Re: Funniest thing that has happened to you during sex

Postby Bizzare » December 1st, 2010, 7:53 pm

Anyway you starting that club or what??

devrat

Postby devrat » December 1st, 2010, 7:56 pm

lola.308 wrote:Yay. So am I. We should form a club guys. Virgins Only

:| I'm in....but to tell you the truth, it is getting harder and harder to abstain. How do you guys do it ? I have tried saying a prayer etc but after 40 years the urges are unrelenting.....a support group would really be great and help to keep us pure so that we can get our 72 virgins when we get to heaven....lola 72 male virgins for you.

devrat

Postby devrat » December 1st, 2010, 8:16 pm

lola.308 wrote:
devrat wrote:
lola.308 wrote:Yay. So am I. We should form a club guys. Virgins Only

:| I'm in....but to tell you the truth, it is getting harder and harder to abstain. How do you guys do it ? I have tried saying a prayer etc but after 40 years the urges are unrelenting.....a support group would really be great and help to keep us pure so that we can get our 72 virgins when we get to heaven....lola 72 male virgins for you.

:lol: :lol: :lol: youssa a real nanny eh
if youssa virgin then i d pope oui..... but i was thinking, why would I want 72 virgins? so none ah we go know what to put where and how to do anything, but to keep from bullin, I take a deep breath and say these words, "No, I don't want to have sex".

Silly Lola tricks are for.....wait....oh yeah, the benefit of having 72 virgins in heaven is you get to train/brainwash them into thinking all your personal fetishes is what sex is :wink: ...and you already in heaven so they can't put you out for fcuking around...so bull till yuh dead.........wait!!

Postby Bizzare » December 1st, 2010, 8:18 pm

lola.308 wrote:why would I want 72 virgins? so none ah we go know what to put where and how to do anything

Its human nature lola.308....all nature.... :wink:

DrunkenMaster16

Postby DrunkenMaster16 » December 1st, 2010, 8:21 pm

Then your other side kicks in and says yes ah could do with some lovin tonight! And you assume the position.

Virgin clubs... pfft the jones brothers or what ever they call themselves / Disney crew have one already. I doh want no virgin, know what your doing and getting yourself into. And once tings hard there's no backing down. Rasta doh stop fuh red light. Dun know!

devrat

Postby devrat » December 1st, 2010, 8:48 pm

Rasta doh stop fuh red light. Dun know!

Wait I know that Rasta....he have some thick ass glasses and they does call him.....
Rastafoureyes :|

Postby rollingstock » December 1st, 2010, 9:54 pm

lola.308 wrote:
Bizzare wrote:RoTaRyBoYz, thumbs up if you serious about the "saving it for marriage" talk cuz that rather impossible these days. I Know you probably cut a ting jus today self though so here is my thumbs up to you :fist: ...Lol jk. And lola.308 I hear you iz ah fraud :shock: . rollingstock implied that earlier on eeen this ched ent??

rollingstock wrote:Problem is that yours is believable :|

:? unless he has some psychic abilities to sense the presence of a hymen, i think we could safely say, he would not know....but he was actually suggesting that you would most likely be the last tuner to get laid...

lola sorry to say you eh no virgin :!:

You jus eh kno it yet, girl if only you knew of teh nights we had eh :evilbat:

Buh seriously i lost my virginity on Murray street, i'm not sure if it fell in a drain or something, i looked all over but couldn't find it. Is there any way i can reapply for it or get a replacement or sumting.

DrunkenMaster16

Postby DrunkenMaster16 » December 1st, 2010, 10:15 pm

what u think it means? Some have been known as red beard ever since.

realinstinct

Postby realinstinct » December 1st, 2010, 10:19 pm

a719_thumb.jpg
a719_thumb.jpg (13.26 KiB) Viewed 2367 times

Postby rollingstock » December 1st, 2010, 10:29 pm

devrat wrote:
Rasta doh stop fuh red light. Dun know!

Wait I know that Rasta....he have some thick ass glasses and they does call him.....
Rastafoureyes :|

Now see this :lol:

RoTaRyBoYz

Postby RoTaRyBoYz » December 1st, 2010, 10:45 pm

Bizzare wrote:RoTaRyBoYz, thumbs up if you serious about the "saving it for marriage" talk cuz that rather impossible these days. I Know you probably cut a ting jus today self though so here is my thumbs up to you :fist: ...Lol jk. And lola.308 I hear you iz ah fraud :shock: . rollingstock implied that earlier on eeen this ched ent??

