Re: Glory Glory Manchester United....

Postby rfari » September 23rd, 2012, 11:27 am

*crosses fingers* I wish bayern draws man united for knockout round ucl

*OUTSIDER*

Postby *OUTSIDER* » September 23rd, 2012, 3:18 pm

Bayern couldn't beat 6th place Chelsh!t in the UCL final you think the could knock out the mighty Reds??? ...

Postby rfari » September 23rd, 2012, 3:28 pm

Last season was last season. This season is this season

Postby kurpal_v2 » September 23rd, 2012, 4:58 pm

*OUTSIDER* wrote:Bayern couldn't beat 6th place Chelsh!t in the UCL final you think the could knock out the mighty Reds??? ...

The mighty reds who didn't make it out of group stages?

Surely by mighty reds you speak of mih gyal period produce surely.

Postby 1UZFE » September 23rd, 2012, 5:06 pm

Iz funny to hear Real men talk bout CL... Spent over 350 mil in the past couple years and still cant win a CL and dominate Barca... Negga plz....

Postby mero » September 23rd, 2012, 6:06 pm

kurpal_v2 wrote:
*OUTSIDER* wrote:Bayern couldn't beat 6th place Chelsh!t in the UCL final you think the could knock out the mighty Reds??? ...

DEAD :lol:

These United men so delusional it eh funny yes

Postby kurpal_v2 » September 23rd, 2012, 8:05 pm

mero wrote:
kurpal_v2 wrote:

DEAD :lol:

These United men so delusional it eh funny yes

Dbu

champ19ns

Postby pioneer » September 23rd, 2012, 8:08 pm

Did Real beat barca in any [i]note-worthy[i/] competitions/games/fixtures yet?

*OUTSIDER*

Postby *OUTSIDER* » September 23rd, 2012, 8:24 pm

kurpal_v2 wrote:

Yes! that same Redz... Last time around the team was "under construction" so to speak.
This time its different!..

You my friend should worry about your own team cause right now allyuh ina mess!!!... surely worst than yuh gyal period produce!

DBU #16

Postby rfari » September 23rd, 2012, 8:35 pm

EPL is a fallacy

Postby kurpal_v2 » September 23rd, 2012, 11:01 pm

pioneer wrote:Did Real beat barca in any [i]note-worthy[i/] competitions/games/fixtures yet?

When last yall win..... well anything?

Postby rfari » September 23rd, 2012, 11:03 pm

*OUTSIDER* wrote:
kurpal_v2 wrote:

Yes! that same Redz... Last time around the team was "under construction" so to speak.

You my friend should worry about your own team cause right now allyuh ina mess!!!... surely worst than yuh gyal period produce!

DBU #16

Uhhh guuud kurpal. Nah. I wasn't taking tht

Postby kurpal_v2 » September 23rd, 2012, 11:19 pm

rfari wrote:
*OUTSIDER* wrote:
kurpal_v2 wrote:

DBU #16

Uhhh guuud kurpal. Nah. I wasn't taking tht

Come now metrobraid, thou shall not entertain the special ed kids.

novice1

Postby novice1 » September 25th, 2012, 12:41 am

nice left foot from Raf dey....

Postby mero » September 29th, 2012, 1:25 pm

:pwned: :pwned: :pwned:

*OUTSIDER*

Postby *OUTSIDER* » September 29th, 2012, 1:44 pm

This is going to be humiliating.... seriously...wth are we playin with Evra.... dman Young Vidic and Valanci are out... Nani and Ferdinand are useless.... BriNG ON ROONEY FERGIE..or its gonna be worse than 6-1

Postby sharkman121 » September 29th, 2012, 2:04 pm

^ Panic much?

Postby rfari » September 29th, 2012, 2:51 pm

*fingers crossed*

*OUTSIDER*

Postby *OUTSIDER* » September 29th, 2012, 6:44 pm

Good 2nd half... I thought we might get a pt at least but hats of to Tottenham...

Postby Mark! » September 30th, 2012, 10:51 pm

what a birthday gift :|

this made me laugh tho :lol: :lol:

kevcam

Postby kevcam » October 1st, 2012, 9:34 am

SMH when I heard Ferguson made these statements.

"They gave us four minutes [stoppage time], that's an insult to the game.” he told reporters. “It denies you a proper chance to win a football match.

"There were six substitutions, the trainer came on, so that's four minutes right away and the goalkeeper must have wasted about two or three minutes and they took their time at every goal kick. :lol:

"That's obvious to everyone today and it's a flaw in the game that the referee is responsible for time-keeping. It's ridiculous that it's 2012 and the referee still has control of that."

Postby Mark! » October 1st, 2012, 9:44 am

but is true. exactly what wrong with what he saying?

LikaStick

Postby LikaStick » October 1st, 2012, 12:14 pm

but wait if memory serves me right....wasn't it the same united ppl that were "beating up" when city got i believe was 5 mins extra time which allowed them to win the title last season saying it was way too much....now when it's for their play....the time is way too little....tsk :roll:

Postby Mark! » October 1st, 2012, 12:49 pm

:lol: Please find these "same united ppl" who you referring too plz. Because I think your statement is highly inaccurate.

"We knew five minutes' extra time was being played at City. Our game had three minutes stoppage time.You don't know what can happen in the extra two minutes, but they got that break and won the game."

This is what SAF has to say about that time you are talking about. So leave the trolling to the professionals. k :wink:

*OUTSIDER*

Postby *OUTSIDER* » October 2nd, 2012, 5:30 pm

CFR Cluj Vs Manchester United UCL Final score 1:2......

The absence of Vidic will truly be a defying factor to our season. Cuz right now the hole in our defense can be seen from space

pimptacular

Postby pimptacular » October 7th, 2012, 11:25 am

2-0 up 25 mins gone, goals from evans and evra of all people lol

*OUTSIDER*

Postby *OUTSIDER* » October 7th, 2012, 11:59 am

Welbeck hadda come off seriously & Valencia come on

*OUTSIDER*

Postby *OUTSIDER* » October 7th, 2012, 1:38 pm

Newcastle 0-3 United. Goals from Evans, Evra and Cleverley gives the Reds 3 points...

*OUTSIDER*

Postby *OUTSIDER* » October 11th, 2012, 8:01 pm

Wayne Rooney will captain England against San Marino

Wayne Rooney will captain England in Friday's World Cup qualifier against San Marino in front of a capacity 90,000 crowd at Wembley.

The Manchester United forward, 26, takes the role because of Steven Gerrard and Frank Lampard's respective absences through suspension and injury.

Rooney, who has won 76 caps, said: "This is something I'm really proud of.

"It's a big challenge for myself, and I'm excited. Hopefully we can cap the day off with a good victory."

Rooney is aware of the importance of putting on a good performance against a side ranked joint worst in the world, at 207th, alongside Bhutan and the Turks and Caicos Islands.

"The players don't want to let the fans down," he continued.

"The fans, since I've been involved with England, have been fantastic. They follow us around the world. We're looking forward to the game and hopefully we can deliver for the fans."

Two goals for Rooney would lift him clear into fifth place on England's all-time goalscoring list, going past Sir Tom Finney, Nat Lofthouse and Alan Shearer.

"People have mentioned I will get into the top five (goalscorers) if I get a couple more and that would be great," he added.

"Obviously, the result is more important but it's an opportunity for us to try and get a few goals."

England manager Roy Hodgson is similarly enthused by the sell-out crowd at Wembley.

"It shows the support there is for the national team football in this country, and how lucky we are to have an arena that takes 90,000 people," he said.

Hodgson did not appear overly concerned by San Marino, who have won only one and drawn five of their 114 internationals, conceding 473 goals.

He refused to say who is in the starting XI but did reveal that next week's trip to Warsaw will influence his selection.

"We have a very important [World Cup qualifying] game in Poland on Tuesday, so of course a lot of my thoughts are how best to use my squad," he added.

"I know whatever team I choose at Wembley is likely to win the game."

Rooney previously captained England in a 1-0 defeat by Brazil in November 2009 in place of the then injured and now retired John Terry.

Meanwhile, Hodgson said that although Ryan Bertrand should not have sworn on Twitter, it showed his heart was in the right place.

The Chelsea defender angrily contradicted the FA's suggestion he had been withdrawn from the squad because of a sore throat, but subsequently apologised for swearing on the social media site.

"What he was saying is quite laudable," said Hodgson.

"He really wants to play for England and is really angry it has been suggested it is merely a sore throat when he is actually quite ill. But he shouldn't use a swear word.

"He has already apologised for it but it goes to show what a problem we will all have with Twitter."

http://www.bbc.co.uk/sport/0/football/19912341

He's only 26 & already hav 76 caps... What an achievement

Postby Mark! » October 11th, 2012, 9:27 pm

yaaaaaay for wazza!!!!! He sure can motivate utd. Hope he has the same effect on England