Postby UML » February 1st, 2010, 9:05 am

http://www.newsday.co.tt/letters/0,115098.html

COP will disintegrate

Sunday, January 31 2010

THE EDITOR: It seems to me that we have a new Basdeo Panday and that is Winston Dookeran. Imagine this man talking as if he has a parliamentary seat.

What Winston Dookeran needs to realise is that with Jack and Kamla running the UNC the COP will eventually disintegrate and he will be a leader without a party.

The current COP leader must remember that he not only lost his seat but he led his party to defeat by both the PNM and UNC.

Winston Dookeran has become just like Basdeo Panday, they both will hold on to power by the hook or the crook and are really leaders that no one wants!

VALENE O’BRIAN

via e-mail

:wink:

Postby Greypatch » February 1st, 2010, 9:53 am

not all COP members are ex UNC ..u of all ppl UML will know that.

pnm will crush Kamla "b.h rose" bisessar.

Postby UML » February 2nd, 2010, 5:04 pm

it hurting eh Patch :lol: :lol: :lol:

doh worry the COP go have YOU and DOOKS!!!

Take Dis...........

http://www.newsday.co.tt/letters/0,115186.html

All time low

Tuesday, February 2 2010

THE EDITOR: Now that Kamla is the new political leader and soon to be Opposition Leader, Winston Dookeran will be desperately holding on to what is left of the COP for his political survival. With Kamla winning the post of political leader she has made the COP irrelevent.

Soon the COP, a party with a leader that can’t even win a seat anywhere in Trinidad and Tobago will be trying to establish itself in the hope that it splits UNC votes as its bargaining tool and hence seek an alliance.

Sad though, because when a party has to resort to blackmail to be recognised, it means that politics has sunk to an all time low. For some people being a big fish in a small pond is the best they can be!

HAROLD BHAGANDEEN

via e-mail

TAKE LOAD......

http://www.newsday.co.tt/letters/0,115185.html

Obstacle to unity

Tuesday, February 2 2010

THE EDITOR: With Panday soon becoming a page for the history books and Kamla and Jack holding the key positions in the UNC I have no reason to be a member of the COP.

The fact is, the COP under its current leader can never win anything and therefore being in it is just wasting time. Besides Kamla will make a better PM than Dookeran any day.

With Kamla as leader people are joining the UNC, with Dookeran as leader many COP supporters have left after its humiliating showing in the 2007 polls.

Being a former member of the COP I am now backing Kamla and Jack to take us forward. With Panday gone, Winston Dookeran has now become the new obstacle to unity.

SHARON DABIDEEN

via e-mail

Postby Greypatch » February 2nd, 2010, 6:15 pm

doh worry the COP go have YOU and DOOKS!!!

sweet :D

Postby RASC » February 2nd, 2010, 11:23 pm

COP...oh gorm that party jokey.

What go happen to the years worth of gel and pencil jeans still in stock :|

Postby RASC » February 2nd, 2010, 11:34 pm

COP doh even have a carnival all inclusive fete :|

Things rough yes!
Last edited by RASC on February 2nd, 2010, 11:38 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby RASC » February 2nd, 2010, 11:37 pm

So wait nah...since COP wash up...that mean TriniTuner will finally save some money.

Duane yuh doh hadda contribute this year palo-yuh could stop riding on them foreign used tyres now :mrgreen:

Postby RASC » February 2nd, 2010, 11:40 pm

pioneer wrote::mrgreen: :fadein: :mrgreen:

We cud bash COP openly now? :D

It look so...1Glitch & 1TikkiTimeOut was passing like fuss time last general election.

Postby Cjruckus » February 2nd, 2010, 11:42 pm

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/Ry6GAwDCI2I&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="560" height="340"></embed>

better watch who you bash before your are "re-evaluated"

Postby RASC » February 2nd, 2010, 11:44 pm

pioneer wrote:One time i passed by a COP office and saw people aimlessly standing around, then i realised why :|

New shipments of custom designer pencil jeans came in...with a buy 2 get a free smedium ed-hardy tshirt offering :|

Postby Cjruckus » February 2nd, 2010, 11:47 pm

UNC is pure failure at this point in time. No hard maths in that.

Im laughing at how the media thinks Trinidadians will embrace a woman prime minister.

Postby Cjruckus » February 2nd, 2010, 11:50 pm

You do notice the more women we have in parliament the worse off the country is in terms of crime?

If we reduce the number of women in office we will have less killings. You think a woman could have survived the coup? I doubt.

