The Official 'Bad Parkers in T&T' thread

Re: Official "Worst parking in T&T" thread

Postby nervewrecker » October 24th, 2011, 9:37 pm

went to get something in SSL & I had to enter through the exit up a one way....why, well here is why:

watch where the lancer in the background is too eh.

now...watch where this van park:

Rain falling, PTSC bus break down & vehicles have to squeeze through the space between the van & the bus. I spent 20 minutes in standstill traffic because of this nanny hole.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » October 24th, 2011, 10:53 pm

poor b14 jiver...

Postby *$kїđž!™ » October 25th, 2011, 4:26 am

sure it hadda be a woman driver....lol...

Postby S_2NR » October 25th, 2011, 6:44 am

nerve..u was so vex u break the woman indicator light too bai :shock: :shock:

kudos :lol:

fouljuice

Postby fouljuice » October 26th, 2011, 1:37 am

:| :| :| :| :|

Postby SMc » October 26th, 2011, 2:21 am

question is..who reverse into who?

Marct

Postby Marct » October 26th, 2011, 9:31 am

SMc wrote:question is..who reverse into who?

ah feel is the toyota

Postby S_2NR » October 26th, 2011, 9:45 am

SMc wrote:question is..who reverse into who?

doesn matter.
that mazda is clearly over the yellow stump for the parking space.

GTcruzer

Postby GTcruzer » October 26th, 2011, 11:56 am

that is a dumb setup..... if they having parking of cars facing each other, then they should put 2 sets of those yellow stumps.
alyuh ever notice how people does park wrt those things? i've seen people drive up until their tires bump on it, that's how they know they reach!!

wrt who hit who, i would assume it's the corolla, he/she may not have realised that the 323 was over the stump.... and without reverse sensors to help out in a situation like this.

Postby nervewrecker » October 26th, 2011, 11:58 am

I say is the mazda wrong. watch the tiida in the second pic & the yellow stumps, it made for vehicles to park straight not slant.

Postby S_2NR » October 26th, 2011, 12:00 pm

too bad a b14/13/bweverelse wasnt involved.
finding out who wrong would have been easier :(

bonzo.specb

Postby bonzo.specb » October 26th, 2011, 12:19 pm

Jammin' session.

Postby *$kїđž!™ » October 27th, 2011, 2:55 am

nervewrecker wrote:I say is the mazda wrong. watch the tiida in the second pic & the yellow stumps, it made for vehicles to park straight not slant.

AGREED

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » October 27th, 2011, 7:31 am

fouljuice wrote:Image

classic example of when yuh hit,STOP.... :lol: :lol:

Postby nervewrecker » October 28th, 2011, 9:28 pm

wah de mudda #$%@ taking place here?

yuh eh see it good to fcuk up some people car?

GReddy23

Postby GReddy23 » October 29th, 2011, 12:36 am

ordered to move

SUPERMAN1325

Postby SUPERMAN1325 » October 29th, 2011, 12:49 pm

:x :x :x
IMG00292-20111022-1534.jpg

Postby hustla_ambition101 » October 29th, 2011, 12:58 pm

weeey they eh even try to straighten up self

Postby ~Vēġó~ » November 6th, 2011, 2:45 am

fouljuice wrote:Image

6608...Nah boy Chipz nah.... :lol: :lol:

Coppershot

Postby Coppershot » November 6th, 2011, 7:36 pm

parking.jpg

This driver blocked the exit to the parking area on the western side below pricesmart, movietown. It only have space on the left for a mini to pass. Note signage on both sides

Luckily when i was leaving, another driver left, leaving an empty parking lot, so i could drive through.
Last edited by Coppershot on November 6th, 2011, 7:43 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby hustla_ambition101 » November 6th, 2011, 7:38 pm

Coppershot wrote:
parking.jpg

This driver blocked the exit to the parking area on the eastern side below pricesmart, movietown. It only have space on the left for a mini to pass. Note signage on both sides

Luckily when i was leaving, another driver left, leaving an empty parking lot, so i could drive through.

should have keyed it

Postby ~Vēġó~ » November 9th, 2011, 2:29 am

^^^no that is not the proper, responsible, right thinking thing to do....in as much as the situation can be infuriating, resorting to actions that can cause pain and discomfort to others is not the way.....plus yuh never know where a camera could be looking on and there you would be caught.....wouldn't matter then how the person parked but rather that you vandalised his vehicle!

Always think first before reacting....a trait that so many of our citizenry lack!

Postby 3stagevtec » November 9th, 2011, 8:29 am

These two idiots took up 4 parking spaces because of the lack of driving skill / or just plain ignorance..

Postby mitsu_chick941 » November 9th, 2011, 10:00 am

proper parking :| :|

clone101

Postby clone101 » November 20th, 2011, 1:38 am

Check these 2 ladies out
Photo0111.jpg
Photo0110.jpg
Photo0102.jpg
Photo0101.jpg

Postby *$kїđž!™ » November 20th, 2011, 10:23 am

lol at those pics clone.....goodshots...

Postby SMc » November 20th, 2011, 11:38 am

where the ladies?

clone101

Postby clone101 » November 22nd, 2011, 9:06 pm

Some people can't read.
Photo0113.jpg
Photo0112.jpg

Postby nemisis » November 22nd, 2011, 9:21 pm

~Vēġó~ wrote:^^^no that is not the proper, responsible, right thinking thing to do....in as much as the situation can be infuriating, resorting to actions that can cause pain and discomfort to others is not the way.....plus yuh never know where a camera could be looking on and there you would be caught.....wouldn't matter then how the person parked but rather that you vandalised his vehicle!

Always think first before reacting....a trait that so many of our citizenry lack!

If not for them CCTV level men get key in trincity and valpark

DevilZ

Postby DevilZ » November 22nd, 2011, 11:40 pm

if u could tief a car in trincity an nobody sees u could key a man car,,,any time someone parks too close that i cant get into my vehicle comfortably i key the car and chook some hole in the door/fender wit an ice pick