Block him like I did.. he's annoying AF.elec2020 wrote:
hypocrite please leave me alone. Get the hint nah.
hover11 wrote:Not true man just do the same as if you were vaccinated, you still have to wear a mask, sanitize as often as possible and social distance.....nothing changes just keep to the protocols and you will be safeaaron17 wrote:Well...if i cant take it ..i would have to live in a bubble in fear.
wtf wrote:Block him like I did.. he's annoying AF.elec2020 wrote:
elec2020 wrote:wtf wrote:Block him like I did.. he's annoying AF.elec2020 wrote:
I have but you still get the notifications. Not like FB where you have no clue if the person reaching out to you
Tuner IT department need to upgrade there codes but not like how Republic Bank did..elec2020 wrote:wtf wrote:Block him like I did.. he's annoying AF.elec2020 wrote:
I have but you still get the notifications. Not like FB where you have no clue if the person reaching out to you
wtf wrote:Tuner IT department need to upgrade there codes but not like how Republic Bank did..elec2020 wrote:wtf wrote:Block him like I did.. he's annoying AF.elec2020 wrote:
It won't matter. The total percentages of vaccinated will be so small that the only thing that you can do is tally the dead.hover11 wrote:Isn't this going to skew vaccination statistics?
K74T wrote:128 new cases and 2 deaths today
redmanjp wrote:K74T wrote:128 new cases and 2 deaths today
u have a special link cuz i not seeing MOZH website or FB page updated with today's figures?
st7 wrote:elec2020 wrote:^ fair enough. I respect your choice and decision. I have never been one to discourage vaccination (as seen with my comments to aaron). What irks me is when people making out the vaccine to be a wonder drug and those who refusing it are stupid and the biggest threat to society since ISIS. My comments are just to highlight that concerns on the vaccine are just as warranted as concerns to get the vaccine. Stay safe brother.
i mean it's not making you immunized (which sucks), but it's helping reduce the short and long term effects of covid. i respect anyone's decision to take or not take it.
like you, i'm just peeved when people are forcing their opinion but in this case, with not taking the vaccine. no one is fighting them to take it, but they keep pushing for others not to take it. it looks like they need validation for the decision they made not to take it and seeking it on a local public forum.
bluefete wrote:Note: Underlying conditions.
Double-vaccinated husband, 73, and wife, 71, who had been married for 50 years die of Covid within 12 hours of each other - after they spent 18 months shielding through pandemic because they both had underlying health conditions
https://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/articl ... other.html
Cannabidiol Inhibits SARS-CoV-2 Replication and Promotes the Host Innate Immune Response
If that's true, I had the cure for years nowpaid_influencer wrote:how come I never heard of this before?
https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pmc/articles/PMC7987002/Cannabidiol Inhibits SARS-CoV-2 Replication and Promotes the Host Innate Immune Response
redmanjp wrote:K74T wrote:128 new cases and 2 deaths today
u have a special link cuz i not seeing MOZH website or FB page updated with today's figures?
bluefete wrote:Note: Underlying conditions.
Double-vaccinated husband, 73, and wife, 71, who had been married for 50 years die of Covid within 12 hours of each other - after they spent 18 months shielding through pandemic because they both had underlying health conditions
https://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/articl ... other.html
Kenjo wrote:st7 wrote:elec2020 wrote:^ fair enough. I respect your choice and decision. I have never been one to discourage vaccination (as seen with my comments to aaron). What irks me is when people making out the vaccine to be a wonder drug and those who refusing it are stupid and the biggest threat to society since ISIS. My comments are just to highlight that concerns on the vaccine are just as warranted as concerns to get the vaccine. Stay safe brother.
i mean it's not making you immunized (which sucks), but it's helping reduce the short and long term effects of covid. i respect anyone's decision to take or not take it.
like you, i'm just peeved when people are forcing their opinion but in this case, with not taking the vaccine. no one is fighting them to take it, but they keep pushing for others not to take it. it looks like they need validation for the decision they made not to take it and seeking it on a local public forum.
This last sentence here and worse yet a lot of misinformation is being used to defend themselves . The vaccination promotion is all a part of public health . Just because people are saying that it’s available at locations doesn’t mean they are forcing anyone
Nah dais meh uncle RoshDMan7 wrote:redmanjp wrote:K74T wrote:128 new cases and 2 deaths today
He wuking MOH, last name is Parasram.
aaron17 wrote:Tv6 news say moh have no rush to use ivermectin....lol
elec2020 wrote:Kenjo wrote:st7 wrote:elec2020 wrote:^ fair enough. I respect your choice and decision. I have never been one to discourage vaccination (as seen with my comments to aaron). What irks me is when people making out the vaccine to be a wonder drug and those who refusing it are stupid and the biggest threat to society since ISIS. My comments are just to highlight that concerns on the vaccine are just as warranted as concerns to get the vaccine. Stay safe brother.
This last sentence here and worse yet a lot of misinformation is being used to defend themselves . The vaccination promotion is all a part of public health . Just because people are saying that it’s available at locations doesn’t mean they are forcing anyone
no one forcing them? Just recently we had a video of some guy saying no christmas bonus for unvaccinated. Several fast food chains and stores have had memos leaked which stated that no work unless you vaccinated. Even the private medical (I think it was Medical Associates) that did the same. Also, didn't the head of the Tobago Commerce of Business say that vaccines should be mandatory and that you need to get vaccinated to work? But yh it not mandatory/being forced on people. Those who opposed to vaccination making it up.
11Then I saw another beast rising out of the earth. It had two horns like a lamb and it spoke like a dragon.12It exercises all the authority of the first beast in its presence, and makes the earth and its inhabitants worship the first beast, whose mortal wound was healed.13It performs great signs, even making fire come down from heaven to earth in front of people,14and by the signs that it is allowed to work in the presence of the beast it deceives those who dwell on earth, telling them to make an image for the beast that was wounded by the sword and yet lived.15And it was allowed to give breath to the image of the beast, so that the image of the beast might even speak and might cause those who would not worship the image of the beast to be slain.16Also it causes all, both small and great, both rich and poor, both free and slave, to be marked on the right hand or the forehead,17so that no one can buy or sell unless he has the mark, that is, the name of the beast or the number of its name.18This calls for wisdom: let the one who has understanding calculate the number of the beast, for it is the number of a man, and his number is 666.
—Revelation 13:11–18