Postby st7 » May 8th, 2009, 3:56 pm

next week is finale....

i wonder how dat gonna be

Postby Sinister_Audio » May 8th, 2009, 4:12 pm

for real...
btw wtf happened to tess in the end?
i played it about 10 times to hear wtf was said n still cant hear tru the distortion :|

damn it, this is y i like 2 have on the caption n watch it on TV...damn :x

shady23

Postby shady23 » May 8th, 2009, 6:11 pm

^^ Me too. What that disco ball thing was about? :|

pyromaniax

Postby pyromaniax » May 8th, 2009, 8:13 pm

bless sinister i downloading now :twisted:

liquidmetal

Postby liquidmetal » May 8th, 2009, 11:47 pm

Sinister_Audio wrote:liquidmetal, u r steekin

was without internet for a few days!!...
well nice to see u put up some links there sinister!
thanks!

pyromaniax

Postby pyromaniax » May 9th, 2009, 1:22 am

Sinister_Audio wrote:for real...
i played it about 10 times to hear wtf was said n still cant hear tru the distortion :|

d disco ball ting was like where is khalel and tess was like i did what u ask
then when it expand it said to tess now you shal be the saviour of khandor

sounding like something from LOTR lol

clark is ah BUGWAAANAAA how he getting on...green arrow move dread in d end

Postby Sinister_Audio » May 9th, 2009, 2:42 am

pyromaniax wrote:

umm i real thought the sphere thingie was something 2 do with veritas?

pyromaniax

Postby pyromaniax » May 9th, 2009, 12:26 pm

Sinister_Audio wrote:
pyromaniax wrote:

umm i real thought the sphere thingie was something 2 do with veritas?

veritas just wanted it cuz they thought its the way to control the traveler. so we see now that the disco thing was calling d shots with tess and now i want to see d nxt episode baad

Postby Sinister_Audio » May 10th, 2009, 4:14 am

well next weeks episode is the season finale :roll:

liquidmetal

Postby liquidmetal » May 10th, 2009, 4:48 pm

kandor is the capital of krypton....braniac miniturise it and took it from krypton

pyromaniax

Postby pyromaniax » May 10th, 2009, 4:55 pm

ohhhhh horrr things getting interesting

Paradoxx

Postby Paradoxx » May 10th, 2009, 5:10 pm

allyuh doh fine tess sexy?

idlemind

Postby idlemind » May 10th, 2009, 6:10 pm

huh.... guys i aint watch stiletto, beast or injustice yet.
pullin all three now to have an epic smallville night, esp if thursday is the finale

Postby Sinister_Audio » May 10th, 2009, 6:16 pm

idlemind wrote:huh.... guys i aint watch stiletto, beast or injustice yet.
pullin all three now to have an epic smallville night, esp if thursday is the finale

some of them kinda dull though...

idlemind

Postby idlemind » May 10th, 2009, 6:18 pm

please say is beast coz that coming down real slow!

Postby Sinister_Audio » May 14th, 2009, 5:22 pm

SEASON FINALE TONIGHT @ 8:00

DONT MISS IT...

LIQUIDMETAL.. :twisted:

idlemind

Postby idlemind » May 14th, 2009, 5:24 pm

ahhhh Sinister_Audio yuh wukin.
now finish watch Injustice.

Hopefully I catch the Finale....if not.....LIQUIDMETAL.. :twisted:

pyromaniax

Postby pyromaniax » May 14th, 2009, 5:34 pm

i does cya watch d episodes on tv my danm parents does be watching survivor jed

NorStar2K

Postby NorStar2K » May 14th, 2009, 5:52 pm

pyromaniax wrote:i does cya watch d episodes on tv my danm parents does be watching survivor jed

Time for a second TV, and make sure it bigger that theirs - a Sony 42" LCD perhaps with Sony SRS.

Postby Sinister_Audio » May 14th, 2009, 7:14 pm

pyromaniax wrote:i does cya watch d episodes on tv my danm parents does be watching survivor jed

check back the ched about ah 2 hrs after it airs...
liquidmetal have it dong ;)

idlemind

Postby idlemind » May 14th, 2009, 7:43 pm

home and ready!!!!!!

is jus me or did i see the legion of super heroes are back?

idlemind

Postby idlemind » May 14th, 2009, 7:59 pm

t-minus 1 minute :D :D :D

idlemind

Postby idlemind » May 14th, 2009, 8:48 pm

poor jimmy :( :( :(