Thanks meng... It real hard (no pun) eh dread, buh my mama said " Bobby, girls are the devil" so I grew up thinking that.. I'm so busy with work - manager at water treatment plant, that I don't have time for a woman.

For the other virgins like Lola & Devrat, I have a few words of support - You cyan do it! (Rob Schneider voice)

Postby rollingstock » December 1st, 2010, 11:01 pm

RoTaRyBoYz wrote:
For the other virgins like Lola & Devrat, I have a few words of support - You cyan do it! All night long (Rob Schneider voice)

fixord :lol:

devrat

Postby devrat » December 1st, 2010, 11:29 pm

RoTaRyBoYz wrote:
Lola & Devrat - You should do it! All night long (Rob Schneider voice)

WTF.....you trying to get meh...*does a 360* kill oh wah....

Postby rollingstock » December 1st, 2010, 11:39 pm

devrat wrote:
RoTaRyBoYz wrote:
Lola & Devrat - You should do it! All night long (Rob Schneider voice)

WTF.....you trying to get meh...*does a 360* kill oh wah....

devrat

Postby devrat » December 1st, 2010, 11:51 pm

Rollingstock......ah hope yuh satisfied....just got this via email

metalgear2095

Postby metalgear2095 » December 1st, 2010, 11:59 pm

Lola is a virgin. I have NOT slept with her

Postby Bizzare » December 2nd, 2010, 1:14 am

Lola.... leh we make a spin later nah....

Postby Bizzare » December 2nd, 2010, 1:39 am

Hmm all dah lock down and he cyah brush yuh yet.... daz rollingstock awa??

Postby Bizzare » December 2nd, 2010, 1:46 am

Sleep Tight lola :D ... See you tomorrow
^^ :roll:

Postby Rooki3 » December 2nd, 2010, 8:44 am

Bizzare wrote:Hmm all dah lock down and he cyah brush yuh yet.... daz rollingstock awa??

HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHHAHAHAHAHA

:pwned: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby bushwakka » December 2nd, 2010, 10:16 am

yea, hear what na, lola, bizarro and the rest of alyuh virgins gtfo out de ched plz if alyuh hav nuttin to share

and it nobody else hav nuttin to share, then lock de ched......cuz alyuh really spoilin it now

moti

Postby moti » December 2nd, 2010, 11:22 am

lola.308 wrote:
bushwakka wrote:yea, hear what na, lola, bizarro and the rest of alyuh virgins gtfo out de ched plz if alyuh hav nuttin to share

and it nobody else hav nuttin to share, then lock de ched......cuz alyuh really spoilin it now

:roll: :roll:
yes of course Duane... oh wait... nvm

like someone enjoys reading these stories :|

devrat

Postby devrat » December 2nd, 2010, 3:32 pm

bushwakka wrote:yea, hear what na, lola, bizarro and the rest of alyuh virgins gtfo out de ched plz if alyuh hav nuttin to share

Fcuk!!!!!.....sorry hoss like we interrupt yuh jock......we done, carry on.

Postby Bizzare » December 2nd, 2010, 3:37 pm

^^^^ HAHAHAHAAHA.... Reading these stories is probably the closest thing to sex for he......... :D :D
(Says the guy who is still a virgin :roll: )

Postby rollingstock » December 2nd, 2010, 4:25 pm

Rooki3 wrote:
Bizzare wrote:Hmm all dah lock down and he cyah brush yuh yet.... daz rollingstock awa??

HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHHAHAHAHAHA

:pwned: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

@ Dev, doh study it ah little heavy hand is nuttin :wink:

Postby Rooki3 » December 2nd, 2010, 5:25 pm

devrat wrote:

Fcuk!!!!!.....sorry hoss like we interrupt yuh jock......we done, carry on.

gundelero

Postby gundelero » December 2nd, 2010, 8:23 pm

yea...back to de stories.

TrinbagoMan

Postby TrinbagoMan » December 4th, 2010, 9:49 pm

:arrow:

venomz