition to teaching English in schools can it become mandatory that youths be made aware of the Geographical difference between The Gaza (31° 25' N, 34° 20' E) & Trinidad (10° 40' N, 61° 31' W) so we don't create another confused individual like Mr. Palmer?

yea, that was me too! :drinking: :drinking: :rofl:

write a reply nah rathid?

Postby nervewrecker » January 28th, 2011, 8:34 pm

Marsh_TT wrote:ent this is d sheit allyuh like?

1bullaman

psssht!

Clearly he is one confused individual, he not sure what he is. He is unhappy with his physical appearance hence the continuous body modifications (skin bleaching, tattoos, false teeth & the barbels in the background).
His tongue piercing screams 'I want attention' & further reiterates my point that he is confused. Body piercing is not associated with the gangsta lifestyle yet still a lot of his lyrics are gangsta related.
We have a perplexed individual influencing our own confused youths & giving them an idol to identify their mangled minds with & he is leading them to what? What does their future hold for them? We trying to build society & move forward with free education & a lot of opportunities that real underprivileged youths dont have & he is brainwashing them to become a pack of uneducated fools like himself.

Postby Bizzare » January 28th, 2011, 8:46 pm

slacker_jack wrote:psssht!

Clearly he is one confused individual, he not sure what he is. He is unhappy with his physical appearance hence the continuous body modifications (skin bleaching, tattoos, false teeth & the barbels in the background).
His tongue piercing screams 'I want attention' & further reiterates my point that he is confused. Body piercing is not associated with the gangsta lifestyle yet still a lot of his lyrics are gangsta related.
We have a perplexed individual influencing our own confused youths & giving them an idol to identify their mangled minds with & he is leading them to what? What does their future hold for them? We trying to build society & move forward with free education & a lot of opportunities that real underprivileged youths dont have & he is brainwashing them to become a pack of uneducated fools like himself.

You clearly haven't realized that Gangsta has taken a whole new meaning nowadays huh?? Soon it would be cool and alright for men to wear they pants low and let their thongs be exposed...... Kartel iz not the first artiste to be pushing this homosexual culture masked behind the whole "gangsta" act. And kids jus follow everything they see being done in the mainstream..... I think Kartel is the biggest artiste in all of dancehall but don't condone this though.......

Postby K74T » January 28th, 2011, 8:58 pm

Beenie Man ftw

Postby nervewrecker » January 28th, 2011, 8:59 pm

Marsh_TT wrote:Beenie Man ftw

amen!!!! 0X 0X 0X

:drinking: :drinking:

Postby K74T » January 28th, 2011, 9:04 pm

Yuh done know!

Postby nervewrecker » January 28th, 2011, 9:08 pm

moses davis ftmfw!!!

stupid man study guns & war, real man does study to be gyullist! thas why beenie take bounty gyul & kartel gyul horn him with ah next man!!!

Shango_13

Postby Shango_13 » January 29th, 2011, 4:01 am

Kartel reminds me of the commercial. His lifestyle is annoying but his music is amazing :lol: :lol:

rossi

Postby rossi » January 29th, 2011, 10:29 am

Kartel, just like any other artiste has his ups and downs. the man is a severe lyricist but not every song he has is a lyrical masterpiece. Take Sizzla for instance, when last yuh hear ah real good tune Sizzla put out? I would still consider him a great artiste.
Some years ago when the lyrical war start I was rating Kartel when real ppl was on Mavado....in the end, Kartel turn out to be a better lyricist.
If the man bleaching that's HIS business but really, what matters? The song or the artiste?
Some of you operating like this is the E! Channel dred, everything the artiste do allyuh judging.

Dj_Bee

Postby Dj_Bee » January 29th, 2011, 11:49 am

Postby nervewrecker » January 29th, 2011, 1:40 pm

DTAC

Postby DTAC » January 30th, 2011, 3:18 am

1vomit

Postby De Dragon » January 30th, 2011, 4:23 am

Man benching all of 70 punds yes! :? :?

DTAC

Postby DTAC » January 30th, 2011, 6:28 am

He probably decided to bleach himself so his tattoos would stand out.

Postby nervewrecker » January 30th, 2011, 10:58 am

pioneer wrote:so who gonna ban slacker jack? :|

for posting 3 hog? yuh blind oh wah? :angel:

Postby rollingstock » January 31st, 2011, 7:38 am

Marsh_TT wrote:Beenie Man ftw

Fack he, Jah Cure is dah real lyrical genius.

Postby nervewrecker » January 31st, 2011, 9:29 am

'jah cure / mason, movado & rick ross - like I see it' is full of WIN!!!! it has the neighbours complaining :mrgreen: