MITSU MEET!...MEETING TIME 1PM IN GRAND BAZAAR

Mitsu Lancer, Evo, GSR, MIVEC, 4G**, GDI, Galant, Outlander, L200 Sportero/Triton etc.

evokiller

Postby evokiller » April 1st, 2007, 10:39 pm

moved again lol sorry fellas eh...just its just 13pages of b4 the event haha
Last edited by evokiller on April 1st, 2007, 10:46 pm, edited 1 time in total.

evokiller

Postby evokiller » April 1st, 2007, 10:39 pm

LOCK THIS THREAD NAH....WE HAVE UP ANOTHER 1 AND I PUTTING THE PICS ON DAT 1 KK?

JJ16

Postby JJ16 » April 1st, 2007, 10:40 pm

oh hor is allyuh come in around 3 o clock or so..i see freak car pull up right in the back where i was taping the runs for rally..i dindt even know allyuh still comin up i say allyuh wuda stick in GB fuss de lime wud be nice...lewwe do this again before april month done nah :lol: when it have no other auto event so i cud make it this time..
:twisted:

Lean Wid IT

Postby Lean Wid IT » April 1st, 2007, 10:43 pm

yeah jasonhohn16 d nex mitsu meet is d 29th of april........

evokiller

Postby evokiller » April 1st, 2007, 10:44 pm

post mortum has the pics of the cars

venum

Postby venum » April 1st, 2007, 10:48 pm

^Pretty^ wrote:
ziggi_d chic friend (with the nice CS3)

so wham my ck2 not nice :evil:

Ms. ^Pretty^, had you introduced your MX-S to me I would be better able to make a statement concerning the overall beauty of the said CK2

but since you decide that only the Evo men were deserving of the grace that your MX-S should be parked next to their CT9A's, then I cannot make any such affirmation

much unlike ziggi_d's chic friend, who so kindly\willingly allowed me to view her beautiful CS3

Lean Wid IT wrote:aye venum what u was drivin?

a white CK2 with TME decals:

I was only at the Esperanza Road portion of the Meet

JJ16

Postby JJ16 » April 1st, 2007, 10:49 pm

hmmm wayz allyuh doh stcik nah april the 29th arite then cool by then i shall have my car up and runnin most likely...i coming for dem N/A Mitsu men eh :twisted:
i wanna keep it fair.anyting with boost is a NO NO for me 2 run as soon as i get bak my car...

Lean Wid IT

Postby Lean Wid IT » April 1st, 2007, 11:01 pm

yeh bring what u have....n i shud get my car by then too bad i didnt have it today to get a taste in dat highway run...dat was reall fun :twisted: :twisted:

evokiller

Postby evokiller » April 1st, 2007, 11:03 pm

yeah the vid in post mortum so post in there nah....we trying get another vid up....tink of it eh....i was going 110+MPH's.....so imagine how much freak and mudboy was doing?? haha i said dat so much times 2 day....but still those evo's working!!!

Mudboy

Postby Mudboy » April 1st, 2007, 11:10 pm

venum wrote:
^Pretty^ wrote:

Ms. ^Pretty^, had you introduced your MX-S to me I would be better able to make a statement concerning the overall beauty of the said CK2

but since you decide that only the Evo men were deserving of the grace that your MX-S should be parked next to their CT9A's, then I cannot make any such affirmation

much unlike ziggi_d's chic friend, who so kindly\willingly allowed me to view her beautiful CS3

Lean Wid IT wrote:aye venum what u was drivin?

a white CK2 with TME decals:

I was only at the Esperanza Road portion of the Meet

Yuh turbo tooo small bro..................... :lol: :lol: :lol:

venum

Postby venum » April 1st, 2007, 11:20 pm

Mudboy wrote:Yuh turbo tooo small bro..................... :lol: :lol: :lol:

those dreaded hurtful words most guys hear

JJ16

Postby JJ16 » April 1st, 2007, 11:43 pm

^^^:lol: de man say hurtful words yes...fuh real...ah man real skinnin he teeth cause he runnin turbo and ah next man say uh turbo tiny,

venum

Postby venum » April 1st, 2007, 11:47 pm

ah wonder what the chic have to say bout this

JJ16

Postby JJ16 » April 1st, 2007, 11:52 pm

since i wasn;t dere and i kinda lost, wha kinda car the girl was driving?? was it by chance the black evo 3

