Wayne Kublalsingh Hunger Strike...

Re: Wayne Kublalsingh Hunger Strike...

Postby 1UZFE » October 18th, 2014, 6:36 pm

Im startin to think Kubs is the missing link. His antibodies might have the cure for ebola.

orangefox

Postby orangefox » October 18th, 2014, 7:18 pm

Kubs looking more healthy than Kamla.

Postby UML » October 18th, 2014, 8:33 pm

boxy wrote:
UML wrote:
NR8 wrote:So can anyone confirm if backfill is really being obtained from the Northern Range to use for the construction?

.....the only removal from the Northern Range is when they destroyed it to build their mansions on it :wink: :roll:

HOSS ARE YOU AN A$$ I USUALLY JUST READ THE FORUMS BUT YOU ACTUALLY ANNOYED ME TO THE POINT I HAD TO POST.
Im an on the fence voter and i voted PP last election because Manning was doing sheit..
Is there anything in the last 4 years the PP did wrong that you didnt defend? if they really removing backfill from the northern range tht is the ISHT you will post?
Your avatar an all is a clear sign of your ignorance GROW UP Yuh worse than them PNM psychophants calling 95.5 on mornings to oppose everything not PNM

Hope u don't live on the hillside :|

orangefox wrote:Kubs looking more healthy than Kamla.

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

orangefox

Postby orangefox » October 18th, 2014, 9:48 pm

Kubs doe have no rubber tyres.

Kubs might just be the healthiest man in Trini :D :D :D

orangefox

Postby orangefox » October 18th, 2014, 9:49 pm

Kubs doe have no rubber tyres.

Kubs might just be the healthiest man in Trini :D :D :D

grad

Postby grad » October 18th, 2014, 11:44 pm

We are travelling from penal interchange to golconda in these pictures below.

I believe this is where the penal interchange will be. Note: about four or five houses already demolished, and the only house that hasnt moved in the area of the interchange is alledged to be of balliram siew

This is the exit of the debe to penal highway

This is at debe link road going toward ghandi village

this is at the end of the pic above

this is ghandi village onward to debe

debe interchange

golconda interchange

Postby pioneer » October 18th, 2014, 11:50 pm

Hurry up and build.

Postby 1UZFE » October 18th, 2014, 11:58 pm

South look so underdeveloped..

grad

Postby grad » October 18th, 2014, 11:58 pm

pioneer wrote:Hurry up and build.

that is my problem with the highway, the highway isnt building fast enough

orangefox

Postby orangefox » October 19th, 2014, 2:33 am

If Kamla run up and down this open road while Kubs fasting ( 32 days Kubs fasting now )
she go be in tip top health .. maybe a Model .. like Poonam Pandey or Chopra or Ash ..

Kamla should sit down next to Kubs and fast too !

orangefox

Postby orangefox » October 19th, 2014, 2:34 am

If Kamla run up and down this open road while Kubs fasting ( 32 days Kubs fasting now )
she go be in tip top health .. maybe a Model .. like Poonam Pandey or Chopra or Ash ..

Kamla should sit down next to Kubs and fast too !

Postby S_2NR » October 19th, 2014, 3:22 am

1UZFE wrote:South look so underdeveloped..

same thing i thinking

AdamB

Postby AdamB » October 19th, 2014, 6:08 am

rspann wrote:Well the media say so ,his doctor say so, Merle hodge, Minshal, HRM ,Roget, Abdullah, Civil society groups, Paula Lucie-Smith ,Priest ,Pastor, everybody say so , who am I to argue?

Anybody notice the media only using pics from last hunger strike to depict Kubs, the ones when he was really thin?

Why waste time and resources to see the same skin and bone? They right yes...

TriniAutoMart

Postby TriniAutoMart » October 19th, 2014, 11:57 am

Fasting from 8am to 4pm and getting loads of media attention.
Not bad if you want to go into politics come 2015 GE.

Postby UML » October 19th, 2014, 4:25 pm

So we see what a FRAUD kublalsingh is!

Ravi was rushed to POSGH and is seeking emergency treatment

TriniAutoMart

Postby TriniAutoMart » October 19th, 2014, 4:29 pm

UML wrote:So we see what a FRAUD kublalsingh is!

Ravi was rushed to POSGH and is seeking emergency treatment

Ravi should have done the 8-4 fast like Kubs.

nightrider

Postby nightrider » October 19th, 2014, 5:18 pm

Everyone knows Kubs is a big fraud

Postby supercharged turbo » October 19th, 2014, 6:21 pm

Ravi make 6 days and done reach POSGH...kubs going on day 33 now like he born to hunger strike

Postby pioneer » October 19th, 2014, 6:31 pm

Surprise natgeo eh reach to flim him

Postby hustla_ambition101 » October 19th, 2014, 6:33 pm

Lol pwnt......

Scoop

Postby Scoop » October 19th, 2014, 9:10 pm

[quote="grad"]We are travelling from penal interchange to golconda in these pictures below.

I believe this is where the penal interchange will be. Note: about four or five houses already demolished, and the only house that hasnt moved in the area of the interchange is alledged to be of balliram siew

What road is that?

Postby VexXx Dogg » October 19th, 2014, 9:12 pm

Too lazy to search if posted already

turboconch2

Postby turboconch2 » October 19th, 2014, 9:55 pm

Scoop wrote:
grad wrote:We are travelling from penal interchange to golconda in these pictures below.

What road is that?

Gopie trace link to Tulsa trace

Postby nervewrecker » October 19th, 2014, 9:56 pm

Yup, the pothole in the center of the road is a giveaway

turboconch2

Postby turboconch2 » October 19th, 2014, 9:59 pm

I take this road everyday to go to work in point fortin. Kublalsingh have to be on a 7-4 hungerstrike. I feel he does have 980 too.

Postby The_Honourable » October 20th, 2014, 1:29 am

Men bored
10409786_10154711075710497_595136823935120415_n.jpg
Kubs

The Paleontologist

Postby The Paleontologist » October 20th, 2014, 1:31 am

Kub lal :lol::lol::lol::lol:

Postby eliteauto » October 20th, 2014, 1:38 am

Ravi issa pus$y

Postby kurpal_v2 » October 20th, 2014, 5:23 am

Kubs so baller, he got a 76pg thread on tuner and heaintevenknowit

Suk dem bawlz pios 1ha

Postby Redman » October 20th, 2014, 7:57 am

rspann wrote:Like I said the PNM had every thing in train, the extra $2 b was for land acquisition, The tiefing included in that figure.

Is it normal to have the acquisition cost as part of the contract sum??

The cost was 5.5B before elections
http://newsday.co.tt/politics/0,134905.html
Imbert
“Three proposals were received from international contractors,” he said. OAS’s bid was $5.285 billion, China Railway Construction Corporation $6.366 billion and GLF, an Italian firm, $5.378 billion. Imbert did not say when the firms submitted their “proposals”.

Jack Warner Jan 2011
“You are asking me to talk about the award of a contract which has not been awarded,” Warner said. “The money has not been finalised.” It has been reported that the contract sum could be as high as $7 billion.
spacer

Carson Charles

http://www.trinidadexpress.com/news/Bil ... 17661.html

Charles [b]said he was looking forward to the findings of the independent review team as it gives the project more expert input.
[/b]

Yet he is now saying that they are not Independent.