sol1 wrote:sss wrote:what happen to sol1 he get call out did he reply to it are u jus bussing up your mouth sol1 one invite everyone to see nahhhhhh!
M6 sent me a Pm, it clearly states that he was just pulling my leg, he and sparky are best of friends. He even helped sparky wire his haltech
THIS IS ALL ACORDING TO HIM.
THis means no one thus far has steped up to the plate, sss i am not the type that cannot backup my words.
TriniGT wrote:So anyone knows what sol1 driving? I see he is accepting challenges but what is the person up against? To make the race interesting at least the person should know what they up against and it's power capabiliteis on or off the bottle or turbo business.
honda hoe wrote:nah all respect to sparky
i ketch d man on d highway ah nite
an i say nah he dead d teggy go run pass him on top end
boy i at about 220 nex to d man an he jus SHOOT OFF like i standing up
gimme bout 10 lengths and mash brakes wtf
and straight as a pin as well
m6 wrote:Why so many haters out there????
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:honda hoe wrote:nah all respect to sparky
watch meh..the night it had the "street dexing in honour of $hok" (the same night ah did text yuh to come run the 10,000RPM Trueno hehehehehe) Sparky Street dex with the Toyota with some kinda simmi dimmi setup...Toyota all over the raod..but Sprky maintain a stra8ness!!!
BUH YUH WAS DEY MAN!!!
honda hoe wrote:BANzai Rastafarai wrote:honda hoe wrote:nah all respect to sparky
watch meh..the night it had the "street dexing in honour of $hok" (the same night ah did text yuh to come run the 10,000RPM Trueno hehehehehe) Sparky Street dex with the Toyota with some kinda simmi dimmi setup...Toyota all over the raod..but Sprky maintain a stra8ness!!!
BUH YUH WAS DEY MAN!!!
keep me outta allyuh bachanal plz
honda hoe wrote:nah all respect to sparky
W2J wrote:m6 wrote:Why so many haters out there????