Mudboy

Postby Mudboy » April 2nd, 2007, 12:46 am

She pretty quiet about this................ :roll:

illumin@ti

Postby illumin@ti » April 2nd, 2007, 12:48 am

yeah ,, chic cs look nice ,, but ammmmm venum , u could perhaps offer ziggi to tutor his friend on the finer points of parking :roll: :twisted: babygirl nearly ding dem noice noice oz's on a lil pavement dey,, ah nearly shed tears yes

rych_bess2k6

Postby rych_bess2k6 » April 2nd, 2007, 1:33 am

to all dah eh c meh apology cause th post flooded

rych_bess2k6 wrote:aye allyuh sorry i come thru allyuh lime lookin like ah spranger eh buh i went up town to help out meh bredrin with his car which also happens to be a mitsu lancer :D... ah hope allyuh enjoy th rally... ebody ride look fresh... it hadda happen

buh jes for th record allyuh was drivin too slow lol ah kno if i fly past wit meh lil slow car th wildness wuda start an well viper hoe yuh take th bait... yuh kno is di 2 red cars run tings... i like how allyuh conduct it tho... allyuh let meh kno how it was.

nuff respect again... i hear it was real bad an allyuh do it real wet... i'll be in it stronger next time...

rych_bess2k6

Postby rych_bess2k6 » April 2nd, 2007, 1:34 am

Mudboy yuh evo real moving! ah cayuh wait to see these cars in action again....

evokiller

Postby evokiller » April 2nd, 2007, 1:43 am

christian go look on post motom thing...its a thread below....and ull see the pics and vids ....

rishi_j

Postby rishi_j » April 2nd, 2007, 5:45 am

glad tuh see allyuh fuhget de piece ah drive ah res down fuh de few ah allyuh dah waz dey in de earlies :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

P.S. tanxxxxxxx ^Pretty^ fuh de lil small bli out ah de car park :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

ziggi_d

Postby ziggi_d » April 2nd, 2007, 7:37 am

lol :twisted:

^Pretty^

Postby ^Pretty^ » April 2nd, 2007, 11:57 am

venum wrote:
^Pretty^ wrote:

Hey all yuh had to do was come n ask

Sorry i didnt throw myself n beg for u to bask in the beauty of my car...

:mrgreen:

~Street Sleeper~

Postby ~Street Sleeper~ » April 2nd, 2007, 1:32 pm

I rellie hope is the car allyuh talkin abt :P jk

hottstuff

Postby hottstuff » April 2nd, 2007, 1:37 pm

By chance allyuh pass down Pierre Road Sunday?I "hear" it had a five car lancer clip passing through.True?

~Street Sleeper~

Postby ~Street Sleeper~ » April 2nd, 2007, 1:46 pm

and a galant wagon... wtf

^Pretty^

Postby ^Pretty^ » April 2nd, 2007, 1:48 pm

hottstuff wrote:By chance allyuh pass down Pierre Road Sunday?I "hear" it had a five car lancer clip passing through.True?

true

evokiller

Postby evokiller » April 2nd, 2007, 3:01 pm

lol more than 5 though

joker06

Postby joker06 » April 2nd, 2007, 3:43 pm

no sheit it was six of us

2 Evo 7
3 CKs
1 Mivec

and viper hoe mivec
ziggi d Ck
and his fren Cedia

come after.................YAYYYYYYY

i get to see viperhoe mivec beat up man on d stretch

venum

Postby venum » April 2nd, 2007, 5:23 pm

^Pretty^ wrote:Hey all yuh had to do was come n ask

:mrgreen:

ask?

ask what?

nice cars should be shown-off, not inquired about

evokiller

Postby evokiller » April 2nd, 2007, 5:57 pm

lol stop it haha remember we trying attain unity and be kewl haha lolol yalll betteer stop bickering b4 i leave threadmarks on ur face hahah jkjks haha lol on a real fellas lets all be calm haa O and woman

Return to “MITSUBISHI”