EVA Unit-01 wrote:^^^why, MISHI?
NiTrOuS RaCeR wrote:EVA Unit-01 wrote:jes mekkin sure d man PS3 eh ded...
i kno ^DAT^ feelin well! whole day i in work refreshin d page wit my posts, lookin 2 see if RapToR post up a delivery dateEven NOW i stil in d office (work finished @ 4pm) refreshin & hopin
I feel when Raptor deliver my copy , i gonna try and pull atleast 30 hours straight to make up for lost time once d wifey doh coase 2 much.
soooo when it reaching here?RapToR wrote:i just got the confirmation email that it shipped today
Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:soooo when it reaching here?RapToR wrote:i just got the confirmation email that it shipped today
RapToR wrote:Stocking Thursday Night
Rensh wrote:RapToR wrote:Stocking Thursday Night
Word! Like Black Ops...usual place, usual time or wha?
Rensh wrote:RapToR wrote:Stocking Thursday Night
Word! Like Black Ops...usual place, usual time or wha?
wagon r wrote:...got mine today....10mins ago to be exact....2 copies. but then again....I in Mia.
Every time you crash your car in GT life mode the cost of the body rigity repair increases. I just bought a brand new premium car and smacked into the wall twice and now the body rigidity costs $20k.
I wouldn't have had any idea if i didn't read about a player smashing their car up for fun and then seeing the body rigidity fee of $400k+!! http://www.gtplanet.net/forum/showthread.php?t=133361
This may only affect the practice mode but i think it's important people become aware of this before it's too late.
Also i'm not sure exactly how much the body rigidity affects the cars performance. Regardless i think they should have left this out as it's both unrealistic and pretty damn stupid if your racking up a huge repair bill without knowing it.
If this has already been properly covered somewhere please lock the thread.
VanderbroTT New Member Online Now!
So I won this really expensive chevy impala '62 and took it for a test drive in practice mode and crashed it up hella good not thinking a thing about it...now apparently in GT Auto it costs something like $372,000 to repair the chassis rigidity!!! How the hell was I supposed to know practice mode carried the damage over!!!!!!!!!!! This is almost game breaking...I either fork out the cash or drive around a broken car I worked waaaaay too hard for.
NiTrOuS RaCeR wrote:WARNING !! GT5 Players Read Below , Important !
Rensh wrote:NiTrOuS RaCeR wrote:WARNING !! GT5 Players Read Below , Important !
Ways, if the damage going over from practice mode to life mode.. then that's crap. But then again, is realism we want ent? ONE car yuh have, treat it good.. practicing or racing. So in a way, that kinda cool.
Btw, why not just buy a whole new car instead?
triniboy wrote:I guess i beat everyone to it..... yeah...![]()
my personal pics
Rensh wrote:NiTrOuS RaCeR wrote:WARNING !! GT5 Players Read Below , Important !
Ways, if the damage going over from practice mode to life mode.. then that's crap. But then again, is realism we want ent? ONE car yuh have, treat it good.. practicing or racing. So in a way, that kinda cool.
novastar1 wrote:Rensh wrote:NiTrOuS RaCeR wrote:WARNING !! GT5 Players Read Below , Important !
BWDMC![]()
does it come with a car insurance feature too?
EVA Unit-01 wrote:triniboy, u mo****f**k*r!!!
novastar1, GO TO SLEEP!
if u hadda pay dat much 2 repair a car, den GT5 jes turned in2 a 20 year project 4 me...
who else stalkin RapToR around 2day?!?
NiTrOuS RaCeR wrote:EVA Unit-01 wrote:triniboy, u mo****f**k*r!!!
novastar1, GO TO SLEEP!
if u hadda pay dat much 2 repair a car, den GT5 jes turned in2 a 20 year project 4 me...
who else stalkin RapToR around 2day?!?
EVA Unit-01 wrote:^^^fuh SPITE, i wreckin yuh car wit mih K12 weneva i ketch yuh online
NiTrOuS RaCeR wrote:EVA Unit-01 wrote:^^^fuh SPITE, i wreckin yuh car wit mih K12 weneva i ketch yuh online
yuh know what guh make me rell cuss , if im driving online and a man come full speed in d opposite direction and hit me head on ...if i can't react in time.
novastar1 wrote:NiTrOuS RaCeR wrote:EVA Unit-01 wrote:^^^fuh SPITE, i wreckin yuh car wit mih K12 weneva i ketch yuh online
yuh know what guh make me rell cuss , if im driving online and a man come full speed in d opposite direction and hit me head on ...if i can't react in time.
that is what I'm really worried about.
There are some real morons online in F1 and Shift.
Imagine finally getting a Citroen GT and someone ramming you into a wall on the first corner.
NiTrOuS RaCeR wrote:novastar1 wrote:NiTrOuS RaCeR wrote:EVA Unit-01 wrote:^^^fuh SPITE, i wreckin yuh car wit mih K12 weneva i ketch yuh online
Imagine finally getting a Citroen GT and someone ramming you into a wall on the first corner.
i will cuss for days
novastar1 wrote:NiTrOuS RaCeR wrote:novastar1 wrote:NiTrOuS RaCeR wrote:EVA Unit-01 wrote:^^^fuh SPITE, i wreckin yuh car wit mih K12 weneva i ketch yuh online
i will cuss for days
I hear you gettin a special delivery?![]()
Tomorrow morning for me.
Will install, then go to work then back again.
Going to try to get some of the prize cars early, so I can sell and buy a GTr
like in here 0:26