Phone Surgeon wrote:Plenty local entertainers in New York right now for concerts/shows.
I personally fraid to travel for a 2 years.pugboy wrote:everybody I know knows somebody who is presently out,had or planned to go usa to get jab or vacay
Phone Surgeon wrote:Plenty local entertainers in New York right now for concerts/shows.
I personally fraid to travel for a 2 years.pugboy wrote:everybody I know knows somebody who is presently out,had or planned to go usa to get jab or vacay
PariaMan wrote:If there was a vaccine for stupid there would be no anti vaxxers
bluefete wrote:PariaMan wrote:If there was a vaccine for stupid there would be no anti vaxxers
Cambridge-educated anti-vaxx solicitor, 58, recorded video saying Covid 'is nothing to be afraid of' and explaining why he is still against the vaccine - nine days before dying from the disease
https://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/articl ... sease.html
Phone Surgeon wrote:I went blanchi 2 weekends ago and one of my padnas went on the beach and was bathing.
Police run in the house a while after looking for him because he run when he see them coming
Phone Surgeon wrote:I mean Daz their job eh...but 8 heavily armed police in 2 vehicles to stop a man from bathing in the beach in a secluded area
Rory Phoulorie wrote:Phone Surgeon wrote:I went blanchi 2 weekends ago and one of my padnas went on the beach and was bathing.
Police run in the house a while after looking for him because he run when he see them coming
Yuh fren is a fag? Why he run for? Right he is bad man and want to break the law? He should have stood up to them and tell them that his civil liberties are being violated and they could go eff themselves.Phone Surgeon wrote:I mean Daz their job eh...but 8 heavily armed police in 2 vehicles to stop a man from bathing in the beach in a secluded area
Do you really think that they were patrolling only to see the law breaking beach bathers? They could not be just on a general patrol for any other law breaking activities, for example, illegal drug shipments coming up on the coastline?
In my opinion, the TTPS should have shot your friend for being a fag and running away.
Rory Phoulorie wrote:Phone Surgeon wrote:I went blanchi 2 weekends ago and one of my padnas went on the beach and was bathing.
Yuh fren is a fag? Why he run for? Right he is bad man and want to break the law? He should have stood up to them and tell them that his civil liberties are being violated and they could go eff themselves.Phone Surgeon wrote:I mean Daz their job eh...but 8 heavily armed police in 2 vehicles to stop a man from bathing in the beach in a secluded area
Do you really think that they were patrolling only to see the law breaking beach bathers? They could not be just on a general patrol for any other law breaking activities, for example, illegal drug shipments coming up on the coastline?
In my opinion, the TTPS should have shot your friend for being a fag and running away.
Phone Surgeon wrote:Wanting to bathe in the beach don't mean yuh is a bad man eh. It could just mean yuh like the beach and want to bathe in it lol
Phone Surgeon wrote:Okay rory . Next time you see police bracing someone for breaking the law make sure and jump out yuhself and tell them shoot them. Don't forget eh.
aaron17 wrote:I doh like mailonline
Mmoney607 wrote:bluefete wrote:PariaMan wrote:If there was a vaccine for stupid there would be no anti vaxxers
Cambridge-educated anti-vaxx solicitor, 58, recorded video saying Covid 'is nothing to be afraid of' and explaining why he is still against the vaccine - nine days before dying from the disease
https://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/articl ... sease.html
He is 58? Really?
DMan7 wrote:
goalpost wrote:So nice you said it thrice?
Anyways, imagine if we had stuck to the criteria of opening certain sectors once we dropped below 15 cases?
adnj wrote:1500 dead projected by October 2021.
pugboy wrote:why dont they ever put the deaths figure on this document ?DMan7 wrote:
daring dragoon wrote:goalpost wrote:So nice you said it thrice?
Anyways, imagine if we had stuck to the criteria of opening certain sectors once we dropped below 15 cases?
in other countries the AG would have had to resign for talking untruths, other ministers would have had to resign for not bring the cases down to 15 a day after all the fan fare about it. but here they skin and grin and bully the citizens and business as normal.
It's posted by the ministry on page 2... apparently few bother to post it.Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:pugboy wrote:why dont they ever put the deaths figure on this document ?DMan7 wrote:
232 new cases and 7 deaths