AC Milan wrote:
Hey Barca boys.............
pioneer wrote::lol:
my goodness...another typical day in la liga...one of the 2 dominant sides mash up ah no-name sh1t side and allyuh jumpin fuh joy
la liga so insignificant fox soccer or espn doh even bother broadcast it...even Seria A have more pips![]()
Mark! wrote:pioneer wrote::lol:
my goodness...another typical day in la liga...one of the 2 dominant sides mash up ah no-name sh1t side and allyuh jumpin fuh joy
la liga so insignificant fox soccer or espn doh even bother broadcast it...even Seria A have more pips![]()
and to think men does feel they win World Cup eh
X_Factor wrote:Mark! wrote:pioneer wrote::lol:
and to think men does feel they win World Cup eh
ohh but wait,
we did win the world cup....
Morpheus wrote:^^A Club in La Liga. If you never heard of them before that just shows how much you know about football....
De Dragon wrote:Morpheus wrote:^^A Club in La Liga. If you never heard of them before that just shows how much you know about football....
You still studyin' pios and dem? It eh nuttin if'n ManUre cyah beat even de sheittiest side in EPL by no facking 8-0.
mitch wrote:y dey eh go in d Madrid thread and troll bout Levante beating d almighty Real Madrid 1-0.cos ah sure dey never hear bout Levante either.
oh but wait, dey does only drink d sour grapes kool-aid when it comes to Barca
ah sure dey never hear bout Benfica either but dey eh go talk bout that!