A Woman cannot be prime minister of this country.. Well Maybe they can be for one term solely to bring back political Kaiso. Aloes and Cro Cro will have a field day especiallyif the woman is a UNC. I know PNM not that stupid to put up a woman.

Postby Cjruckus » February 2nd, 2010, 11:51 pm

pioneer wrote:Well if she's Gillian Lucky she can pass for a man

At least Lucky has political back bone and doesnt get vex when you call her daddy a failure for raising a dyke.

Postby RASC » February 2nd, 2010, 11:51 pm

OH MY GAWD EH...whurt you meahn weee did not win ah seat :?: This is rediculusssss

...anywayzzzzz :roll: are we on the list for 51 tonight?

Postby Cjruckus » February 2nd, 2010, 11:53 pm

Trinidadian women arent Feminists. So they won't make it a point to bring a woman in politics. Thats why trini women sweet too bad... they know their place. Naturally.

Postby RASC » February 2nd, 2010, 11:55 pm

Cjruckus wrote:Trinidadian women arent Feminists. So they won't make it a point to bring a woman in politics. Thats why trini women sweet too bad... they know their place. Naturally.

Preach it :!:

Postby Cjruckus » February 2nd, 2010, 11:57 pm

Cjruckus wrote:
pioneer wrote:Well if she's Gillian Lucky she can pass for a man

At least Lucky has political back bone and doesnt get vex when you call her daddy a failure for raising a dyke.

C: //Program Files/UNC_Apps/Denial/Extreme Denial/Friendshipevaluate.exe

THIS IS A PUBLIC FORUM. DO NOT PARTICIPATE IN ANY POLITICAL JACKASSERY BEFORE I TELL MY DADDY :elephant:

SHOW SOME RESPECT!! HE WILL BE PRIME MINISTER WHEN WE NEED TO REBUILD AFTER THE 2012 DISASTER AND ALL THE OTHER PUSH OVERS ARE DEAD.

The New UNC is a bunch of NAR Rejects. Talk Done.

Easy pickings for the political elite. AKA PNM.

Postby Cjruckus » February 2nd, 2010, 11:59 pm

oh well... Jack warner paying all their school fees so they will like him by default.

Postby Cjruckus » February 3rd, 2010, 12:02 am

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/YxX9Jt6g7Ro&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed>

doh lock wee uppppppppppppppppppp

Carnival is mAs Mas Mas mas No indians..

Postby RASC » February 3rd, 2010, 12:04 am

Oh gorm is fire... :lol:

Postby Cjruckus » February 3rd, 2010, 12:06 am

PNM Fete Next Monday.

I will be there in VIP all inclusive.

Postby RASC » February 3rd, 2010, 12:10 am

Cjruckus wrote:PNM Fete Next Monday.

I will be there in VIP all inclusive.

Scn.

Evo-STi-K keep PMing me for his comps. Tell him he could just hail Colm when he reach this time. The Syrians wanted a few more, so I had to link them.

Postby RASC » February 3rd, 2010, 12:12 am

SHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhHHHHHHHHHHH

Allyuh look Duane online :arrow:

Postby Cjruckus » February 3rd, 2010, 12:15 am

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/y86S9HNU9sE&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed>

Until Kamla throws away her english tongue an talks to the PEOPLE like this, she will gain support. She runs in a safe seat and is a push over.

You cannot beat Manning in terms of speech delivery and charisma. The only man who could compare was Bas.

Postby Cjruckus » February 3rd, 2010, 12:17 am

pioneer wrote:Rum & Roti Politics 101

1. Rum - the men drink it, they sell it, they buy it, they fight over it

2. Roti - the women make it

There's the woman's role in politics

but Kamla has a drinking problem, guess shes fit to lead.

Postby RASC » February 3rd, 2010, 12:21 am

What was Kamla's biggest head to head argument in Parliment...and what was the outcome?

Postby Cjruckus » February 3rd, 2010, 12:22 am

Postby RASC » February 3rd, 2010, 12:29 am

Postby RASC » February 3rd, 2010, 12:35 am

Lixx lick peas...This election somebody go hadda stand guard by Kamla bed least she drink herself to death.

Manning et al will have a field day...Kamla won't even be able to step into the University of Woodford square. You could imagine Kamla trying to go against Rowley on the podium...Stuuuuuuueeeeeeeeppppppppppppsssssss

Postby RASC » February 3rd, 2010, 12:39 am

pioneer wrote:LOL noooo they think Rowley gonna cross de floor :rofl: