MAZDA People United

MAZDA People United - it continues here

Computerman

Postby Computerman » January 7th, 2007, 8:42 pm

Well de car wokin nice now....acceleration is very good...kept it in 5th all the way home....even when ah had to slow down...didn't bother to downshift, acceleration in 5th was more than enough. There was water (rain) on the road juss before Couva and ppl flyin by at over 140. Sinister, de 'rolla workin well man...why we don line up on Sunday...yuh should blow meh out easy! :twisted:

larnelle salandy wrote:like they want to have a mazda vs honda war because we done kill nissan :D :D
Mig could beat de man, but he ent go do it. Tell him come Sunday to drags....ah go drop meh boost from 14 to 9 :wink: an run him! :twisted:

gizmo wrote:d only mazda dat i know could stand a chance against a b16a was powered by a sr20
Ah take it that yuh didn't know too many Mazda's.

gizmo

Postby gizmo » January 8th, 2007, 1:09 am

Mig could beat de man, but he ent go do it. Tell him come Sunday to drags....ah go drop meh boost from 14 to 9 :wink: an run him! :twisted:

Why bring a turbo car for a na b16a civic...???hmmm that's an honour
***shots fired again larnelle***

MAZTUNE

Postby MAZTUNE » January 8th, 2007, 9:06 am

gizmo wrote:
larnelle salandy wrote:it have any n/a mazda man that could beat a big mouth s.i.r b16a little fella for me please . i not going and beat round d bush d car does wok,,, but please make him hush his mouth until i get my project up and running he want to race a mazda badd he say

and he say he not runing any n/a rotary.............. only fwd lol :lol:

please they killing me down here with talk

like they want to have a mazda vs honda war because we done kill nissan :D :D

:lol: :lol: d only mazda dat i know could stand a chance against a b16a was powered by a sr20

:evil: :x :x

V2NR 3.0

Postby V2NR 3.0 » January 8th, 2007, 9:08 am

Oye,

All yuh MAZDA people, tell me what i can put into a 626 PAT glx model. I want something turbo. Ah man tell me Mazda have a 2.2 or something and that the last i hear from him.

Talk to meh

fiveforward

Postby fiveforward » January 8th, 2007, 10:12 am

^^ yup 2.2 turbo - just a drop in and go crazy engine

press >> u iz an ASSS (lol)

V2NR 3.0

Postby V2NR 3.0 » January 8th, 2007, 12:21 pm

YEAH but thats all im getting...no body aint saying nothing else. See why the SR's line so well known. Anybody know anything about this engine? - cost ? - hp rating? - anything at all?

Computerman

Postby Computerman » January 8th, 2007, 1:21 pm

booge wrote:YEAH but thats all im getting...no body aint saying nothing else. See why the SR's line so well known. Anybody know anything about this engine? - cost ? - hp rating? - anything at all?

If you come to a meeting we can discuss it in depth.

gizmo wrote:Why bring a turbo car for a na b16a civic...???hmmm that's an honour
I'm sorry, but we just don't have anything as slow as a b16a.... all we can do is slow down a car to make a race. Otherwise, tell him get a real car and then check us! 0X

larnelle salandy

Postby larnelle salandy » January 8th, 2007, 2:02 pm

[quote="gizmo"]

Q:Why bring a turbo car for a na b16a civic...???
A:because u have real parts that is why..and plus all mazda could offer is d best

gizmo

Postby gizmo » January 8th, 2007, 3:07 pm

[quote="larnelle salandy"]

A:because u have real parts that is why..and plus all mazda could offer is d best

Well if u consider I/h/E real parts, doh bring no stock BP
besides the only fast na mazdas are powered by the rotary

press naes

Postby press naes » January 8th, 2007, 8:24 pm

Larnelle, when allyuh runnin' this week, tonight, tomorrow, the day after...Diego right dey yuhno...

mazdamig

Postby mazdamig » January 8th, 2007, 9:15 pm

mazda ppl gang up on a Honda blonder :mrgreen:

larnelle salandy

Postby larnelle salandy » January 9th, 2007, 12:48 am

only talk that honda boy have lol

by d way gizmo mikey out with d green he on d road :mrgreen:

i looking to see if i could be up by 1st week in feb :P :| :|
is just that some parts for mazda had to get

MAZTUNE

Postby MAZTUNE » January 9th, 2007, 9:01 am

gizmo wrote:
larnelle salandy wrote:

Well if u consider I/h/E real parts, doh bring no stock BP
besides the only fast na mazdas are powered by the rotary

you have offended one of us...you have offended us all. whereever we see you 5 powerful mazdas will run you down and beat you. and they are all piston. Oh and that BP-ZE is one of the most powerful NA engines mazda ever made. its big brother is the Sport 20 FS-ZE.

:x :x

larnelle salandy

Postby larnelle salandy » January 9th, 2007, 9:16 am

^^^^^thank you for explaining that for him to know :twisted: :twisted:

mazdamig

Postby mazdamig » January 9th, 2007, 11:07 am

larnelle salandy go to http://www.protegefaq.net/ click on engine info and READ(This is US spec engine J spec engines have more power READ)

ziig

Postby ziig » January 9th, 2007, 12:05 pm

i luv it

V2NR 3.0

2.2 turbo engine

Postby V2NR 3.0 » January 9th, 2007, 1:46 pm

Computerman wrote:
booge wrote:YEAH but thats all im getting...no body aint saying nothing else. See why the SR's line so well known. Anybody know anything about this engine? - cost ? - hp rating? - anything at all?

If you come to a meeting we can discuss it in depth.

Kindly advise where and when the meetings are. I have a 626 PAT model and wanna throw in a SR20 DET - However, if i can get a MAZDA option i would go for it. Otherwise its SR all the way

Safeq

Postby Safeq » January 9th, 2007, 4:08 pm

Hey fellahs took a few pics today. This is the little lady
Check out see what allyuh think.
Have some stuff I'm gonna have looked at on Thursday and some other plans
Yeah Maztune sorry for the delay was real busy

nismob12_no more

Postby nismob12_no more » January 9th, 2007, 8:09 pm

nice..one day i will own a RWD

MAZTUNE

Postby MAZTUNE » January 10th, 2007, 1:12 am

7 in 2007 :D :D

maximus

Postby maximus » January 10th, 2007, 9:38 am

maztune u have any pics of d miata half

press naes

Postby press naes » January 10th, 2007, 10:47 am

Safeq, you're from South?...I recognize the bimmer.

Ah bwoy Max, now we talking...400 horses 8-)

maximus

Postby maximus » January 10th, 2007, 11:42 am

400 horses wayss i go hadda get real land to to keep them horses boy

ah hear u wukkin press when i getting ah drive

Safeq

Postby Safeq » January 10th, 2007, 12:16 pm

Press nah I not from south but the Bimmer owner I believe is

MAZTUNE

Postby MAZTUNE » January 10th, 2007, 7:22 pm

maximus wrote:maztune u have any pics of d miata half

not yet when I get it I wil post it dont worry.

mazdamig

Postby mazdamig » January 10th, 2007, 9:10 pm

maximus you a SR man why you want to see a miata :?: :mrgreen:

larnelle salandy

Postby larnelle salandy » January 10th, 2007, 11:31 pm

i need a quick clean mechanic to put in my engine good i don't really have time i got a call tonight might be working out of the country for a few weeks :( :( don't matter north or south don't matter once he quick and good reply fast please my faith to beat honda boy is i your hands :cry: :cry:

Computerman

Postby Computerman » January 10th, 2007, 11:58 pm

Well de car working much better... some wiring to get done and a few other goodies to put in and we orn! :twisted:

maximus

Postby maximus » January 11th, 2007, 8:54 am

mazdamig wrote:maximus you a SR man why you want to see a miata :?: :mrgreen:

i want to c if d engine will fit in a datsun 1200

gallantpan

Ah haa

Postby gallantpan » January 11th, 2007, 11:46 am

we'll a finally find d mazda club..

Return to “MAZDA”