Cockroach have no right in Fowl party

evo-STI-k

Postby evo-STI-k » March 23rd, 2010, 7:21 am

X2 wrote:Someone actually bought a Panamera ! (sp?)

same thing i was thinking :lol: :lol: :lol:

although its definitely an upgrade from a TS or an Evolution!

Real Suor grapes here boy, because some of you simply cannot afford these cars all of a sudden its just a bleh!

Most of you who complaining if you had these cars would figure that you had the best damn cars in trinidad!

Faking hypocrites!

Postby tr1ad » March 23rd, 2010, 7:28 am

evo-STI-k wrote:
X2 wrote:Someone actually bought a Panamera ! (sp?)

same thing i was thinking :lol: :lol: :lol:

although its definitely an upgrade from a WRX or STI
Faking hypocrites!

X2!!!!

evo-STI-k

Postby evo-STI-k » March 23rd, 2010, 7:34 am

sheet- thats what i meant to say tr1ad!

:lol: :lol: :lol: its a good family car- 4 doors and trunk and eet fass!

Postby tr1ad » March 23rd, 2010, 7:39 am

it eh ha tarbo?

Postby Aaron 2NR » March 23rd, 2010, 7:41 am

panamera s isn't
outta the 6 that are pre-ordered that are arriving later this year, two are turbo

evo-STI-k

Postby evo-STI-k » March 23rd, 2010, 7:44 am

well i think its a nice looking car!

HAHAHAHAHA@ yuh sig tr1ad- drop that nah man- leave her on she honeymoon nah!

Postby crazybalhead » March 23rd, 2010, 8:06 am

eliteauto wrote:I like this,
but is ppl in rubber ding ding on dey feet and all kinda cosumel and zanziquel I seeing dey, that is the "new stoosh" hahahahahahahahahahahaha please :lol: :lol: :lol:

AAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Alpha_2nr

Postby Alpha_2nr » March 23rd, 2010, 8:12 am

^^Yeah but it's a (lunatic-Mercedes) C63 AMG.

<faint>

Postby Rooki3 » March 23rd, 2010, 8:18 am

crazybalhead wrote:
but is ppl in rubber ding ding on dey feet and all kinda cosumel and zanziquel I seeing dey, that is the "new stoosh" hahahahahahahahahahahaha please :lol: :lol: :lol:

Wait is wear the man wering ah adies slipper to such an "auspicious" event?

evo-STI-k

Postby evo-STI-k » March 23rd, 2010, 8:46 am

if all yuh check properly yuh might find that entire thing was a small FAMILY reunion!

spoiler

Postby spoiler » March 23rd, 2010, 12:14 pm

more pics?

Postby Razkal » March 23rd, 2010, 3:31 pm

evo-STI-k wrote:if all yuh check properly yuh might find that entire thing was a small FAMILY reunion!

ent? :lol:

"no Tod!...there's no room in the conti GT!...call uncle davy and see if you can hitch a ride in the aston.."

Postby SmokeyGTi » March 23rd, 2010, 4:14 pm

MG Man wrote:wasn't checking, but I was averaging 80 - 90k so it took a while
at 80k I was slowly passing them on the left lane and cars were passing me on the shoulder.......at first I thought they were holding up traffic until I realized they were in a 4 vehicle convoy drawling in the right lane...............sorry but this just wreaks of classless indian.................

you should have gone in front and drive at 60km/hr..

saxman642

Postby saxman642 » March 25th, 2010, 8:16 am

Check today's (25 Mar 2010) Guardian in teh pink (Business) pages.

The cars are featured in a full page article.

http://guardian.co.tt/business/business ... ir-toys-bg

Postby UML » March 25th, 2010, 8:20 am

number plates

:skurred:

speedfreak44

Postby speedfreak44 » March 25th, 2010, 8:53 am

Rooki3 wrote:
crazybalhead wrote:

Wait is wear the man wering ah adies slipper to such an "auspicious" event?

premium expensive u kno... lmao

sensiman

Postby sensiman » March 25th, 2010, 8:55 am

from the above linked article

"Vehicles with unit prices between £128,000 to £200,000 were scarcely driven by these boys, however. The reason for this, they said, was because of the condition of T&T’s roads. Owners had no issue with others viewing the vehicles’ stylish interiors and revving to indicate the engines’ velocity. While owners of these prestige rides were game to the idea of showing their prized automobiles, they absolutely ruled out being photographed."

wtmc :?

they should make a medford lime.

Postby crazybalhead » March 25th, 2010, 9:01 am

sensiman wrote:from the above linked article

"Vehicles with unit prices between £128,000 to £200,000 were scarcely driven by these boys, however. The reason for this, they said, was because of the condition of T&T’s roads. Owners had no issue with others viewing the vehicles’ stylish interiors and revving to indicate the engines’ velocity. While owners of these prestige rides were game to the idea of showing their prized automobiles, they absolutely ruled out being photographed."

wtmc :?

they should make a medford lime.

BAHAHAHAHHAA!!!!!!!! Now read this!!!!!! HAHAHAHAAA!!!!!!!!!!1

Postby Aaron 2NR » March 25th, 2010, 9:13 am

my god hear that sheit...

Freelander

Postby Freelander » March 25th, 2010, 9:25 am

but i jive half those cars already :S

i gonna start a thread yes with my daily activities at work :roll:

W2J

Postby W2J » March 25th, 2010, 9:30 am

A Bentley owner said the car was tailored to his DNA and would only start when the recognition button was touched.

who is the dumb scunt that made that statement?

.:PROZAC:..

Postby .:PROZAC:.. » March 25th, 2010, 9:37 am

A bentley owner that get take from the salesman what a kakahole.

Postby eliteauto » March 25th, 2010, 10:02 am

DNA= Don't Know Anything?

Postby crazybalhead » March 25th, 2010, 10:04 am

I think he was freaking with the reporter, who is clearly a dumbass.

Postby Hook » March 25th, 2010, 10:06 am

The best way around a retinal scan:

PUKE WARNING!
[spoiler]
[/spoiler]

Shooter_boy_J

Postby Shooter_boy_J » March 25th, 2010, 10:10 am

Ah man get good chain up yes!!!!!!!!!!!!

Postby X2 » March 25th, 2010, 10:54 am

W2J wrote:
A Bentley owner said the car was tailored to his DNA and would only start when the recognition button was touched.

who is the dumb scunt that made that statement?

I'm sure they were talking about the voice recognition in the car and was misinterpreted by the journalist.

sniper21

Postby sniper21 » March 25th, 2010, 11:58 am

everytime the owner goes into the car he has to take a dna test to match his tailored dna

cars come fully loaded with dna test kits as standard equipment.

devrat

Postby devrat » March 25th, 2010, 12:04 pm

Man hadda walk with some blood or stale break in a vial to gain entrance / start his car ?
Technology FTW :lol:

~*Pãñdorą*~
Location: You're Either On My Side, By My Side Or In My Fcuking Way!!

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » March 25th, 2010, 6:53 pm

RoTaRyBoYz wrote:Image

What does really rong with these chiren now ah days boy :roll:

Wha?? :oops: